Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Western New York,  Jul 12, 2013

I was searching for a quality towel that drys quickly for our vacation home / rental. After confirming quality, we purchased additional sets for our personal home and a shower gift. Smart Dry Towels are the best I've found. Lightweight / Soft & Fluffy The towels don't produce a lot of lint and dry in half the time of your standard towels. Excellent Value! Highly Recommend this product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful towels!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Feb 4, 2013

These are not your every-day towels! They seem very light and thin, but they are incredibly soft and absorbent when you use them. I love them! I bought the ivory and it's this great creamy vanilla color. Did I mention how SOFT they are? They dry really quickly, too, which is great in the dryer, and great between showers. Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm back to buy more
 from MI,  Feb 17, 2012

I started out buying just one test set because I was skeptical, but I didn't want any more heavy towels. They lost a lot of lint with first wash, but not since. I notice our other towels are losing their appeal - we seem to grab these again as soon as they're washed. We don't have kids and we're not very hard on our towels, so maybe these wouldn't work for everyone, but I'm attached to them now. Their super-softness makes them seem luxurious, even being so light, and I'm always surprised by how quickly they dry. I thought the color selection was drab, so I chose sand because it seemed to be least likely to clash - it actually highlights the off-whites of my bathroom and creates a nice contrast against my more colorful walls. I'll try sage next.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'LOVE these towels!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 29, 2013

These towels are great, and exactly what I was looking for. 100% cotton, lightweight, fast-drying, and super soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are very soft!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 16, 2013

I ordered these towels hoping they would be soft & light weight and they were. They do dry very quickly. They are also absorbent,not as much as I would like but enough to satisfy. These towels are not for anyone that wants a thicker heavy towel, these are very light weight. Very happy with my purchase, I plan on buying a 2nd set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Buy!
 from Cincinnati OH,  Jun 26, 2013

Towels arrived today and they have already been washed and dried. Just used one of the hand towels to dry my face. Luxuriously soft and very absorbent. I chose the sand color and what's not to love about a very neutral color? Will use the bath towels and wash cloths tomorrow. If it's still LUV in the morning I will order another set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quick dry set of towels
 from Coconut Creek,Fla.,  Jun 19, 2013

We live in a condo and there is no window in the bathroom,these towels dries fast .We have gotten rid of our plush but slow to dry towels.This is the best invention ever.Highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They really dry!!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

Great towels. The husband no longer leaves his towel draped over the shower door, because these towels actually DRY between uses while hanging on the towel rack. You don't know what an accomplishment this is!!! They're quite fuzzy the first couple of washes, which is th ONLY thing I can find wrong with them. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and quck drying!
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 19, 2012

I just got these last night and put them in the washer right away. They dried very well and much quicker than some other towels that I put in with them. I think I might buy another set today.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good for the price
 from Delray Beach Fl.,  Nov 15, 2012

I have not washed these towels yet but they look good for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Dry Towels
 from Durham, NC,  Nov 2, 2012

The Smart Dry technology means they work just fine - BUT they are thin and do not look or feel luxurious. If all you care about is function - buy them. If you want something that looks and feels thick and absorbent - take a pass. The colors match very closely to how they appear onscreen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this towels shed
 from norcross, ga,  Mar 27, 2012

I've washed towels 3 times , 2 of those times with vinegar, and they still shed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin towels
 from Florida,  Feb 14, 2012

These towels are excellent. They arrived on time, feel lovely, and dry quickly. I highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the towels
 from Louisiana,  Jan 16, 2012

So happy with these towels I am buying more. The color was ture, they do dry quickly, absorbant - the towle is large yet light weight. Thanks O

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towel Set, Super Absorbent
 from Huntsville, Texas,  Dec 14, 2011

These are great sheets, after their first wash they are great, just right to dry off quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart DryTowel Set
 from Michigan,  Nov 21, 2011

Absorbant.. thin It works well to absorb water but is thin and is saturated quickly ... I would not buy this again .. but they are Absorbant towels .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Dry Towels
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 8, 2011

These are very light-weight but absorbent towels. Before washing I thought that they would be flimsy - but they are sturdy just light-weight. Also they don't appear to snag as badly as other traditional towels. I'm going to get more of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top