Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 3360 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 168 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best thing I ever bought
 from Utah,  Oct 16, 2014

I don't know why I didn't buy one of these earlier. This topper is amazing. I have had trouble getting to sleep and staying asleep for months. The first night I used it I don't even remember falling asleep and I sleep straight through the night. What a blessing! I followed the direction exactly; letting it air and unfold for a couple of days. I absolutely love it. I did have to buy deep pocket sheets as my bed is now quite a bit higher, but it was worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thick
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2014

Unless you like an egg crate effect... Don't buy this.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory F
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 15, 2014

We love this topper and have ordered a second for our guest bed! It gives great support while still being so soft and comfortable. Our Grandson calls it our "marshmallow bed"!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't for Me
 from Michigan,  Oct 15, 2014

There was no Support for me Color was find I just didn't like

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like advertised
 from Cabin in the woods of Vermont,  Oct 15, 2014

Just what I was looking for and a good price with quick delivery, thanks!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 15, 2014

Didn't know what to expect but seemed most reviews were very favorable so thought I would give it a chance and very glad I did. Super comfortable and super soft, which is what I like. Highly recommend as it is a steal at the price I paid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My bed was to firm , I gave this Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper a try. Next day my hip and my knees didn't hurt !. Like sleeping on a pillow. Like being hug. There is a smell from the mattress topper it may take a little airing out. But not bad.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Pa,  Oct 11, 2014

This is my second 4" mattress pad from Overstock. The first while comfy and soft, fell apart. This one is firm and not as comfortable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Night's Sleep
 from Virginia,  Oct 9, 2014

This is an eggcrate style memory foam, so it has peaks that are 4" rather than being a solid 4" thick everywhere. That doesnt keep it from being the nicest, softest, most comfortable memory foam I have ever owned, and this is our 3rd or 4th memory foam. We put the topper on our bed without a mattress cover at first, and you could feel the peaks in the foam, but they were not bothersome. Once the matress cover arrived, we put it on and now you can't feel the peaks at all. The cover did compress the topper some (compressed the peaks) and took some of the cloudlike softness out of the memory foam, but it is still the most comfortable sleep imagineable. The topper is adequate size to cover the whole bed (unlike others that are short in the width/length).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from akron ohio,  Oct 7, 2014

So far this memory foam topper is as good as any other one that we spent much more money on in the past. It is a little softer but very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...but
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 5, 2014

I bought this for my daughter for her extra-long twin dorm mattress. The price was GREAT! It is very soft and she finds it very comfortable. Even though it is a regular twin, it worked just fine on the extra-long twin mattress. I had planned on adding some cheap foam at the end to make up the difference, but found I did not have to. I also found no smell at all. So, why the "but"? I would say that half of this topper is actually the "peaks" of the egg crate. I think the foam is about 2 inches of high quality memory foam and 2 inches of much less dense egg crate-like peaks. I was surprised by that because the picture looks like the "peaks" are only an inch or less. We ended up having the peaks face down on the bed. It is VERY cozy and soft, so I didn't mind too much. I think a solid (no egg crate) 4 inches would be even softer, but for the price, this works VERY well (better than the 2 inch one I paid more for at a department store for my son's bed - with no egg crate).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transformational sleep
 from North Carolina,  Oct 5, 2014

This product allows buyer to transform a cheap mattress into a luxury model! Feels like sleeping on a cloud!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Texas,  Oct 5, 2014

I have been having pain in my hips while trying to sleep on my side. This product has help reduce the pressure. Sleeping much better now. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Oct 5, 2014

I purchased this to fit on top of a futon opened to a bed. I did not notice any odor at all and the item opened to a perfect flat shape after unpacking. I was able to easily trim the excess 3" off to make it fit perfectly. Good quality and comfort for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from florida,  Oct 3, 2014

very happy was just what I needed add wanted good dealer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this because I was worried about the comfort level of the day beds for company coming. they had no problem and they sleep on a temperpedic

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and comfy topper
 from Everett, WA,  Oct 1, 2014

Love our new topper. Like sleeping on a cloud. Great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that great.
 from NJ,  Sep 30, 2014

the mattress pad is not as firm as we thought it would be. it was bought to top a dorm room bed and the topper does not add nay firmness to the squishy mattress.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uh-maz-ing
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 29, 2014

Buy it, just do it. It's an excellent price and literally is the softest and most comfortable thing I've slept on besides the bed at luxury hotels...it's like a cloud.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bliss
 from Whistler BC,  Sep 29, 2014

I ummmed & ahhhed for months over which mattress topper to buy & finally went for this one. After 9 months of no or very disturbed sleep I am now getting at least 8 hours dream time every night, it's fantastic!!!! Can't recommend this mattress topper highly enough, as well as great sleep my back & neck issues are now subsiding. Definitely the best money I've ever spent :]

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 3360 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 168 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top