Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 3693 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 185 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 Apr 21, 2015

This did not hold it's shape- we wouldn't recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress pad is everything. I have a fairly firm mattress and the softness that this pad provides is perfect for someone with chronic back pain and sore hips. I had back surgery a few years ago and this helps to relieve a lot of the pressure and soreness I was getting from sleeping on a firm mattress, but still provides enough support that I feel great waking up. I prefer it with the ridges up, but have slept on it both ways just fine. My boyfriend loved it so most he got one for his own bed. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I suffer from chronic back pain. This mattress topper has been a dream come true. It eliminates pressure points allowing me to sleep comfortably and wake up feeling good. This thing even got me through a pregnancy comfortably. The only downside is that now all my kids want one too. Thank God it's affordable. We have purchased 2 in the past two years. Both are holding up very well. We WILL be back for more soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Apr 21, 2015

got this for the guest bedroom and so far no one wants to get out of bed..very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent quality, I bought one for the whole family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. lynn mills
 Apr 21, 2015

Very comfortable great for sleeping. Reasonable price, well worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband and I were considering shelling out big money for a new mattress to replace our five year old one. This mattress topper was a miracle, so comfortable and warm and thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper comfort
 Apr 21, 2015

For something that comes a third of it size it really adds comfort and support to any bed. I added it to my water bed. It also is nice and warm on cold nights. Would recommend for any bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

No complaints about this. There was a little off-gassing for a few days but nothing too extreme. I've only slept on this a handful of times since it's not in our main bedroom, but it's really comfortable and makes what is otherwise a very hard mattress surprisingly soft. 4 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Its a great topper, nice and comfy, but it developed huge rips in it within the first month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent Quality and durability and comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 Apr 21, 2015

Great comfortable addition to the mattress. Love it. Nice comfortable feel when one hits the sack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 inch? foam topper
 Apr 21, 2015

We are generally pleased with the memory foam topper. I was surprised to see the 'egg-crate' construction or manufacture. I thought it would be solid foam. The price was lower than other options, so, that's why there was more air than foam. However, in our application in our RV, it works very well. For us , not a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It took a bit of getting used to the "sinking in" feel that my son experienced when he first sat or lay on the bed with the topper on it but it has made his bed so much more comfortable. Great price as well! We recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's alright I guess
 Apr 18, 2015

Are these other reviews real? I'm not blown away by this mattress topper. I actually liked a 1" topper I had that was not egg carton shaped much better than this one. You might like it if you don't want to sink into your bed. It is very much like buying a 1" topper with 3" long fingers that bend down and I suppose these bent fingers are supposed to provide more cushion. I didn't have a problem with odor. Provides very minimal added comfort to my mattress. Thinking about going through the hassle of returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORT
 Apr 18, 2015

SLEEP WELL ON THIS MEMORY MATTRESS OVE THE REGULAR MATTRESS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a really cheap mattress in the spare bedroom since it's used so infrequently and I got this to put on it. It's not a replacement for a quality mattress, you can still feel the springs through this topper. It does improve the bed substantially, however, so is perfect for the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Best one I ever bought! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too soft
 Apr 15, 2015

We had to return it. It was uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Apr 15, 2015

Very heavy to move for cleaning Screw used in assembling come undone causing damage to mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 3693 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 185 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought