Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 3293 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 165 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
personal
 from washougal wa.,  May 1, 2014

everything was just as it was said, received product in 5 days very happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat disappointed
 from Commerce, MI,  May 1, 2014

I've had very good luck with Overstock in general, and have purchased 4 other memory foam toppers (a different brand name) over the past 8 years for various beds in our home. This one is very soft and super comfortable but it is odd shaped. We purchased King size, and while it is the correct length, it is not the correct width. It is about 5 inches too narrow. It's somewhat annoying. We chose to just deal with it, since the price was so good we'll use it for a year or so, then cut it up into dog bed or something and buy a new one. So, my recommendation with the caveat that you may be getting a product from this brand that is imperfect. I have not ever had this experience from Overstock, and I buy almost everything from them if I can. So, just be aware.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft memory foam mattress topper
 from Coralville, IA,  May 1, 2014

I think it is really worthy purchase. I already purchased three memory foams like this one year ago, which we are very happy with.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed with mattress topper.
 from Indiana,  Apr 30, 2014

Our old mattress was very uncomfortable. We bought this mattress topper and were a little skeptical, but it is working great! It was a very good investment for us. We have had to change it around until we found the best configuration for us. My husband and I are sleeping much better now. I would recommend this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST matrress topper ever!!!
 from Mondovi, Wi,  Apr 30, 2014

I have been helping out a friend with decorating and redoing his bedroom. I got him this mattress topper and he said nothing but wonderful things about it. Told me it was the best sleep he has gotten for a very long time. He went on and on about it I decided to order one too. Mine is in the mail as I write this! So excited!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A hefty price for a sloppy cut itme
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 29, 2014

This topper is supposed to be 4" fact is it is only 2". The egg carton design results in "spikes" of foam that are by no means supportive. But - they add to the height, visually. When you lay down and they bend over, the actual support is only about 2 inches, max 2 1/2 inches. Mine was also cut very sloppy. One end shows 36", the other one 321/2 inches. Description states:"Due to machine-cutting manufacturing processes, there may be slight variances in the dimensions of this product.". Besides the fact that it is supposed to be 37 inches, 321/2 is not a slight variance anymore. I did not return it because it is virtually impossible to get it back into the shipping box it comes with unless you can compress it with some device. But this is definitely a buy I am regretting.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions Memory foam mattress topper
 from Manzanita OR,  Apr 29, 2014

Sleep well on this superior mattress topper! It makes sleeping on your old hard bed a wonderful experience!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud!
 from Bluffton, SC,  Apr 29, 2014

I've purchased similar products in the past and had a problem with the size - they didn't completely cover the mattress top. This one unrolled to the proper size and is sift enough that my existing sheets fit perfectly. Great night's sleep!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wow! Just, Wow! We bought this memory foam topper for our extremely old and skinny mattress, in the hopes that it would help us postpone the inevitable - buying a whole new mattress. Boy are we ever thrilled that we did! This topper arrived in a tight bundle, and upon seeing it I told myself that there was no way it was a queen-sized memory foam topper. But I was wrong! Once you free it from it's tight package, you need to lie it on a flat surface for at least 24 hours so that it can "puff itself into shape," plus while you're leaving it alone, the smell goes away entirely. Yes....it had a smell, but NOT a bad one like other people say. Sheesh, I want to tell them to smell a green egg sometime! Now THAT is a rotten smell! Anyway, 48 hours goes by before we put it on our queen sized mattress, and it fit perfectly!! Yippeee! And as for sleeping on this memory foam topper, HOLY COW! It is SO soft! You feel like you're being cradled by fluffy cotton balls. My hubby loves this topper and he's sleeping better than he ever has been, but for me, it's just a wee bit too soft. Still though, we don't regret this purchase at all. It's a wonderful mattress topper!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 27, 2014

Added new life to an older mattress. It's exceedingly comfortable and fits with most of my fitted sheets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old mattress new again!!!
 from Appleton, Wisconsin,  Apr 27, 2014

I purchased this topper for my spare room that my son and daughter in law are using until they purchase a home. The mattress is older, so there probable isn't much life left in it. Like every other reviewer stated, we shopped around and tried other conventional mattresses and memory form mattresses. Most of the prices made it easy to walk away. I have never gone on overstock before, but I was doing more research and a ad came up for them. Curiosity got the better of me. After several days of reading different reviews, I took the leap of faith and purchased this topper. It arrived 6 days after I placed the order, wrapped and boxed up very securely. Since everyone made different comments about the odor, I thought I would open it in my formal dining room that has a large table, a large patio door to open if need be, and a door to close it off from the rest of my home. Within 2 hours it was full size and a very slight smell. Nothing strong or overpowering. If fact we put it on the bed and they slept on it that night. They love it so much, that they may never move out!!! I just ordered one for my bed, it should be here any day. I had my doubts, but not anymore. What a great topper.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious comfort!!
 from Greater Chicagoland Area.,  Apr 26, 2014

My husband and I have been waking up with aches and pains for a few years now. Probably could use a new bed, but there is always some other expense that takes precedence. I was hoping to find a less costly alternative that would provide comfort and a restful, non-ache inducing night sleep. This mattress topper was reasonably priced and the reviews were very promising. I have to say, this purchase has proven to be the answer I was looking for. It is everything as advertised. The level of comfort it provides is phenomenal! I fall asleep in no time at all, and wake without any aches or pain - - ready to start the day. The only problem, because my bed is so comfortable now, it takes me longer to convince myself to get out of bed each morning. I highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a more comfortable night sleep. In fact, my eldest son and daughter have each followed suit and bought one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Bellvelle,Tx,  Apr 26, 2014

We had bought a 12" Memory Foam mattress somewhere else and it was quite hard. So, we tried the 4" Supreme topper. It made all the difference in the world. We now have a wonderful nest to sleep in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still in pain!
 from Portland, or,  Apr 25, 2014

Super sad about this. Doesn't stay on the bed well and it's not true memory foam. Your paying for a foam egg Carton pad that rips easily. Not a fan and in pain as we speak.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase on Overstock!
 from Granbury, TX,  Apr 25, 2014

We purchased a furnished Lake House that included a very expensive and brand new king size mattress. The problem was that we woke up feeling completely out of alignment and needing a chiropractor. It was so miserable, I slept on the sofa each night. I tried 2 other toppers but they didn't help. I read the reviews here about the difference a 4" topper made over 2". So I took a chance and bought a king size. WOW! I can not describe how incredible it is to crawl into bed now! Now only do I love this mattress topper, my son and husband both look forward to sleeping in this bed now. I am so impressed with this topper that I just bought TWO more! I got another king size for our mattress in our full time home and a Queen size for my son's lake house bed as well. We called our lake house our "Happy Place." Now we call it our "Sweet Dreams Place!" Stop reading the reviews and buy one before they are sold out!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like Sleeping on a Cloud
 from Ft Lauderdale, Florida,  Apr 25, 2014

I bought this to replace a 5 year old feather mattress pillow that was starting compress and feel lumpy after the first lie down after changing sheets and plumping up. Waited the full 48 hours as recommended and at first lie-down sank into bed in a lovely comfortable soothing "melt" (but not too soft and lcking in lumbar support) Looked at a number of models before buying this. Best [$] I ever spent!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome value!
 from In the WEST,  Apr 23, 2014

SO happy with this topper! My son has a less than amazing mattress and has been needing one for some time. Since mattresses are pricey we went the topper way and this one can't be beat! $XX cheaper on Overstock compared to anywhere else I looked! It's puffy and soft and fits perfectly! My son said he slept like an "angel baby" his first night! Thanks for the great prices O!!! Will be buying more in the future!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions Supreme 4" Memory Foam Topper
 from Annapolis, MD,  Apr 23, 2014

Matress Topper is great. However, it is necessary to air out for more than the recommended 24-48 hours prior to using. The odor still remains detectable after after two weeks and repested washings of sheets and matress comforter. Five stars for quality and comfort. Oder is very troublesome :-(

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 inch memory
 from NJ,  Apr 22, 2014

i can't say enough about this mattress topper. I have them on all my beds.. I started with one i sent to my daughter for her college dorm bed..we all know how awful those beds are...It transformed the bed and made everyone jealous at my daughters dorm! Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic-- like you are on a cloud
 from Brooklyn NY,  Apr 22, 2014

I purchase this and the Croscill 500 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton Mattress Pad to put on a seriously FIRM mattress that my husband had purchase due to his back-- the issue I could not sleep on that-- it felt like the hard floor. The solution this product. One word-- amazing. He has completely forget the "firmness he needed to feel!" It is so comfortable. Set the alarm clock you just might forget to wake up:) A definite must-- you will NOT regret it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 3293 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 165 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top