Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 4451 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 223 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Memory Foam toppers!
 May 3, 2016

Excellent quality & great price for this memory foam topper! I would highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy topper
 May 3, 2016

I love my topper! It's very comfy and worth the money. I even brought my parents one. My dad says it's hot but he's just crazy. Lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't live without it
 May 2, 2016

Makes any mattress heaven

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep ever
 May 1, 2016

I've been sleeping like a baby since i purchased this, I have no complaints!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 May 1, 2016

Is not a solid 4 inches foam, it has pockets all over and it not as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 Apr 30, 2016

Okay but it is very firm. I was hoping it would be a little softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TT
 Apr 30, 2016

No smell. It's just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica
 Apr 27, 2016

Bought for our camper bed and made a huge difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy.
 Apr 26, 2016

I bought the Twin XL . It's very comfortable and took its shape quickly. Didn't seem to have an odor as some toppers do. You can flip it over to have a flat surface or use the side with the "cone shaped" ridges. It's quite comfortable either way. I would recommend this pad to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I still will not give it up.
 Apr 24, 2016

It's been several years since I bought this topper. It really adds to the comfort of my sleep. Over the years since, I have bought several toppers. Five I believe, for family members. In fact, this one may be that one I bought for my great granddaughter, or my granddaughter, or my grandson, or my son, or my daughter. I really don't know. Toppers like this really enhance a good night's sleep. Try it! You'll like it. Bunny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam topper
 Apr 24, 2016

It's wonderful!! It's like having a whole new bed. My back feels so good the next morning!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enh
 Apr 22, 2016

Goes flat when you lie on it. Got one for my king size bed years ago, and it has been great. Maybe I just got a dud this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome experience
 Apr 22, 2016

My new king size mattress was so uncomfortable but we couldn't afford to replace it. So I purchased this memory foam topper and I love it. I left it open for a day before using it, but really didn't notice the smell others have complained about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bobby
 Apr 20, 2016

Bought this for my son because he was complaining about his mattress being to firm and hard. Let it breathe for 12 hrs the day it was delivered and put it on his bed. He loved it. Said he sleep like a baby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comfort
 Apr 20, 2016

made my bed much more softer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
added comfort for my grand childs bed
 Apr 20, 2016

a gift for someone and she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 Apr 19, 2016

We bought these for our camper beds. What a difference they make! In the winter we move them to our guest beds in the house. They come compressed fairly tight. But once you open the packaging they spring out to full size - no curls or wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Matress Pad Owner
 Apr 18, 2016

I absolutely love this mattress topper. My mattress had gotten soft on the sides where we sit, and I had added some wooden slats to hold it up. The slats were hard to lay on, but the mattress topper made all the difference. My visiting cousin layed on the bed snd immediately ordered one to be delivered by the time she arrived back home in Los Angeles. She loves hers too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jay
 Apr 17, 2016

Not pleased. Foam separated into several pieces after 5 months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping in the clouds!
 Apr 17, 2016

I did my research and was looking for a memory foam that felt like you were in the clouds and I found it! This one is so comfortable that I don't even like sleeping in a hotel bed anymore. I highly recommend this topper if you are wanting a soft mattress feel. We are very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 4451 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 223 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought