Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 3514 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 176 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a wonderful topper. It's thick enough that it gives fabulous support. We use it with the egg crate part down. We won't have to buy a new mattress afterall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all that
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 8, 2015

Doesn't fit right, too soft, all ready breaking down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 7, 2015

I got this for my daughter as a gift. She loves it! She says it is so amazing that even her little dog doesn't want to get out of bed. I am so pleased! For the price this is an excellent value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The mattress pad expanded quickly, no foul odor, and was 4 inches in height, although it was egg crate style - which I didn't realize. It was still a good deal for the price and is comfortable. but would have preferred a more solid foam slab.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a baby...
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 6, 2015

Was shipped in a very timely manner!! Slept so well last night!! Thank you so much for such a great product :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 6, 2015

Exactly as described, very comfortable. Quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All of my guests comment on how comfortable the bed is. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 5, 2015

It's awesome. Feels like a million fingers massaging you to sleep. It's does sleep a little warm, which is ok for California cool nights, but not sure how comfortable it would be in warmer climates. First night we slept on it I didn't want to get out of bed. Smell was strong at first, but has gradually faded. Took about 3 weeks for the smell to be completely gone. I got two, a queen and a full. They both fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly!
 Jan 5, 2015

I bought a twin to put on an old unsleepable mattress. It made all the difference in the world - now it's the most comfy bed so I bought another exactly like it for our queen. SO comfy. Highly recommend!! And great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Jan 5, 2015

Looking in the store for a mattress topper. Found this one listed and was much better quality for price thsn the one at a local store. Very please with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable, but
 from ca,  Jan 4, 2015

I would definitely recommend this to anyone that likes a soft mattress and isn't too big. My wife loves it and has never slept better. I, on the other hand love how soft and comfortable it is, but I am 6'3 and weigh 220 pounds, and after a few great nights of sleep my back started hurting(I have had back pain from mattresses in the past). My body sinks into this mattress topper, but my legs do not sink in as far which keeps my spine from staying lined up while I am sleeping. I think my wife is going to be sleeping about 4 inches higher than I am very soon, because unfortunately, I think I am going to have to sleep on our firm mattress with no topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Jan 4, 2015

Bought this for my daughter who loves this topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!!!!!!
 Jan 3, 2015

I still cannot believe I lived without this topper. I am having the best sleep ever. Love Love Love it. Mine didn't smell bad at all. Was on my bed in less than 24 hours. Buy it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable!!!
 from rural North Carolina,  Jan 3, 2015

So soft and comfortable!! Just like sleeping on a cloud! With this topper, I will not have to replace my mattress for a long time. Value and quality are exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No pea for the princess here!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 3, 2015

Everything it's stated to be and more! So comfy you never want to get out of bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 31, 2014

It's like sleeping on a cloud! And you can't beat the value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my daughter who has a mediocre college mattress. She thinks it is great and is very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a great night's sleep!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 30, 2014

I haven't used the pad long enough to rate the quality of the materials in the pad but the comfort that it is giving me is excellent. I am sleeping better each night. I started using the pad 12/27/2014 and find I rest better as I become accustomed to it. No more being poked by bad springs and woken up several times a night. I am very happy and would highly recommend this pad if you like the firmer feel under you. My back aches are improving and I really like reduced pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Greenville, IN.,  Dec 30, 2014

Product was exactly what I expected and at a great price. Delivery service was great. Always have a good experience with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High loft for sure
 from Southern California,  Dec 29, 2014

High loft means high loft... This pad does not give a lot of support. Feels like a 1 inch pad with a lot of unsupportive fluff underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 3514 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 176 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought