Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 3874 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the best!
 Aug 20, 2015

nice & firm. Holds up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is the most comfoble thing I did to my old matress for the price it saved me money in buying new matress . I get a good nights sleep on it one problem I DON,T WANT TO GET OUT OF BED IN MORNING SO COMFOBLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very good price for what you get. Mattress pads can be so expensive. Have to use with deep pocket sheets thought I believe because it is so thick. I have this one on my guest bed and everyone that stays with me goes on and on about how comfortable it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought theses toppers for my college girls. They love them! You do need to air out for a bit before applying sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've been in pain each night when I lay down. After buying this memory foam topper. I'm finally sleeping and I am pain free. Love this mattress topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Aug 20, 2015

I have back problems, I got this several years ago for my bed. Then just recently got a new mattress, so I kept the foam mattress on my old mattress and thought the new mattress would be comfortable enough. Wrong! I bought another one for my new mattress. It's comfortable and is not hot to sleep on. The waffle top keeps it cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
naynay
 Aug 19, 2015

makes my bed very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 Aug 18, 2015

Perfect to renew your old mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like this cones down, my husband likes this cones up. . .which makes it weird. It also tends to stick to my mattress causing it to move away from the sides, but if you change sheets and mattress pad at least once a week, it's not a big deal. It's super soft and is great on top of our firm mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 Aug 18, 2015

I have bought this item for four king, three queen and one full size bed. All of those beds have had fairly new mattresses but I wanted to enhance the quality of sleep for my guests. I'm told over and again how comfortable my beds are without holding in too much body heat like some pillow toppers can. I am sure that I will purchase this item many times again in the future. It's a great value for the money and I have recommended it to others often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powhatan2
 Aug 16, 2015

Just as advertised. Still using this product. Love free delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Might as well be 1/2 inch thick. Would have returned it but I was away when it arrived and my daughter put it on her bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 Aug 14, 2015

Adding this topper to my Sleep Number bed gave me the best nights sleep in 3 years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhhh!
 Aug 13, 2015

Hubby and I are sleeping so well after purchasing this topper! It's very plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY!
 Aug 12, 2015

I love this mattress pad! No complaints at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fred Vears
 Aug 12, 2015

Thank you. I'm finely getting a good night sleep less back pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it!
 Aug 12, 2015

I purchased two of these, in two different sizes. Luckily, the package that I opened was the better of the two sizes. I never even opened the second package because after seeing the first topper I knew neither were what I wanted. Flimsy. Lightweight. No support. I have purchased memory foam toppers before, but either I forgot what I ordered then, or I misread something about this product, or memory foam toppers have changed,because this topper was nowhere near as dense or comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this is a winner. soooo comfortable and a great addition to my sleep factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We love it. it is real comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam
 Aug 9, 2015

It's ok but not thick enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 3874 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought