Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 3241-3260 of 3367 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Its okay nothing special
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jul 15, 2010

Its not really memory foam like Tempurpedic memory foam mattresses. Its kind of like a half blend between regular foam and a tempurpedic mattress. Don't get me wrong. Its not lame but its not all that great either. Just my 2 cents.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy.
 from SC,  Jul 14, 2010

This mattress was not what I thought I was ordering but I am glad I got it. It is very comfortable and I jusst want to lay in bed all the time, It is very soft and comfy if you order it you will enjoy it (unless you just can;t be satisfied).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid
 from VA,  Jul 13, 2010

I bought as it says 4 inch but practically it is not even 2 inch. It has long 3 inch foam spikes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item # 197130
 from Oregon,  Jul 11, 2010

I love this mattress. It is a bit to soft when it is the egg shell side up but putting it with the flat side up instead it does seem to make it the cozy bed I have been dreaming of. I had one like this that someone gave me they were actually going to throw it out. I used it for over two years and decided to finally replace it with another one. Actually the other one had little feathers coming out of it and I never knew why. But this one is a soft and had no smell to it at all. It was hard to keep me off it for a couple of days to let it fluff out. But it was worth it. I would tell everyone about this type of mattress topper if they were going to spend alot of money on a full memory foam mattress this is worth the try first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice topper
 Jul 11, 2010

I bought this mattress topper for my sons bed and he absolutely loves it! I have slept on it as well-- its a bit soft for me but still alleviates the pressure points. As some other reviewers said I put it flat side up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Night Sleep
 from california,  Jul 9, 2010

This is a great topper. I have always had problems with pressure points on my hips and shoulders. This eliminated all the discomfort and gave me a full nights sleep. I have bought a second one for our guest bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This memory foam topper feels really insubstantial. I haven't slept on it yet but I may have to because Overstock does not allow returns on memory foam toppers if you unrolled it from the packaging to check it out. It came in a smaller than thought box which should have been my first clue. It doesn't weigh much at all. So when I opened it, I had to unroll it to actually see and feel what a cheap pad it was. As for support, it doesn't look to be any more supportive than the much cheaper regular egg crate toppers that you can get at any discount retail store. Save your money and skip this topper. I wish I did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Jul 8, 2010

Love this product! I am going to buy one for each of my childrens beds too! Feels like a brand new bed! Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like it, its very soft you just sink down into it when you lay down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from PHOENIX, AZ,  Jul 7, 2010

Such a small box, such a GREAT memory foam topper. I read the directions before opening the plastic casing, I followed the directions, and we have enjoyed the topper every night ever since! I don't even want to get out of bed! I saved us over **** by choosing to buy a 4" topper rather than a new mattress set (BTW: had to buy new sheets because of the pockets needing to be deeper to accomodate the extra height but still saved **** even by having to buy new sheets, from Overstock.com, of course). BOTTOM LINE: WAAAAY worth the price and we're very happy. Wish we would have done it sooner!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy Yet Firm
 from Stillwater, OK,  Jul 7, 2010

I've ordered three of the memory foam mattress toppers. One for my king mattress at home and two for queen beds for a second home in the mountains. The mattresses are not the highest quality and needed a little plumping yet they're still firm. I plan on buying another one for a fourth bed in our quest bedroom at home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Atlanta,  Jul 7, 2010

This is a great mattress topper. It is very soft and comfortable. It the first time in 5 years that our mattress has been comfortable to sleep on. It is pretty thick but we are glad we purchased it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jul 7, 2010

My wife & I purchased the 4" memory foam mattress topper to put in our pop-up. I read other reviews saying that the stated 4" thickness is exaggerated & that's true; 3 1/2" @ most. Having said that, it was very comfortable & made a big difference on the bed during our 4 day camping trip on the Mohawk Trail over the 4th of July weekend. It was well worth the price paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and very comfortable!
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Jul 6, 2010

We have slept on a Tempur-pedic for about 6 years now so when we bought a camper we couldn't believe how uncomfortable the mattress was. We didn't want to spend hundreds on a Tempur-pedic topper when we only sleep on it occasionally. I saw this and thought "What the heck-if its not enough I'll put it in the house on the guest bed which is pretty comfy anyway." We had an egg crate and a featherbed on the camper matt and it was still awful. We put the topper on-without anything else-and it's great! A few reviews I read before buying said it wasn't memory foam-it is- but it is egg crated. Even Tempur-pedics are memory foam adhered to regular foam. An excellent product for the money and definitely more than I expected for that price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Better!
 from Canada,  Jul 6, 2010

I love it! I ordered 2. One for myself and another for our spare bedroom (which my mother in law is currently using) Before using this memory foam, my lower back would be very sore in the morning and would take a while before working itself out. The very first night after sleeping on it my back felt great! Its like sleeping on a pillow. I love a soft mattress but need firm support and this seems to give me both. My mother in law agrees and loves it on her bed as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 6, 2010

I really like our new mattress topper. We put it under our mattress cover and have not had any issues being too warm, and that's saying a lot because we love near Houston, TX where it can get very warm. The topper is very comfortable! We let it air out in our garage for about 24-28 hours and haven't had any issues with the smell that everyone worries about.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matress topper
 from Diamondhead, MS,  Jul 6, 2010

This is the first time I have ordered for Overstock.com and am very please with the ease of placing my order. The shipping fee was exempt from my order which is a plus, althought it was only $2.95. I was promised delivery by 17 days and was very happy and please when it came early. The matress topper is very comfortable and it has made sleeping much more comfortable. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who ask. Over all I am extreamly please with the service and product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress foam topper
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 6, 2010

I ordered 2 of these toppers for my grandkids bunkbed, the mattresses they are using are very thin and they can feel the metal mesh right thru the mattress, so before buying new mattresses I dediced to try these out. After sleeping just one night on these foam toppers they claimed that it was the best sleep they had on their beds since they were purchased. The shipping was fast it took just over one week to receive the 2 toppers. The price on Overstock was great for this product. There was no smell associated with the foam after being opened and the toppers were ready for use the next day after airing out as recommended. I'm thinking of ordering 2 more for the bunkbeds I have at my home for them when come to visit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Downey,Ca,  Jul 6, 2010

The Momory foam mattress topper feels as if you were laying on cotton pillow, or as my niece described, it feels like you are sleeping on marshmellows. Great memory form. A+++++ recommendation

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOO Happy
 from Temecula, CA,  Jul 6, 2010

I love my new Memory Foam Mattress Topper !!! With a speedy delivery and following the directions included the only difficult part was waiting the couple days before enjoying. How can you go wrong?? My husband and I are sleeping better than ever, waking up with no back pain! I could not be more pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 3241-3260 of 3367 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top