Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 3241-3260 of 3693 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like the real(?) thing
 from South Florida,  Nov 13, 2010

I've slept on the famous 'memory foam' mattress but never owned one. Saw this and bought one to put on top of the thin mattress in the RV. BIG difference. Not only did it add the thickness that I wanted/needed, it made a big difference in sleep quality. Like the 'real thing', it conforms to you and supports like a flat mattress can't. Liked it so much I bought another to add on top of the pillow-top mattress in the house. Just as great on there. My note: I placed it egg-crate side down on top of the mattresses, find it adds more stability and comfort that way. Observation: I'd like it to be solid, not egg-crate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2010

I was a little concerned about the egg crate, but I use the foam topper underneath a mattress pad and do not feel the "nubs". The pad has help alleviate shoulder and hip problems. Would recommend having a firm mattress underneath. Great value as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 12, 2010

Great item - super fast shipping - Great seller to say the least - AK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST SLEEP EVER!
 Nov 11, 2010

We have a mattress that is a few years old and at this time we cannot afford to purchase a new one, so my cousin suggested that we buy a mattress topper. We ordered it and as soon as it got here we put it on the bed; I do not think my husband or I have slept this well in years. He has back problems and this has helped as well. The price is excellent, I have done a lot of price shopping and this is the best topper for the low cost. We love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress topper
 from Chicago,  Nov 11, 2010

So affordable and so comfortable. It turned our old too firm mattress into a brand new mattress. It really helped my back. No back pain in the morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam topper
 from mt vision ny,  Nov 10, 2010

this is the worst product i have ever purchased i would not recemmed this product to any body

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Virgina,  Nov 9, 2010

I've been sleeping like a baby for two weeks. Every is excellent, the price, the shipping, and the comfort.. It really fix my back pain. The problem is that now i sleep too much. Leave it open for 2 days before use it so the foam smell is gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfortable but...
 from New York, NY,  Nov 8, 2010

...not very breathable. Is the right amount of softness and padding, but I keep waking up sweating. In retrospect, I should have purchased a version with ventilation holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST TOPPER
 from KY,  Nov 8, 2010

This topper is GREAT!!!!!!....I think that's the best word to describe it! I swear I've been sleeping in heaven every since I bought it..I did not notice any weird smell..I couldn't wait the one day they say you need to air it out!..It was on my bed within minutes of arriving! All my friends are too jealous! :) I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam topper 4 inch
 from Buford, GA,  Nov 7, 2010

What a deal...I am so glad I made this purchase...I finally don't toss and turn or wake up with a sore back. I loved it so much I purchased 2 more for the kids' and guest room. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Nov 7, 2010

Great product, very soft and comfortable! Me and my boyfriend love sleeping on it! I get a great nights rest and you can not even feel the springs on my mattress. I got a great deal on this mattress pad as well, about half as expensive as those in the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less Pain
 from SouthWestern Virginia,  Nov 6, 2010

This item is excellent to sleep on. This is a must have for the cost. I have a very bad back, and even my doctor noticed the difference in me after a week on this foam. I enjoy it so much that I ordered one for each of my kids, and I felt I shouldn't be the only one to enjoy this item in my house. Note: The bigger the bed size the more savings you are getting. If you are in the market for this item, You have found what your looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from near Seattle,  Nov 6, 2010

Our 10 year old bed had to go! I have a bad hip and it hurt to be in that bed. Every morning when I got up, I had a bad backache. We researched beds extensively - lots of types and conflicting reviews. I was ready to pull the trigger, whatever the cost, but was very worried I'd be spending big bucks for something that turned out to be a dud (at least for me.) The memory foam seemed the highest rated in Sleep Like the Dead (I HIGHLY recommend that website.) Reviewing their tables, I came on this mattress topper. I figured for $75, it would be a cheap intro - if it worked out, I could buy a new bed with more confidence. Well - I GOT a new bed, without getting a new bed!!! Really, I'm amazed. Truly, I do not need a new bed - I have a new bed - and it's excellent. Both my wife and I are very pleased. Believe me - no hip pain at night; no backache in the morning. I've used it for a month so as not to make a snap judgment. I was ready to spend anything, and wound up spending very little. It is really wonderful. A few comments: Use a mattress pad on top. We put the egg crate side down. We aired it for 24 hours before use - the smell was gone by then. Only downside (so far) - can be "hot." Not a problem now (winter starting) - might be a problem in the summer or warm climates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 6, 2010

I love my new mattress topper. It has transformed my hand-me-down mattress into a brand new bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 in memory foam topper
 from Oregon,  Nov 5, 2010

My husband and I both love this product. We have it on our king round bed! it is the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Wheeling, WV,  Nov 5, 2010

My husband was a little dubious when I ordered this (thought it would be cheaply made) but when it arrived, and especially after we slept on it, he has complimented me numerous times about how nice it is! It is soooooooo comfortable. I can't wait to go to bed at night, it literally hugs your body. So nice! The price is phenomenal - check around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new
 from Evergreen, AL,  Nov 5, 2010

Like sleeping in a new bed, but a whole lot less expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ultracomfort
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 5, 2010

Extremely good value on dense, soft egg-crate memory foam pad. Fluffed up quickly, odor left fast. No cover comes with this, so foam is "tacky" but easily handleable. Note the sizes: I bought 2 sizes up and cut down to fit twin mattresses perfectly, and have enough left over to make pillows. Usually the pads are 2-3" smaller than the norm in one or both dimensions. My teenage daughters love the pads and will take them to college, and they are around 120#. If you have someone sleeping on the bed who is over 180# you might want to find a thicker pad. For anyone under that, you cannot beat it for the price, the feel and the overall comfort. Plus it came really fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 5, 2010

Like many have written before, my mattress was getting old and lumpy, and this topper will save me from having to buy a new one for the foreseeable future. I wake up refreshed and well rested, whereas before I was waking up stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Topper
 from Elizabeth, NJ,  Nov 5, 2010

Great. Comfortable. Will recommend to everybody. My back don't bother me as much. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 3241-3260 of 3693 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought