Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 3241-3260 of 3483 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from Boise, ID,  Sep 4, 2010

this was a great investment. very comfortable addition to the bunkbeds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Denton, TX,  Sep 4, 2010

My son needed a mattress topper for his bed at college. Money was limited. We shopped for a few months before finding and buying this product. It was exactly what we needed - affordable and ultra comfortable. Now I need to buy one for my bed!! It's like sleeping on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Elk Grove Village, IL,  Sep 4, 2010

I bought a couple of these: one for my daughter's ultra firm bed and one to beef up the mattress of an inexpensive futon. Success for both, they love the added plushness. Note: I bought a bigger size for each and cut it to fit. That way it covered the entire mattress surface. Shipping was prompt too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions 4 inch Memory Foam
 from Michigan,  Sep 3, 2010

I got what I ordered. At a fair price and, is helping with my night rest. I do not get up sore as before due to my hard matress. I would recommend the product to those who like me bought a hard matress and want to make it a bit more confortable but not super plush pillow top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rested
 from Toronto ON,  Sep 3, 2010

This is a very comfortable matress topper :) Reasonable priced and now getting a very restful sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You absolutely Can't beat the price for this High quality mattress topper... I bought 3 actually for myself and 2 girls. The only con: none of us want to get out of the bed in the morning!! Great value and Super soft and Supportive at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price great comfort
 from Provo, UT,  Sep 2, 2010

I bought this topper from Overstock.com because I trust the site. As usual, I was not disappointed. I read the reviews and was a little concerned about the odor people were talking about. We let our topper air out for at least a couple of days, and there was no odor at all. The comfort this topper offers is incredible. It's soft and comfortable and very nice to sleep on. I am thinking of buying another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpensive 4 inch mattress pad
 from Springfield, MO,  Sep 2, 2010

I bought this for a futon I use when guests come... I highly recommend this product for the price, and the overall comfort it has provided to my guests. The futon feels about 300% better than it did before the foam topper was added. I am considering getting the same one for my own bed! Buy it. There is no odor. The price cannot be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth buying
 from Maryland,  Sep 2, 2010

We bought this product to see if it would help us sleep better and wake up with less back pain; it works, we feel like we are sleeping on clouds. I did not give it five stars because I need to see how long the soft feel last. I hope it feels this great always! I feel like I am in a luxurious hotel because it is that soft. Love the product and would recommend it for all those people that are complaining about their old or uncountable mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Sep 2, 2010

Because it didn't take long for the mattress topper to expand out to its full size, we slept on it the first night we got it, about 8 hours after delivery. That first night we tossed and turned. Although we both agreed the mattress was quite comfortable the first nights initial adjustment was a bit difficult. However as the nights have progressed we have both fallen madly in love with it. My boyfriend used to have an outstanding mental alarm clock, he never needed to be woken up in the morning; now we both make sure to set both our alarms because we'll sleep till noon! Great product and a great price! Would totally buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from fl,  Aug 31, 2010

I loved the foam pad I bought for the queen bed. The four inches I decided on, gave me the thickness and the firmness I so needed. I feel like I have a new mattress .The cost for this was very fair. I am so happy to have bought through Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavenly
 from SoCal,  Aug 31, 2010

This mattress pad was good-to-go, right after unwrapping it. We put it on the bed, put the sheets on, and it was wonderful!! I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. This replaced a 3 year old 3" memory foam pad and was well worth the $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" Mattress Pad
 from Delaware,  Aug 31, 2010

My daughter has fibermyalgia and at times the pain is unforgiving. It was suggested to her that a deep mattress pad might help her sleep better. She found the use of the 4" mattress pad has made her sleeping much more comfortable. This depth of mattress pad is very hard to find and we were fortunate to find it at Overstocked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Aug 31, 2010

I really enjoy this product. It was very well worth the money. The quality is great, it fits my bed great and it is so comfortable! I would recommend this to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as advertised
 from South Florida,  Aug 31, 2010

A great price for a great mattress topper! Put it on my son's college dorm bed, which was a brick before I laid it down and became cushy soft after. My son loves it. And for the same price as those flimsy egg carton toppers they sell in discount stores. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4' Memory Foam
 from Rocky Mount, N.C.,  Aug 31, 2010

Excellent product, very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone. Be sure to get the 4", nothing less, because the highloft feature has alot of air space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A night's sleep
 from columbus, oh,  Aug 31, 2010

very soft, comfortable, and THICK. transformed our old lumpy mattress to a soft comfortable place to rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress topper
 from Wanaque,NJ,  Aug 30, 2010

I bought this item for my son to put on his bed in his dorm. He is a freshman at college this year so I wanted to make sure I got him something that would be very comfortable. He loves the product, it is very soft and comfortable. I was happy with the quality. I would definately recommend this - I think I will have to get one for my own bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Niles, Michigan,  Aug 30, 2010

My daughter just loves her mattress topper!! Perfect for her apartment in college, great price for a great product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam
 from Nashville,Tn.,  Aug 30, 2010

This topper is great! I ordered it for a cheap mattress/boxspring set I had as a room filler for a room that was never used. It is now used, I have been sleeping on it instead of my own bed which has an expensive set and has always been my favorite. Too bad I can't take it when I have to leave home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 3241-3260 of 3483 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought