Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 3241-3260 of 3754 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Dec 7, 2010

this item was perfect and arrived super fast! I would definately recomend it to someone else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Dec 7, 2010

I am completely satisfied with my purchase and the fast delivery of my order. Would recommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memoryfoam topper
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2010

Wow! It is so nice! I just ordered 2 more for Christmas gifts. Be sure and let it unfold in its own time DO NOT FORCE OPEN And you will will have a great item. No rubber smells either. Like a new mattress for way less than market prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaper than a new bed
 from Overland Park, KS,  Dec 6, 2010

I had a expensive mattress that was too hard. I bought this mattress topper. I love my bed now. It really isn't 4 inches but it is sooooo comfortable. You don't want to get out of bed in the morning. In fact just thinking about how comfortable it is makes me want to go back to bed! Now everyone in my house want one of these. It looks like I will be buying a few more so I can have my bed to myself. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Mass.,  Dec 5, 2010

Bought this for my grandson and he loves it. Now my daughter wants one. Can't beat the value or the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Great
 from Knox,In,  Dec 5, 2010

My husband is very very happy with our new mattress topper. I think it's to soft for me but, it's great for him. It's a great buy and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best sleep ever
 from MD,  Dec 5, 2010

This is the best sleep I have gotten since purchasing this product. Now I have to get one for my granddaughter since she wants to sleep in my bed every chance she gets!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 inch memory foam topper
 from abilene texas,  Dec 3, 2010

we have had the best nites sleep since we got our toppers,we dont get up complaining about our backs or hips....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Saver!
 Dec 3, 2010

My young daughter's twin bed had become uncomfortable even to her; this topper, purchased after reading many of the reviews, has saved the day! We've had one of those "sponge-like" eggshell toppers before, but this memory foam one is completely different and wonderfully comfy. Highly recommended! And do let it air out for at least 2 days to avoid the odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4"- NOT
 from Indiana,  Dec 2, 2010

While this may do everything it claims to do (I've not slept on it yet) I was VERY disappointed that what I thought was going to be a full 4" of foam was more like 1" of actual foam and 3" of egg-carton like spikes. Had I known this was not solid foam- I would not have bought it. I'm a BIG guy and I need a lot of foam. I have laid down on it and sank way more than I anticipated. In my opinion, even on sale- this was not worth the $**** I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 2, 2010

I sleep so well on this topper. No tossing and turning. I never want to leave my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Colorado,  Dec 2, 2010

FAST shipping! This mattress pad is very comfortable! I would recommend it to anyone. I was having trouble sleeping because of my hard mattress and when I got this it was like sleeping on a cloud! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceful Sleep
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Dec 2, 2010

I have been so happy with the Memory foam mattress topper. No more back pain in the morning, and I just plain LOVE this topper. I will be getting one for the spear bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size does matter
 from Bethel, Ohio,  Dec 2, 2010

I ordered the king size foam mattress topper. It didn't really look big enough for a king size bed even though it said king size. It did not fit the king size mattress, it was too small. I could not get it folded to put back in the box it came in. I decided to cut it in half and use on two twin size mattresses. It still lacked a few inches in fitting each of the twin size mattresses. I will not buy a Slumber Solutions mattress pad again. I will say it is comfortable, but I would have liked to have it the right size. I doubt it would have fit a queen size, since the only queen size mattress we ever owned used two twin size box springs under the queen size mattress and as I stated, it did not fully fit the twin size mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper
 Dec 2, 2010

Great value for the money. Very fast shipping. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 2, 2010

This is definitely the most comfortable memory foam mattress topper I have ever purchased. I wasn't patient enough to wait for it to air out before putting it on my bed, and it doesn't really have an odor and its shape was fine after just a few minutes out of the box. My only complaint is I ordered a Twin and my bed is a TwinXL so the topper slides down on the bed frequently. This is something I probably should have expected. All in all, highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4"Memory Foam Topper
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2010

It is awesome! We didn't put the cover on right away and it was always slipping down since we put the cover it came with (which is very nice also) it doesn't slip much at all. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from NJ,  Dec 2, 2010

Very good quality and oh so comfortable would highly recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much needed sleep aid
 from northeast ohio,  Dec 1, 2010

Our grandson is first year student at a Ohio technical university. We visited him and noted the mattress furnished left much to be desired. We bought him the 4 inch mattress topper and he loves it. You will likely receive more orders from his class-mates. Too bad we did not negotiate a commi$$ion arrangement. Any how we have a gratefull grandson sleeping in comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from CA,  Dec 1, 2010

I was expecting this to be a bit firm but it turned out to be a bit softer. Not good for my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 3241-3260 of 3754 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought