Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 3241-3260 of 4533 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not a true 4 inches
 from Dublin Ohio,  Aug 5, 2011

It stated it was 4inches of memory foam, but it had 2 inches of nodules that were cut deep into the solid foam.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleepiing on air
 from Appleton, WI,  Aug 5, 2011

Its like sleeping on air & I am glad to have made the purchase. The price was excellent & shipiping was prompt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 4, 2011

I ordered this product for my mother after she slept on my 4" memory foam mattress topper at my house. I ordered the Serta one and have absolutely loved it, but my mom wanted one for her guest room and wasn't sure she wanted to pay that much. We found the Slumber Solutions which was quite a bit cheaper so we decided to try it. She absolutely loves it and at this point can't tell the difference! She now wants to order an additional one for her other guest room. If you want to prolong the life of a mattress, this is definitely the way to go!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with Topper
 from M,  Aug 3, 2011

Thank you to a viewer i got it because they basically answer all my questions and they were on the money. I got it to go over a 3/4 bed mattress that my mother in law gave me and the mattress wasn't comfortable . But now that i bought the 4 inch topper to go on top my guest tell me it was wonderful sleeping on it. thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice only thing i wish it came with a cover. But the price was right.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This not four inch and this is not a memory foam
 from irvine, ca,  Aug 3, 2011

Seller say it is four inch and it you use a tape it will be a four inch topper. In the picture you see soft cones thats where seller is saving money. Cones are around 3 inch. You are actually getting only 2 inch topper. Apart from 2 or 4 inch I don't feel comfortable on this topper. Be careful while putting on the bed. It is very soft and mine got tore while putting on the king bed. Well it may worth the price as other king size toppers (may be true 4 inch and true memory foam) cost you more than 150 dollars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Topper
 from beaumont.tx,  Aug 3, 2011

Perfect addition to mattress. Have been enjoying the best sleep ever. No body or leg achy stiffness !!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rositacat
 from Fl,  Aug 3, 2011

I really like the product and the shipping was fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from Charlevoix, MI,  Aug 2, 2011

The product functionality is excellent, it is soft and comfortable. But the smell. I would give this product 5 stars but the smell just seems to not go away. I am hoping it starts to clear up soon, but now couple weeks later it still stinks pretty bad. i did the air out process, but did not seem to help. I put a bunch of bounce sheets on top of it under the sheets and still stinks. As long as you keep your head on your pillow not too bad, just don't put your nose down near the mattress. Hoping in a couple more weeks the smell will subside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber solutions 4" memory foam purchase
 from Southwest, Michigan,  Aug 2, 2011

I am extremely happy with the mattress, especially since the cost is very reasonable. I would recommend it to anyone. My niece spent the night on my futon which I have the mattress covering the futon and she said it was great! I also sleep on it now that the mattress is on top of the futon...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has the egg carton bottom/top which I was sure I would like but once I put the foam mattress on the bed I was very pleased at its compformt. I removed it from the package and let it sit outside in the fresh air for seveal hours which took away any chemical smells associated with a foam mattress.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Topper
 from Pasadena, Ca,  Aug 2, 2011

Met all expectations. It is soft, retains shape and very comfortable. For some people, it might be too soft as it is somewhat difficult to change positions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? do'nt remember
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloud Nine
 from Oxnard, CA,  Aug 1, 2011

All I have to say is that sleeping on this is like sleeping on a cloud. My bed has been dubbed "Cloud Nine" for that reason. Very, very comfortable and provides excellent rest. I haven't slept all the way through the night without waking up in a long time, and this gave me that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable.
 from st paul mn,  Aug 1, 2011

Bought to top a travel trailer mattress. Worked out wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VG
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VG
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
 from FARIBAULT, MN,  Aug 1, 2011

This product was recommend by my Physical Therapist. I have a herniated disc in my lower back. Since I started using this mattress, I wake with much less back pain - some days pain free - and no longer have to surround myself with pillows to support my back. After surfing the net to find the lowest price Overstock.com was by far the lowest price for the product size from any and all Dept. stores and online sites I checked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes - but didn't matter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 30, 2011

Good product Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress rescued
 from Albany, OR,  Jul 30, 2011

My daughter requested a mattress topper for her birthday. This was by far the best price to be found, especially with the tiny shipping charge; I had delivered directly to her, it arrived within days, and she says it has turned her too-firm mattress into a haven of rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Jul 30, 2011

I put the memory foam mattress topper on a interspring futon and my son really likes it. I took a nap or two on it and it has held its shape. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was as indicated on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with 4 inch memory foam
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jul 30, 2011

We have been using it for last couple of weeks and we are pretty satisfied and recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? We are satisfied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It helped to make a decision
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
willard509
 from walla walla wash,  Jul 30, 2011

i would buy this if you are not getting a good sleep. it really helps .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!!
 from Mangum, OK,  Jul 30, 2011

I love this!!! I was shopping for an actual mattress and decided to try this first!!! Im glad I did it is perfect!!! I don't even want my husband to get in bed with me now because I want the bed all to myself lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This topper is wonderful and very comfortable
 from Flatwoods, KY,  Jul 30, 2011

We are really pleased with the outcome of this mattress topper. Price was great and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Real good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 3241-3260 of 4533 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought