Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 3061-3080 of 3418 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
like a cloud
 from New York, NY,  Oct 18, 2010

love this topper. the previous one was also good, but we decided to change it. looking for something new i was concerned about it's quality. honestly, this topper due to it's top form (spikes like) didn't look reliable, because i was afraid that under body weight it will compress and instead of 4 " i'll get just 1". so i read carefully reviews and then decided to risk. so now we are sleeping on a cloud. i must also add that the reclining took just 20 minutes, and odor disappeared in 2 days. i'm totally satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 18, 2010

Product actually help releive my backaches. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Arizona,  Oct 18, 2010

I am superbly pleased with the comfort, quality and the price of this Memory Foam Mattress Topper. By making this purchase I was saved the high expense of buying a new mattress. The quality of this mattress for the price is outstanding. I am recommending my daughter buy one for herself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Mattress Topper
 from Tennessee USA,  Oct 17, 2010

This is a soft mattress topper. The textured surface lets you sink in a little. Purchased for an older person to help prevent pressure sores. It is working well so far. She likes it. She says it is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 from Reading, PA,  Oct 16, 2010

The foam mattress topper is a wonderfully soft, comforting addition on our older mattress. It's just perfect for the fall season. Your prompt delivery of such superior products makes it foolish to shop for this type of item and then have to bring it home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Crescent CIty, CA,  Oct 16, 2010

This product is wonderful ! It took about 2 days for it to off-gas as they said it would. I am enjoying a great night's sleep for the first time in years ! I used to pile foam pads on my mattress to make it softer. All the foam pads are now gone and I'll never need another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!
 from Muskogee, Ok.,  Oct 16, 2010

I have purchased other cheaper foam toppers and even doubled them up, but was very disappointed. I bought this for my guest bedroom and I am delighted. Quality and price is great. Can't go wrong with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from CT,  Oct 16, 2010

I ordered this to go on top of a very firm twin mattress. It feels like you are sleeping on a cloud. I purchased the full size to go over the twin, knowing that my twin was a temporary bed and that I could put this on a queen bed in the future and it would just be a few inches shy on each side. Fast shipping, it was here in 3 days!! Love Overstock.com (: Sweet dreams......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 inch memory foam
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 16, 2010

I ordered this product not knowing quite what to expect. It has been a blessed relief. It really does calm the pressure points in the body while you sleep. I got it specifically for the nerves in the surface skin on my hips. I now get to sleep alot longer in one position. I highly recommend this 4 inch memory foam as a mattress topper. I purchased the twin size to go on my side of a queen size bed. It has saved me a ton of money since I no longer need to look for another bed or another place in the house to sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from Shirley, MA,  Oct 16, 2010

There were several mattress toppers to choose from, and I am not familiar with such products. Not sure how I came to choose this particular one, but I am glad I did. I have had fibromyalgia for years, and to add to the sleep discomfort caused by that, I was injured last winter and have three herniated discs in my spine. Sleeping had become a 'nightmare'. This topper has provided such comfort; it just cradles my aching bones and soothes me to sleep better than I have in a long time. I added fleece sheets and have to say the combination is like sleeping on a cloud. I recommend this (these) products to anyone who has pressure point discomfort or other injuries that require a soft sleeping surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Topper
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Oct 15, 2010

Purchased Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper: Was sized as stated, did not have an odor, VERY comfortable, 3lb density is softer than most of the others and great for shoulder pain, price was very good. Shipping was fast, and order was correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions Mattress Topper
 from Idaho,  Oct 15, 2010

I purchased this for my son who is living in a house and in college. His bed was extremely hard and now he can sleep comfortably with this mattress topper. It really made a huge difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 from MI,  Oct 15, 2010

Very pleased with this product-good value for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised!
 from Rexburg, ID,  Oct 15, 2010

I read great reviews on this product and thats why I chose to buy it. I am so happy with it!! It changed a hard, uncomfortable mattress into the most plush and cozy bed I have ever slept in! I probably won't even buy a new mattress anymore! LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best night sleephands down
 from Round Rock, Tx,  Oct 15, 2010

I recived 2 days ago I let breathe a day. I had the best night sleep hands down last night. Now i have to get the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam ahhh
 from massachusetts,  Oct 15, 2010

I bought this for my son who has a very firm mattress that was too hard. Now his bed is like a cloud. It is so comfortable; he sleeps so much better. He loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY cushy
 from Ohio,  Oct 14, 2010

This was my first Overstock.com order and I was pleased. The mattress topper is extremely thick; now that I've seen the 3 inch version by the same manufacturer I think that would have been better. That said, it is a good quality and I found none of the odor experienced by other purchasers. I have been using it smooth side up but now may try it eggshell side up, as seen in the photo. I am recovering from a fractured hip, so this purchased has helped my comfort level a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my first purchase with Overstock.com and I have to say I was somewhat nervous purchasing an item such as this sight unseen. I was very pleased when the package arrived ahead of schedule and without damage. I heard a lot of negative feedback about foam mattress toppers but after reading others reviews and comparing prices along with height of the topper, I was very pleased. As others mentioned the smell was not bad and disappeared within 24 hours as the directions indicated. It is so soft and comfortable and I am NOT having the back aches I had before. If you are considering purchasing this product, I highly recommend it! The other thing I was so impressed with was the minimal shipping fee of $1 and the great price of the mattress topper. I will definitely purchase again from Overstock.com. Thank You! :0)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 14, 2010

Love my new mattress topper. Received it promptly 5 weeks ago, removed it from the packaging and it fluffed up immediately so I used it the first night. I have fibromyalgia and arthritis and this topper enables me to sleep in different positions without aggravating the pain. So glad I got the 4" one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from nc,  Oct 14, 2010

best buy in a long time...very good service. would recommend to all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 3061-3080 of 3418 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought