Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2921-2940 of 3662 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Newark, NY,  Feb 15, 2011

I have been waking up with a slight backache for months. Nothing major and it goes away shortly after getting out of bed, but it was still annoying. I thought I would try this before buying another mattress. We have an expensive pillowtop that is only a few years old, but it sags in the middle. I didn't think it would help as much as it did because it was quite cushy and soft. I guess I thought it would have to be really hard in order to help. However, after the very first night, I didn't wake up with a backache! With that said, I would recommend this to anyone who wants a soft, cushy bed. If you're looking for something firm, then I'd recommend looking for something else. If you wake up with an annoying back ache, then this product is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress topper
 from Idaho,  Feb 15, 2011

This is a very comfortable memory foam topper. Just allow plenty of time for it to "air out" after you open the package. All memory foam has a strong chemical odor when you first unpack it. The instructions say to allow 48 hours or more to let it expand and the chemical smell to go away. We left it for about 2 weeks, just to be sure the chemicals that are used to mannufacture the foam had a really good chance to get out of the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" topper
 Feb 15, 2011

I placed this on top of my sleep number bed. Wow, it is cozy. I have all kinds of arthritic symptoms. fibro, rheumatoid arthritis. I sleep well, with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from Annapolis, MD,  Feb 14, 2011

This is THE most comfortable mattress topper I have ever bought! I sleep like a baby every night and don't wake up with back pain in the morning. I highly recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
odor problem
 from woodbridge, VA,  Feb 12, 2011

I loved the softness of this topper, but it took a lot longer (over two weeks) for the odor to dissipate. I am concerned about the safety of the toxic chemicals used in making the foam, particularly since the instructions suggested the odor would dissipate in about 48 hours. Is it an inferior product based on price? If I could fit it back into the box, I would return it......the odor is awful and does not dissipate as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Topper/Great Price
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Feb 12, 2011

I shopped around and could not find a 4 inch memory foam mattress topper for the same price anywhere. I am very happy with how comfortable and soft it makes my bed. I would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a mattress topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress pad
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 12, 2011

We purchased this mattress pad for our boat and it made a world of difference. I don't wake up with sore hips anymore. We plan to buy another one for our bed at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!!!
 Feb 12, 2011

MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE A KINGSIZE BED,, VERY EXPENSIVE MATTRESS..BUT THE MATTRESS IS FIRM .. THIS TOPPER JUST SAVED US!!! WE WERE SUFFERING... BUT NOW WE JUST SLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEPING! WONDERFUL!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from NY,  Feb 12, 2011

I searched everywhere for this type of product. Something that was affordable since I am retired now I live on a fixed income and this product fit the bill. The instructions were easy to understand and follow. Now I am sleeping through the night without pain. I would recommend this topper to anyone who is having problems sleeping because of a painful hip or back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 11, 2011

Nice topper for the price. Our 1st experience with a memory foam topper and we like it just fine. We let it "air out" for a couple of days and after a week or so, smell was gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from VA,  Feb 11, 2011

Good proudct and good shipping service.... However, I still can smell foam odor even after 3 weeks. I will pick other brand name next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" topper
 from CT,  Feb 9, 2011

I recently purchased the topper to firm up and level out an older mattress. It came when you said it would; I took it out of the wrapping and let it 'sit' as instructed and eventually I could unfold it and put it in place. Immediately, we could feel the comfort. We bought a similar mattress cover for my father years ago and he loved it. His lasted a long time - hopefully this one will too. The only problem I foresee is getting the dogs off the bed so we can get in. Should the mattresses in the guest rooms need help, this is a quick, economical solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from plattsmouth, nebraska,  Feb 9, 2011

My husband suffers from back problems and didn't really want to spend alot of money right now on new mattress so I purchased this and am sooo glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent4price
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 9, 2011

I gifted it to one of our family friend, and they are very happy with this product. I will be buying soon for my own bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are very pleased with this product. It gave renewed life to my old worn out mattress that I was not quite ready to replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam 4 inch mattress pad
 from Champlin, MN,  Feb 8, 2011

Overstock.com shipped this product quickly. It arrived in just a few days. After arrival it took a few hours for it to open up on its own. You do need clean floor space sized to fit! On the third day it was ready to be placed on the bed, after the original smell disappeared to a tolerable level. It has been a month now and there is no foam smell left. I recommen this 4 inch memory foam mattress pad. It added so much to the look of our bed. It made the bed look and feel comfortable. I give it a five star rating. Thank you overstock.com. This was a great price for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great!
 Feb 7, 2011

Extremely comfortable; I put it on a new pillow top mattress and it made a big difference. Definitely get the extra deep pocket sheets. Another reviewer pointed it out, good tip. A great value, arrived in about 2 days. Very pleased with it. Have had about a month and really just now adjusted to it. Sleep great, no aches. No reason not to try it for the value.... Peace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matress topper
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 7, 2011

Before I decided to purchase this mattress top, I read through the reviews first and was sold by what others had to say. I must admit, the reviews were true and I want to add to all the good comments/posts. With all of my back & neck problems, it is a blessing to be able to wake up in the morning ache-free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally sleeping better
 from wisconsin,  Feb 6, 2011

I am so happy about making this purchase. After several years of waking in severe pain, due to injuries resulting from a motor vehicle accident, I am finally able to reduce the amount of medication I have had to take. I no longer wake up several times during the night and feel better throughout the day. I have a sleep number bed but was unable to tolerate any setting prior to placing the memory foam on top of it. The pad does have a distinctive odor but this has dissipated over time. My only regret is that I waited so long to make the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Texas,  Feb 5, 2011

I'm still enjoying this memory topper! However, don't try to store it rolled up - it'll tear. Once it's opened, keep it flat on the bed. It's very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2921-2940 of 3662 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought