Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2921-2940 of 3187 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This is the most comfortable Mattress Topper ever! I am extremely pleased with it and the price was unbelievable. I love it and am considering getting this for the rest of the beds in the house!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Huntington Beach,CA,  Sep 14, 2010

My daughter is away at school, so when I visit her I take this foam mattress topper with me. This mattress pad works very well, even though I have been using it directly on the living room floor, along with a feather bed. It gives adequate support, and bounces back completely no matter how long you sleep on it. I have used mine several nights and am very pleased. Remember, I use it on the floor, so I'm sure it will work equally well, if not better on a mattress. It seems to be a quality product. I do prefer to use this rather than an air mattress, which is my personal preference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress PAD
 from Whitefield NH,  Sep 14, 2010

This Highloft Mattress Topper is great, I was ready to buy a new mattress, I decided to try this topper and I love it, very comfortable, a good buy, BUT it is true that the eggcrate side is very long and it is more a two in pad instead of the stated 4 inch. The price is right, it is a good product, just not a solid 4 inches. Thanks for overstocked as always love shopping from you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 from TEXAS,  Sep 14, 2010

Undoubtedly one of the very best things I have ever purchased from Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Manchester, New Hampshire,  Sep 14, 2010

We LOVE this memory foam mattress pad!!! We didn't let it air out or anything; just opened it up and placed it on the mattress. SO COMFY! We placed it with the egg crate part down, and I agree with some of the other reviews that it's really about 2 1/2 - 3 inches thick, not a solid 4 inches, but it's just enough for us! Feels like sleeping on a cloud!! It also reduces movement from the other side of the bed. Definately a good buy!!! If we more beds, we would buy more!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase!
 from Boulder, CO,  Sep 14, 2010

I'm a college student and unfortunately have always had the misfortune of having to sleep on an uncomfortable bed. After I bought the mattress topper though my bed is amazing. I sleep so much better now and it was a great alternative to buying an entirely new mattress. The egg crate texture doesn't bother me, I actually find it more comfortable and the smell was gone in about 24 hours. Definitely a great purchase that I would recommend to anyone in my situation that doesn't want to spend an arm and a leg for comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress foam
 from New York, NY,  Sep 14, 2010

My husband and I love the product. We use it with our combined twin beds and it works wonderfully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but slightly misleading
 from Mount Airy, MD,  Sep 14, 2010

I recently bought this memory foam topper, and we are currently using it, and it's working well for both my wife and I as a replacement for one I bought a long time ago (also from overstock.com) However, I was surprised when I received this. I bought it because of all the 4" foam toppers, this was one of the more inexpensive ones. And hey, 'foam is foam' right? But there's the catch. This is not 4" thick solid memory foam. It has an eggshell pattern cut into it, and cut DEEPLY into it. It's 4" tall only on the peaks, and perhaps 1" thick overall. It's still working well for us at the moment, but we were very surprised when we received this. And I'm concerned that it's going to deteriorate much faster given how much less foam is actually there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Sep 14, 2010

I have had my Slumber Solutions high Loft 4in topper for a few weeks now and love it. My pillow top mattress had gotten to firm and I was waking up with soreness in my back, and tingling in my hands, and tossing and turning all night. Now I am sleeping through the night, longer and feeling like I am actually getting enough sleep now. I have been recommending this to everyone I know. I had been looking for one for a while, and had been pricing them at retail stores. You can't beat this price. Worth every penny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING!
 from Lakeland, FL,  Sep 13, 2010

We bought this mattress topper for my son's college mattress. It turned a hard, basic "bunk" kind of mattress into an absolutely incredible place to sleep. He loves it! We were amazed at the quality and it felt really good to get a great deal on a great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed topper
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 12, 2010

quick service great value totally comfortable this was the beest quality and value I found anywhere

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a MUST HAVE
 from Columbus, MS,  Sep 11, 2010

I slept on one of these at my mother-in-laws house on Saturday. As soon as I got home on Sunday, I ordered one. These are WONDERFUL!! Think you need a new mattress..try this FIRST! We use to toss and turn all night and wake up stiff with back aches...no more!! I'm a nurse and have recommended this product to others who complain of aches and pains after sleeping. I have even ordered one for my Grandmother. If you don't have one, GET ONE...If you have one, GET ONE FOR SOMEONE YOU LOVE!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 Sep 11, 2010

We're very happy with the quality and value of the 3 products we purchased through Overstock.com. The memory foam makes a world of difference in our comfort level. We enjoy the egg crate design as it adds to the overall comfort. The bed sheets are great quality and the color is attractive, even though it's a bit darker than I expected. I would recommend these items to anyone. The items also arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-inch memory foam
 from texas,  Sep 10, 2010

very fast shipping; put on bed and it made it a dream to sleep in the bed. Love it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Sleep
 from Moapa, NV,  Sep 10, 2010

This foam mattress creates a very soft place to sleep. Provides relief for my sore back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skumber Heaven
 from Western MA,  Sep 10, 2010

I am so happy with this product. We received the topper so quickly, and even though I feel like I could have put the topper on our mattress right away I listened to the instructions and waited the 24hrs. Either way, it is so comfortable! Our only con is we need to buy deeper pocketed sheets because our bed is so high now! A minor con for the comfort we are getting. My husband took a couple nights to get used to it but now he sleeps like a baby and I sleep like a dead log. I am so happy that I was able to add a few years to my sadly dying bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Better Night's Sleep
 from Colorado,  Sep 9, 2010

I bought this to put on top of an old mattress in an RV that we borrowed. It was so uncomfortable that I couldn't sleep on it. With the addition of this topper, I slept well, and had no aching joints in the morning. And the price was fabulous. Can't beat this deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Sep 8, 2010

I love this foam topper. I searched all over and got it for a great price. It came quickly and was exactly as described

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Topper
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 8, 2010

Very comfortable, really like it. The 4 inch mattress topper fits perfectly with deep sheets and a regular size mattress. I am sleeping better and feeling better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattressheaven
 from Killen, Alabama,  Sep 8, 2010

I bought the mattress pads for my guest room but after sleeping on it decided to get one for each bed in my house. I bought two queens and two kings and have had only wonderful things said of each. They are extremely comfortable and I would suggest that everybody have one for their sleeping pleasure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2921-2940 of 3187 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top