Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2921-2940 of 3418 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 2, 2010

This is definitely the most comfortable memory foam mattress topper I have ever purchased. I wasn't patient enough to wait for it to air out before putting it on my bed, and it doesn't really have an odor and its shape was fine after just a few minutes out of the box. My only complaint is I ordered a Twin and my bed is a TwinXL so the topper slides down on the bed frequently. This is something I probably should have expected. All in all, highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4"Memory Foam Topper
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2010

It is awesome! We didn't put the cover on right away and it was always slipping down since we put the cover it came with (which is very nice also) it doesn't slip much at all. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from NJ,  Dec 2, 2010

Very good quality and oh so comfortable would highly recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much needed sleep aid
 from northeast ohio,  Dec 1, 2010

Our grandson is first year student at a Ohio technical university. We visited him and noted the mattress furnished left much to be desired. We bought him the 4 inch mattress topper and he loves it. You will likely receive more orders from his class-mates. Too bad we did not negotiate a commi$$ion arrangement. Any how we have a gratefull grandson sleeping in comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from CA,  Dec 1, 2010

I was expecting this to be a bit firm but it turned out to be a bit softer. Not good for my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turn up the heat!
 Dec 1, 2010

I recently purchased two of these 4" foam toppers. They arrived promptly and were easy to revitalize and get on the bed. The one thing about them that I've noticed is that they really do capture body heat. I went from two blankets to one and turned the night thermostat down. The product is comfortable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleepless
 from texas,  Nov 30, 2010

Excellant product best sleep and comfort to our existing mattress would highly recomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, real nice
 from New Jersey,  Nov 30, 2010

This product gave new life to my old mattress, Delivery and setup were without incident. Price most certainly a bargain. Glad I bought it! Need I say more. Overstock- rocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and warm
 from Beacon, NY,  Nov 30, 2010

Very nice product live in upstate NY and comforter is very warm so warm at times I have to kick it off!! Could have a little more down in it but for the price it does a great job!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very supportive
 from south Alabama,  Nov 30, 2010

I got this for my motorhome to supplement its weak mattress....and it works very well....I settle into it and it is surprisiingly comfortable...It's winter now but I hope it won't feel too warm in the summer....thumbs up right now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a cloud!
 from Lytle,Texas,  Nov 30, 2010

I must admit I was wondering if this would live up to all it was suppose to be......IT DOES and so much more.I LOVE THIS!!! Makes sleeping a whole new experience and no it does not get hot as I thought it would. You will not be disappointed in this product. K. A.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 29, 2010

Made me feel a little too warm initially despite putting a few covers over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Nov 29, 2010

I purchased this memory foam mattress topper for a sleep sofa bed. It made a huge difference in the comfort level. The mattress really conforms to your shape to make it super-comfy. Plus the price was fantastic, don't think you can beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Lake Winola, PA,  Nov 28, 2010

I recently purchased this topper for a worn out california king size bed and it transformed it into one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping well
 from Colorado,  Nov 28, 2010

I have arthritis in my hip & have not been able to lie on my right side for years. I have tried several other products through the years to no avail. With no great expectations, I decided to try this item. SURPRISE, THIS REALLY WORKED!!!. I have spent a lot of money on useless toppers so I hope this review will convince another person to give it a try. I am certainly happy & am actually sleeping through the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on Clouds
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Nov 28, 2010

I really like the memory foam, it bounces back into shape within seconds. Feels great & I'm finally able to get a good nights sleep. Was considering buying a new mattress, no need to do so now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It !
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Nov 27, 2010

I purchased this product to add comfort and to prevent a draft that seems to be prevalent when I have a guest that sleeps on the sofa bed that is in my basement. This product has been great. The bed is really comfortable now and it is cozy and warm (not hot) since the foam "fingers" provide the proper ventilation. Just as important for me, is the ability to remove the topper by myself and store it elsewhere (I am 71 years old and I can still move the topper around with no problem).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Vienna, VA,  Nov 27, 2010

This has greatly helped my back and overall sleeping experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Nov 26, 2010

Love this topper! quick and cheap shipping-it came in 3 - 5 days! This topper turned my bed from ok to amazing. Thanks Overstock:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from NC,  Nov 25, 2010

I made the mistake of buying a mattress online from Overstock. Nothing wrong with the transaction, its just that it was supposed to be a plush mattress that was simply too firm for my old arthritic joints! However, saw this and decided to give it a try! No regrets here, it truly is memory foam (some say they are but are not). It's like sleeping on a cloud! No more sore joints when I get up in the morning. I priced the same product locally and it was much more expensive (plus tax)! This is a great buy and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2921-2940 of 3418 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought