Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2921-2940 of 3483 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 21, 2010

For the price, it is very comfortable. It is on a guest bed ... if it was for our every night bed, I don't think it would last very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific value!
 Dec 21, 2010

This pad is at least as comfortable as one I paid 3 times as much for. Can't go wrong buying this!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Germantown, TN,  Dec 21, 2010

My wife and I really are impressed with this product. It makes our old mattress feel like a new one. We may put one on all of the beds in our home. It's really cool to watch the memory foam go back to its original position when you get off of it. We are very satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big help for an old mattress
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 21, 2010

I have a 10-year old mattress from Ikea, and my back has really been aching in the mornings... This is really helped. After sleeping on something so firm for so long it was a little smooshy and took some getting used to, but my back does not ache in the morning anymore, so I'd say it was worth the investment. Far less expensive than a new mattress, that's for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Dec 21, 2010

I bought this product to extend the life of my mattress and am very pleased. I have had it for about a month. My bed is now MORE comfortable than those luxury hotels. I recently stayed at my favorite hotel chain (because I like their beds) and, even though it was still good, my bed was much more comfortable. One thing that you need to do is add a mattress cover. If you don't, your sheets will get stuck on the waffle/foam surface and you could tear it while trying to straighten them out (I can't stand wrinkled sheets). You will also need deeper pocket sheets for a good fit as this adds 3" to the mattress depth. I plan to buy another topper for my mom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4# Memory Foam
 from California,  Dec 21, 2010

I love this mattress topper in fact I am going to order another one! My bed has never been this comfortable and had I knownn it would have made this much of a difference I would have ordered another one for my fifth wheel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Albemarle, NC,  Dec 21, 2010

We had been looking for a low cost alternative to making our mattress more comfortable. This was the answer and it is true memory foam, not the foam rubber of old. Very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foan topper
 from Trenton, MO,  Dec 21, 2010

The shipping was fast and the product is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nights sleep
 from Michigan,  Dec 21, 2010

I have been looking for toppers for awhile and this was on sale with free shipping so I thought that I would go for it. I got it and unrolled it and was able to sleep with it that night. I was so excited to try it out and I was happy that I got it. It is very comfortable and my husband who is a very particular sleeper even said that he loves it. Oh, and my dog is on our bed all the time now! I would highly recommend this to anyone and as a matter of fact I recommended it to my friends mom. Happy sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Gillette, WY,  Dec 21, 2010

Love it!!! Love it!!! Love it!!! Love it!!! Love it!!! Love it!!! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Lake View, NY,  Dec 21, 2010

I got this for my husband.. I thought the bed was fine like it was. I was WRONG! This mattress topper is amazing! I never want to get out of bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from GA,  Dec 21, 2010

Every thing was as advertised. Quality and shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Dec 21, 2010

The ad said it was a 4" topper and I received a 2" topper ...... very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from Lebanon, NH,  Dec 21, 2010

We received the Temperpedic Mattress Topper on time at our new home, just as we were moving in. The quality of this item is excellent. It was amazing to watch it slowly unfold and take shape. We highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 20, 2010

I ordered this because my husband injured his back in Iraq and has had problems with it ever since. I must say we both LOVE our bed now! It really gets better every time we sleep on it and he does not wake up with his back killing him anymore. I really can not believe what a deal this mattress topper was and how fast it got to our home!! I am now obsessed with overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from vermont,  Dec 20, 2010

I just got my topper -- it is very very compressed. I'm hoping that it unravels and fluffs up. It appears to be the right size. There is absolutely no smell that I can detect, and it is not ripped. I will write another review in 24 hours and let you know how it 's coming along.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Fair Lawn, NJ,  Dec 18, 2010

I had returned a 2.5 inch memory foam topper to Walmart in order to purchase the 4 inch memory foam topper. However, I wish I had kept the other one as it was of much better quality. With the 4 inch memory foam, it doesn't isolate movement on the bed like the 2.5 inch memory foam did. I thought 4 inch memory foam would be better than 2.5 inch, but not in this case--very disappointing item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slumber 4inch dream foam
 from Lake Elsinore, ca.,  Dec 17, 2010

this is my 3rd purchase of this item. This is a great price for what you get. I am currently making custom couches & OVERSTOCK has been great to help with costs!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No back bain
 from Tennessee,  Dec 17, 2010

This is incredible. I purchased a basic sleep number bed. I mean the one that is just the air bed with no pillow top or thick plush top. I figured it would be very comfortable since I could adjust the firmness. However, it was not as comfortable as I thought. I had more back pain than with my previous mattress. I considered sending the mattress back, but then I thought if I get one with the thick plush top, eventually the top will crush and get those annoying dips, and I would have to spend over 1000 dollars more for that mattress. So I thought I would get one of these. Only **** dollars, and if it gets those dips after a couple years, I can just buy another to replace it. You cannot replace the plush pad in those expensive matresses. And let me tell you, this was the best idea I have ever had. It is extremely comfortable. It hugs your body, and with the combination of the sleep number bed I cannot explain the quality of my sleep now. It is just awesome. I definitely recommend it to any one with back problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam topper
 from roundup, montana,  Dec 16, 2010

I really needed a mattress topper for our old and very hard bed but i think i went over board with the 4 inch topper. A 3 inch would have been perfect but i made due and flipped it over so that the egg part is on the bottom and it gets a bit firmer. me and my husband love it now. we dont wake up so sore but it does take some getting used to because you will sleep differently. If you buy this make sure to give it time. My only complaint is that the foam part will make it harder to move around the bed but then again its just the fact that its foam. I am really glad i finally bought this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2921-2940 of 3483 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought