Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2741-2760 of 3418 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
temperpedic
 from texas,  Jan 25, 2011

fantastic, a great deal and works fine on our mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Split
 from Texas,  Jan 25, 2011

So I love this product. It is extremely comfortable. I love how it cradles my body. BUT my husband hates it. He does not like how he sinks into it, he wants to toss and turn I guess :) So I would give it a 5, except that I suppose it is not for everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Texas,  Jan 25, 2011

Love this pad! I was worried about it being hot,but it isn't at all! It is so great I am thinking about ordering another one for my guest bed,so my guests can have the same comfort. Also love the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you, Slumber Solutions!
 from Central Texas,  Jan 25, 2011

My mattress is too firm, and this solved the problem. I no longer toss and turn in an effort to get comfortable enough to fall asleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Topper
 from Phoenixville, PA.,  Jan 25, 2011

I bought a new mattress this year but I still was not sleeping well. The memory foam topper has improved my sleep, however, it has made my mattress very high and it makes getting in bed and out of bed difficult. I am sleeping better with it though, so I would recommed this mattress topper to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looooove this!!
 from nc,  Jan 25, 2011

This mattress topper is awesome! I have been sleeping on it for about a week now and I get out of bed WITH OUT a sore lower back! I use the bumpy side up and it is so comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was the smell. I literally had to air this out for a week because the smell just would not go away. I almost gave up and sent it back but decided to air it out for a little longer and I am glad I did. I would highly recommend this topper especially if you are debating on replacing your mattress. Try this first. The price is great and the comfort ..............awesome!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam topper
 from Texas,  Jan 25, 2011

I have D.J.D. the topper has really helped with the pressure points. Have recomended it to my grand-daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Columbus,Oh,  Jan 25, 2011

Great deal and product. Smell a little strong, but it goes away. Now I have to kick my dogs off the bed every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm cocoon
 from nor cal,  Jan 24, 2011

This tends to sleep hot so I cannot give it 5 stars. Otherwise it cocoons the body for a comfortable sleep. I bought another for an elderly parent who wouldn't sleep in his bed because he was afraid of falling out. After one night sleeping with this pad he has slept in his bed ever since. I have washed it in a large front-loader machine on gentle and it is still like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just not a memory foam sleeper
 from MI,  Jan 24, 2011

I am a stomach sleeper. The memory foam added to my mattress gave me a back ache. Also, the thickness caused my mattress sheet to come off in the corner, despite the fact that it was an extra deep sheet set. It just didn't work for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY COMFY
 from Colorado,  Jan 22, 2011

I love it! So much more comfortable! Great for back problems! I would totally recommend this to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 21, 2011

I opened this package and followed the directions exactly by putting it in a spare room to let the foam expand by itself over, in my case, a week to make sure it had expanded fully. I bought a larger size and cut it down, so my dog could enjoy a bed also. I was skeptical at first because the one I had before tore, this cover is soo comfortable. I needed something to relieve the pain in my back and leg and now I don't wake up anymore in pain, it's that comfortable. I float down into my bed at night, my dog loves it also, at night it's a arguement to make him move over to let me in, so he has to lie down on the one in the floor that I had cut up for him. I was nervous about which one to buy, which foam was better. Trying this one out at this price was exactly what you should do, you aren't wasting your money by any means. It's very comfortable and I certaintly enjoy a wonderful pain free night of sleep. You just can't go wrong here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions 4 inch memory foam topper
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jan 21, 2011

I received this promptly and have been using it for about a week now. I feel it may be too soon to give a definite full thumbs up. 4 inches may be too much, meaning too soft. Time will tell how my body does with it. It feels nice, but you really sink in, thinking it's too much like a bed that's too soft. It will be interesting to see how well it stays its shape after long term use. If you like a soft bed, this is for you. I just haven't decided yet whether or not it's for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Jan 20, 2011

I am delighted with the mattress pad. It is comfortable and makes such a difference in sleep. I was concerned about initial odor, but it was minimal and quickly disappeared. I highly recommend this product. I believe you will be pleased with your purchase, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Martinez, CA,  Jan 20, 2011

I have never slept so good in my entire life. My husband and I use to own a Sleep Number bed and to tell you the truth, we never got a good nights sleep. We recently changed to a standard spring mattress and we decided to stack 2 of these mattress toppers on it. The toppers are so comfortable and so cozy! From the first moment you lie down on them, your body forms to the topper and it is almost like sleeping on a cloud. The really nice thing about this topper, is that there is no motion transfer, so if your loved one gets up in the middle of the night, you do not notice......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumbef bliss
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 20, 2011

i bought a 3-inch mattress topper for my daughter for the spare room when she came to visit. She liked it so much she took it home with her. Since I have been having back problems and sleep problems, I bought one for myself. It is,simply, awesome. My circulation hss improved, and I sleep with so much more comfort. I would (and have) recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then clouds
 from Renton Washington,  Jan 19, 2011

I read the other reviews and it's every thing they said and more I'm so glad we have the chance to place reviews Overstock, you rock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 Jan 19, 2011

I have ordered a topper from you before, and I am extremely happy. It made a so so bed into luxury.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
legsec333
 from Illinois,  Jan 19, 2011

Delivery time was very quick. Feel a need to really express the speed that my order was delivered. My association with Overstock has been good. The mattress topper turned out to be very comfortable but it took a couple of weeks for the smell to subside. Seems to be okay now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from Birmingham, Al,  Jan 19, 2011

This topper wasn't as thick as I expected but it is very comfortable and is a steal for the low price!! I have arthritis and has relieved my joint pain. I would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2741-2760 of 3418 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought