Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2741-2760 of 4482 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Restful Nights Sleep!!
 from Texas,  Dec 8, 2011

Bought this just over a month ago and the tossing and turning all night long is a thing of the past!!! As others have stated I have an old mattress that is well past it's time but unable to replace at this time. With this topper I wake up relaxed and ready to face the day instead of feeling like I wrestled alligators all night. So until I can replace my mattress this is doing the job very well. Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highloft 4 inch Memory foam topper
 from North Carolina,  Dec 8, 2011

Good quality, very good value, extremely comfortable would recommend you try this before buying a new mattress it might just save you a lot of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress topper
 from Duluth, MN,  Dec 8, 2011

this is an excellent comfortable mattress topper. I've bought 2 of them. One for my bed and one for my guest bed. My low back used to hurt a lot, I had physical therapy and also chiropractic visits without results. I thought about getting surgery . After sleeping on this mattress My back problem was fixed without needing surgery o any form of therapy. I sleep so well . I wake up every morning without pain . I fell great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber SolutionsHighloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Fo
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 8, 2011

I bought 2 of these. One for my King bed and 2nd one for my Full guest bed. Put it on bed, let it air out for 24 hours then tried it out. Very plush and luxurious! I would reccomend this to others and it was a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from Logan, Utah,  Dec 8, 2011

LOVE this mattress! It is very comfortable and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so comfy
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Dec 8, 2011

We just love the softness that this topper adds to our bed, we would recommend to anyone looking to make a mattress a bit softer. We have a new mattress and it was just to hard so we added this and we love it. This is our second one....we have them on all of our beds...Great night sleep...can't go wrong for the money either. Enjoy! Thanks again overstock for a great product at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Sleep
 from Salmon,Idaho,  Dec 7, 2011

Good addition. Cushions and springs back. It seems to be wearing well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from Henderdson, NV,  Dec 7, 2011

Great product for the money. We let it air out and return to shape as it was shipped in compacted form. Once that was done it went on the bed easily but you do need deep pocket fitted sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER DEAL
 from Minnesota,  Dec 6, 2011

Terriffic way to extend the life of an aging mattress. Since getting this topper we are sleeping better and wake up with no aches. I would highly reccommend this product for anyone with an old mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper by Slumber Solu
 from Deerfield, Virginia,  Dec 6, 2011

This mattress topper was purchased to create a more comfortable nights sleep on top of the Queen sized standard mattress in our RV camper. The price was the lowest to be found, the quality of this topper was exceptional, the shipping was fast, and we are very pleased with the product ! I would recommend it to others without reservation. Thanks to O.co., we will enjoy our vacations with a bonus of a good nights rest ! Sincerely, Shauna

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep like a baby
 from Enid , oklahoma,  Dec 6, 2011

I bought one for myself and one for my daughter we both slept all night long first time in years LOVE it. Would recommend this 4in memory foam to friends and strangers that have problems sleeping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect solution !
 from milwaukee WI,  Dec 6, 2011

We purchased an inexpensive futon for a spare room which would have limited use as a sleeping space and this topper transformed the experience into a very comfortable bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from queen creek az.,  Dec 6, 2011

what a difference. we had two feather beds on and it was awful.my back does not hurt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Arizona,  Dec 5, 2011

I really like the foam when I originally bought it. It did help with my back pain but after sleeping on it for several months decided to take it off my bed and move it to a spare room. It bothered by husband because he thought is was too hot to sleep on. It small amount that it did help me was not worth having him be uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for a great price
 from Novato, CA,  Dec 4, 2011

I bought this product as a gift for my 24 year old niece. She said it was sooooo comfortable that she didn't want to ever get out of bed. She let her sisters test out the mattress topper and all of them thought it was the greatest thing. The price was good so this was definitely a good investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Saver
 from Maryland,  Dec 4, 2011

My husband and I were just about to start our search for a new mattress to replace the mattress we've only owned for the past 5 years. We suffered from backaches, neckaches, headaches and all kinds of aches you can think about sleeping on our mattress. After considering Christmas being right around the corner with all the expense of the season we figured we'd take our chances with this mattress topper to see if we can at least get to the new year with our old mattress. Got a great discount for ordering on Black Friday and it has been the best money we've spent all year.. The topper is just what the doctor ordered, super comfortable, great quality and definitely transformed our old mattress to feel like new again.. Shipping was fast and the topper literally unfolded back to it's original form within 2 hours and was ready to go on our mattress. There was no odor at all but you do have to ensure that you have pretty deep fitted sheets because it's really thick.. We've been sleeping on this topper for the past week and it simply feels amazing; no more aches or pain waking up in the mornings and it feels so great that we actually hate getting out of bed. Who would've thought!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a "True" 4 inches thick.
 from Unicoi, TN,  Dec 3, 2011

Save yourself the extra money and just buy the 3" memory foam topper. This topper is only 1/3 of an inch thicker than the 3" I bought last year. It is not worth the extra $$. It is nice so don't get me wrong but because the "egg-crate" style of it, the 4" thickness is VERY MISLEADING. I give the 3" 5 stars and this one 3 stars because it seems thinner when you lay on it. The cut-outs on the 3" are not as deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam with AMNESIA
 from TX,  Dec 2, 2011

If your Looking for Support look elsewhere. If you like soft no support this is your baby. I have ordered memory foam from O.com before and was always pleased with the quality, density as well as price. This 4 inch memory foam was the most disappoining purchase I ever made with memory foam. I took it off my bed in three hours, back hurt and felt like I was in a hole. It was actually 3.5" not 4 inches like described,half of which is tiny points that offer no support. It had no density at all. Would recommend 4# density, and 4" topper all one solid piece, No EGG CRATE. WASTE OF MONEY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, makes for a great nights sleep
 from SF,  Dec 2, 2011

Was not sure if we would like it at first and were surprised. Really comfy and wake up feeling well rested..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real dream
 from Knoxville,TN,  Dec 1, 2011

A tremendously wonderful product, with a great bang for the buck. Very dense, good quality memory foam that retains no odor once it is aired out, as per instructions. Having had 2 back surgeries, I can vouch for the comfort and sleepability of this mattress. A great buy, and a real dream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2741-2760 of 4482 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought