Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2741-2760 of 3343 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Las /vegas, NV,  Dec 29, 2010

Needed a topper that wasn't too hot, as some types are. This one works well and still gives good support. I would definitely buy a larger size than is needed, however. I ordered a California King for a queen size bed and had very little to cut off. Used a sharp butcher type knife and was able to cut through the topper with ease.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 29, 2010

When it comes time to buy a new mattress I want to purchase a "Memory Foam". I purchased this 4" topper for an amazing price, and it makes my traditional coil spring mattress feel like a new Memory Foam mattress. I sleep soundly through the night and usually wake up in the same position I fell asleep in!! I have recommended this product to many friends and family, and will continue to do so. I think it's amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from Florida,  Dec 29, 2010

Pros: Super comfy. quick shipping. Cons: Adds extra inches which creates a problem with fitted (bottom) sheets fitting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comofy
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought this for my grandson because he said his mattress was too hard. His parent's couldn't afford a new mattress right now, so I thought this would be the answer. He says he loves it and it is very comfy and soft. They had a little difficultly unpacking it. It came rolled up and compressed into a relatively small box and they had to coax it to cover the mattress and expand to the full 4" height. But he is very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Dec 29, 2010

Purchased this as a gift for my son, whose bed is really in need of being replaced. He says it has really made a difference in the bed, and when he does replace his old mattress, he will continue to use the topper as it is so comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from Missouri Ozarks,  Dec 28, 2010

I can only rave about this topper. The best thing to do for an old, yet usable mattress is to buy one of these toppers. Makes the mattress feel like brand new, kind and gentle on old bones and sore places, cushioning pressure points. This topper is more than worth the price and the 4" foam is wonderful. I imagine a thicker one would be as good., but I recommend at least the 4". It stays in place with no problem. .My husband has restless legs and this product has helped him greatly, He says it is warm too, I can't tell about that, it's just comfortable to me. Get one, let it air at least 8 hrs and puff up, then sleep heavenly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from EHT. NJ,  Dec 28, 2010

Very comfortable, great mattress topper. Glad I went with the 4 inch unsteady of 2.5 inch. Thicker is better!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam
 from CA,  Dec 28, 2010

Excellent value and fast service. The four inch memory foam offers great support and comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Topper
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 28, 2010

This is a really nice topper - very comfortable though it took some getting used to but memory foam is new to me. I really love it and have not found it to be too hot as some have commented. One word of caution....this thing is 4" tall! If you have a pillowtop mattress AND you add this topper you are going to have an issue keeping the fitted sheet on unless you have *really* deep pockets. This is the only problem I'm having at the moment. I will more than likely invest in a set of sheet suspenders to take care of the issue until I am able to purchase some extra deep sheets. (P.S. Regular Deep pockets are not deep enough with my pillow top). But overall, an excellent value for the money and it has completely solved the sagging "valleys" in my king size pillow top. LOVE THIS and would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam topper
 from Neenah, WI,  Dec 27, 2010

I got this for my daughter for Christmas and she has not yet slept on it. She was VERY impressed that it was 4" of memory foam and not 4" which included inches of "other"material. I shopped pretty long and hard and found a great price w/Overstock.com. I hope she enjoys it as much as she thinks she will. The check out was easy and shipping was quick. The item arrived unscathed. She did not think she was going to get this and said the one I got her was way better than what she would have expected. Let's hope it works out for her. C. Howard

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" memory foam topper
 from West Palm,  Dec 27, 2010

Love it !!!!!!! We have a memory foam mattress but it was still to hard, I ordered this topper and now its PERFECT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 27, 2010

I gave this as a gift to my sister and her significant other and have heard nothing but rave revies. I have gotten non stop texts of how i am the best ever, it was like sleeping on a cloud, etc. From what i hear I would most definitely recommend this to anyone needing something to better an old worn out mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our Dogs Love it!
 from PA,  Dec 27, 2010

Bought one for our bed last year & have to kick our labs out every night. Moved both our 2 yr old labs out of their crates & decided by buy them a twin size to share. Our 8+ yr lab lays on it when the other 2 are not in it. All 3 LOVE it! I've laid down on it with them & it is very comfortable even though it is on the floor. Didn't have odor and took on it's shape relatively quickly. Considering one memory foam dog bed was in the *** range, this was a great price and large enough for both 60+ lb dogs to share comfortably without touching each other.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this topper!
 from Georgia,  Dec 26, 2010

Our mattress needs to be replaced and will be soon. Until then, I have been looking around for a nice topper that didn't break the bank. The price was so reasonable that I was skeptical about ordering at first. Am I glad that I did! I love this topper! Follow the directions, though. When you open it, do not force it open. I put it in a spare room to allow it to return back to the original shape by removing the plastic wrap carefully and gently opening it just partially. Just be sure to follow directions so you don't damage as it arrives very, very compact. After 48 hours, i put it on the bed and it fit my queen perfectly. I did go out and purchase a nice fitted sheet to fit a 16inch mattress since it adds 4inches and I didn't want it squished. Great purchase. Couldn't be happier and the price was a steal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam
 from Minnesota,  Dec 26, 2010

I would highly recommend this product. It is the best night of sleep ever. The price is great and the value is extremely high. This product made such a difference in our comfort and ability to get a good night sleep. Very high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product;
 from Hinesville GA.,  Dec 25, 2010

Love this mattress topper. Couldn't wait to get in bed and once there, did not want to get out. It is just as advertised, and great quality. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely satisfied
 from Downey,CA,  Dec 25, 2010

Love this topper. Extremely soft and comfortable. Plan on getting one for my children's bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Dec 24, 2010

The mattress topper was perfect for our needs. We actually placed the topper inside our existing mattress that had took water tubes therefore eliminating them (they were junk, not a very good setup from the beginning) and now have a very comfortable mattress. The price was excellent (if you have ever checked around) and we received it in 3 days with free standard shipping. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Cassville, Missouri,  Dec 24, 2010

Our mattress was showing it's age. I woke up each morning with pain in my hip. I slept 50% of the time in bed, tossing and turning. It was time to do something. Not being able to afford a quality mattress, I decided to try a memory foam mattress. I purchased this 4" model. The price was right and with free shipping I made the purchase. The mattress arrived in only three days. I unrolled it and let it sit for two days before putting it on the bed. What a difference it made! Better sleep and no more hip pain. Now we have time to save up for a solid memory foam mattress. I highly recommend purchasing this mattress from Overstock. Great company. Len M.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from Bend, Oregon,  Dec 24, 2010

My husband and I recently purchased the Slumber Solutions HIghloft Supreme 4-inch memory foam matttress topper after experiencing problems sleeping. We didn't want to purchase a new mattress and thought we'd try a mattress topper to see if that would help. What a difference it has made in our sleep! We wake up feeling rested and refreshed and actually have a hard time leaving our wonderful mattress topper. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is thinking about buying one. The price was great, it was shipped within days of our order and the instructions were very clear and we were using it within two days of receiving it. I have already recommended it to a family member who thought she needed to buy a new mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2741-2760 of 3343 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top