Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2621-2640 of 3197 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep Ever
 from WI,  Dec 22, 2010

This mattress topper is so comfortable! My BF bought this because of my severe back pain and I liked it so much that I bought one for myself. Now I'm free of back pain and get good deep sleep that I always wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied, great price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 22, 2010

Very glad to find a made in USA product of excellent quality at a very competitive price. Some negative reviews cite the fact that the "4 inch" foam description is somewhat deceptive--this reflects the height from the bottom of the foam to the top of the egg-carton "fingers". Despite this, however, we have been extremely satisfied with the quality and comfort of the memory foam pad. It transformed our very hard mattress into a very comfortable and soft place to sleep, and after several weeks of use we remain quite pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tops of Toppers
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Dec 22, 2010

A great addition to my mattress. It definitely served the purpose! Back pain gone!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cloud
 from Georgetown, KY,  Dec 22, 2010

I read every review prior to making this purchase. This product is awesome. I have slept on it for a month and have only positive comments. My 9 year old calls it a cloud. I have zero back and hip pain in the mornings. I can actually sit up with ease instead of rolling to my side and gently sliding out of bed. And I am 41. This topper provides the right amount of support and still hugs you as you sleep. It is very much what I would envision sleeping on a cloud to be. I sleep on the same side and the topper has maintained its shape. Everything I read was accurate. I knew exactly what to expect when I ordered this product but was realistic in that actually sleeping on it would tell the tale. I am thrilled with my mattress topper. I have told all my co-workers and friends that before junking their bed, they need to try this topper. It has been a lifesaver for my body and mind. I now get a great nights sleep every night. That right there is worth every penny spent on this topper. Oh, and the odor from packaging will disappear after several days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber solutions Memory foam mattress topper
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 22, 2010

We received our Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper within a few days of ordering it. We were really impressed since we ordered it Thanksgiving week. I let the topper rise for about 36 hours before sleeping on it and when we climb into bed it still feels like we are climbing onto a cloud. My husband doesn't have any back problems but started having back pains on our old mattress but now he sleeps like a baby with our mattress topper. I have had back problems since my accident 8 years ago and our mattress felt like it was killing me I would wake up and feel as though I couldn't breath because my back would be so spasmed out. Since we put the topper on our bed I am still having back pains but not near as much as I was. Our next big purchase will be a tempurpedic bed as soon as this economy picks up. We will most likely be buying it from overstock.com, since we couldn't find anyone to even come close to matching their price on the topper. Thank you overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from WI,  Dec 22, 2010

The only thing nice about this item is that is came within days. Once taken out of the box the foam mattress smelled of mold and mildew. The only reason we kept it was that it would cost to much to ship it back. It is now my dogs bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 from Hammond Indiana,  Dec 22, 2010

T Ihe first night we slept on it we thought it was a new mattress. It is extrememly thick and comfortable. The price was excellent. half the price of other online stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought a new mattress and it was not as soft as in the showroom. I bought this topper to put on top of it. It has made the bed extremely comfortable. It makes it feel like our other expensive Kingsdown bed. Wish I would have known about this product before I bought that other expensive bed. I would highly recommend this product. I will be getting one for our other guest room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Dec 22, 2010

Exactly as described, arrived within a week! Awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions - the perfect addition
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 21, 2010

The Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme Memory Foam Mattress Topper is one of the best memory foam toppers I have had. We paired this with a 3" Serta Memory Foam underneath giving us a total of 7" of memory foam on our mattress. It is like floating on clouds. I highly recommend the product. Shipping from OS.com was prompt - in fact quicker than anticipated. Product arrive packaged appropriately and as descriped. This was a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Lisbon, Me,  Dec 21, 2010

This mattress topper was delivered very quickly. I recently broke my back and it made laying in my bed for long periods bearable (actually enjoyable!). I strongly recommend it. The only negative thing was that the smell when i opened it was really bad!! It went away after 3 or 4 days though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great topper
 from in kc,  Dec 21, 2010

I added this to a semi worn out 4 inch expensive topper which was 8 years old, difference was great, I've been sleeping mostly thru the night, not previously, and my dogs love it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's okay
 Dec 21, 2010

so far, so good. the fit is a bit small for a queen. the price is reasonable. the delivery was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 21, 2010

For the price, it is very comfortable. It is on a guest bed ... if it was for our every night bed, I don't think it would last very long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific value!
 Dec 21, 2010

This pad is at least as comfortable as one I paid 3 times as much for. Can't go wrong buying this!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Germantown, TN,  Dec 21, 2010

My wife and I really are impressed with this product. It makes our old mattress feel like a new one. We may put one on all of the beds in our home. It's really cool to watch the memory foam go back to its original position when you get off of it. We are very satisfied with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big help for an old mattress
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 21, 2010

I have a 10-year old mattress from Ikea, and my back has really been aching in the mornings... This is really helped. After sleeping on something so firm for so long it was a little smooshy and took some getting used to, but my back does not ache in the morning anymore, so I'd say it was worth the investment. Far less expensive than a new mattress, that's for sure!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Dec 21, 2010

I bought this product to extend the life of my mattress and am very pleased. I have had it for about a month. My bed is now MORE comfortable than those luxury hotels. I recently stayed at my favorite hotel chain (because I like their beds) and, even though it was still good, my bed was much more comfortable. One thing that you need to do is add a mattress cover. If you don't, your sheets will get stuck on the waffle/foam surface and you could tear it while trying to straighten them out (I can't stand wrinkled sheets). You will also need deeper pocket sheets for a good fit as this adds 3" to the mattress depth. I plan to buy another topper for my mom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" memory foam mattress pad
 from Ironworker WASH DC,  Dec 21, 2010

I was not sure if I would like it at first,But after sleeping on it my back feels better and I dont wake up as much in the middle of the night.This thing is comfortable and works great.The only bad thing about getting this is now I have to buy deeper pocket sheets,But it is well worth it..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4# Memory Foam
 from California,  Dec 21, 2010

I love this mattress topper in fact I am going to order another one! My bed has never been this comfortable and had I knownn it would have made this much of a difference I would have ordered another one for my fifth wheel!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2621-2640 of 3197 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top