Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2621-2640 of 3418 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THE SMELL!!
 from las vegas,nv,  Mar 8, 2011

I purchased this about a month ago and I have to say that smell just does NOT go away!! It dosent seem to bother my husband but as for me, I cant stand it! I aired it out for two weeks before even using it and the smell was still there.pft i cant believe they say to only let it air out for 24-48 hours. I do have to admit that it is VERY comfortable,like sleeping on a cloud,but between the smell and the way it traps heat,I just am not all that happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tyler, Texas,  Mar 8, 2011

I paid $$$ bucks for a King Sized 4 inch topper. I had one before for my former queen size and I paid 400 bucks for it. This topper is even more comfortable than that! It didn't have the "weird smell" either. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great topper
 Mar 8, 2011

Decided to get this foam topper and try it and glad I did. I had a feather topper that had to be flipped and fluffed regularly and it was nice but a bother. This is so much better because it not only sleeps comfortably but makes the bed look good too. My daughter used it first and then it came back to me. She misses it so I had to order one for her. A good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Montana,  Mar 7, 2011

My wife and I have now been using this product for 10 days and would like to tell any potential customers this is one good product. I had both upper and lower back pain and now I have only a slight twinge in between my shoulder blades and that has been going away little by little every morning. The lower back pain is all gone. My wife is 85 % cured. You cannot understand what a relief that is untill you experience it yourself .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mistake to Purchase
 from KY,  Mar 5, 2011

I purchased this because for the 4inch it was an excellent price. I really jipped myself. The quality is poor. This topper is actually 1 3/4 inches and then an egg crate like top with thin/skinny little pieces for the crating part (most of which were broken off before the foam was even unrolled. I followed the instructions exactly and it sleeps okay but, not as near as good as the ***. which is only about $20 more. Unfortunatly, it cannot be returned because there is no way to compress it to original/unrolled size and I just lost the money...so now off to purchase the ***...which I should have done in the first place. Saving that $20...cost me alot in the long run..don't go cheap and purchase this...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam
 from minnesota,  Mar 5, 2011

The memory foam pad came the day before they had estimated, it is the most comfortable thing I've ever slept on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as described
 from mi,  Mar 4, 2011

first of all, i ordered a king but what i got was 73x74. about 3 inches shorter on each side. it does not fit on my bed, sepecially length wise. i bought a similar serta (from overstock too) 3 years ago and had the exact same problem so i thought i would get a new one that actually fit my bed. now i have two that don't. also, it is misleading to describe this as a 4 inch topper because if it's egg crate shape. the peaks are 4 inches, but the valleys are three quarters of an inch. you can definitely feel that mattress through the topper, which is not the cse with the serta. i would recommend the serta over this hands down. aside from the size issue, the serta is very comfortable and worth the extra money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" mattress topper
 from Moore, OK,  Mar 3, 2011

I love this topper! It was delivered in less than a week after being ordered, and only took a few hours to "unroll" itself. I was able to sleep on it the same night it arrived. SOOO comfortable! It is a king size, so, because of the thickness, I will need to get deep pocket sheets and possibly corner fasteners, because my current sheets will not stay on the topper and the mattress. I definitely recommend this topper and overstock.com for their speedy delivery and inexpensive shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep I Ever Got in My Bed
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 3, 2011

Our mattress is not the best but we don't have the money right now for a new one. This mattress topper has transformed our old mattress into something super-comfortable. My back doesn't hurt as much in the morning and I fall asleep faster at night. I would definitely recommend this mattress topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrifty Shopper
 from Beach City, Ohio,  Mar 2, 2011

I purchased two king size Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Toppers for 4 twin beds. The product was easy to cut to size and is working very well to extend the life of the children's mattresses. They like sleeping on their improved beds. Its been sweet dreams ever after.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it, its a great buy. I now sleep all night and am not as stiff in the morning, I have fibromyalgia and it is rare to find products that actually help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from illinois,  Mar 1, 2011

Very comfortable, relieves pressure points well, makes sleeping much more restful. High quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from wallkill ny,  Mar 1, 2011

Been using this for about 3 weeks just to give a proper review, overall it has extended the life of my mattress and is very comfortable. When it first arrived for a few days it was very flat and didnt look like four inches but overall i measured it after a couple of days an it fluffed up nice, it would have been nice if it didnt have an inch off eggcrate but its still very nice, also the smell was extremely strong of chemical for a week but that was to be expected. Now my bed is a great relaxing place to get a great nights sleep, my kids fight over whos gonna lay in mommys bed because it is just fabulous to lay and be surronded by comfort. Its a great product at the price. I have seen some very expensive ones half the thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Central Pennsylvania,  Mar 1, 2011

Best purchase EVER! I can't believe how wonderful this is! The quality is superb and my husband and I now have the most comfy bed ever. The price is amazing especially for the quality and comfort you get for it! Buy it...you'll be so happy you did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comfort
 from Saco, ME,  Mar 1, 2011

We are very happy with our 4" memory foam mattress topper. We have a very firm mattress and have had a 2" topper on it and still that wasn't enough. My husband is in need of hip replacements so lying on his sides was very painful. He just absolutely loves this topper, it wraps itself around your body and gives the support and takes the pressure off the shoulders and hips with its protruding thin "fingers" unlike an egg crate type topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam topper
 from Seguin, TX,  Mar 1, 2011

I recently had surgery where the took bone out of my hip and put it in my spine with metal around it. This surgery was and still is very painful. My bed was just too firm so I ordered this memory foam topper. It totally saved me. It makes my bed so much more comfortable. I am going to be ordering another one soon. So anyone with back problems etc, I would recomend this, absolutly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delivery sucks
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Mar 1, 2011

The product is great. Overslept the first night on it and didn't want to get up. The only problem we had was with the delivery. It was a full 5 days late, with no notification as to what was happening. When tracked all it would say was it's on it's way to you. And that doesn't tell you much. Again great product (wish we had more) but lousy delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreama
 from Fayette, Al.,  Mar 1, 2011

The mattress is wonderful. Very good quality. I bought the mattress for my daughter and now she wakes up without her hips hurting her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 4"
 Mar 1, 2011

In ordering the memory foam mattress pads I have found that you do not get exactly what you have ordered. I ordered this last one it showed a smooth flat foam pad of 4". It was not. It is I guess what they referred to as egg crate pad that is at most 3". I am not happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 inch foam mattress topper
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2011

This was to replace a 3 inch topper, that was getting old. I did not notice a smell. It is very soft, softer than the 3 inch one. I only wish it did not have the pointed side and was a solid piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2621-2640 of 3418 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought