Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2621-2640 of 3803 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfy topper
 from Mendon, UT,  Jul 27, 2011

Nice & comfortable topper. The 4 inches does add a fair bit of height, and I ended up switching sheets as a result, but that's no complaint with the product, just a heads up to potential buyers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Wilton, NY,  Jul 27, 2011

Put on bed in guest room and company has already expressed how comfortable the bed is. The 4 inch topper is like a mattress in itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure heaven
 from Indiana,  Jul 27, 2011

Love this memory foam! You just sink in to the best sleep! Love it, Love it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEEW
 from lowell ma,  Jul 27, 2011

WONDERFUL TOPPER, USING IT FOR THE CAMPER COUCH AND MUCH BETTER TO SLEEP ON!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from South Carolina,  Jul 27, 2011

I purchased the mattress topper for a new lower mattress and springs I ordered from Overstock.com., which ended up being too low. The topper provided me with the additional height needed, as well as additional comfort. I am well-satisfied with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress tooper
 from Manchester. Ga.,  Jul 27, 2011

I was real satified. The product was just as it was advertized.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great at first, lost support.
 from Central MA,  Jul 27, 2011

I originally bought this because I was wowed by the price and I was looking to make a few dog beds that would hold up longer than fiber fill. When I laid it on my bed to puff up I found that it was really pretty comfy, so my husband and I switched our 3" solid memory foam topper for this 4" egg-crate style one. After a few nights we decided we liked it and we gave our old topper away. Now that it's been about a week, though, I'm noticing that I'm waking up more frequently in the night and I'm having a more difficult time getting and staying comfortable on it. The foam is not very dense, and it seems to have lost some of the elasticity (or something like that) with use. I"ll be reclaiming our 3" topper this week and slicing up this one into dog beds, as was the original plan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate to description.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 26, 2011

I love this. It has made my bed from ok... to very cozy. I have a queen and ordered the King size and cut it. I would recommend doing the bigger size. I look forward to crawling into bed every nice. very soft and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhh
 from California,  Jul 26, 2011

When I purchased this topper i was very hesitant; that proved to be futile. This topper is an amazing addition to my bed. There is a drawback...if you have a dark room or have the need to sleep in a very dark room; time slips away from you and your in dreamland. I haven't had this topper long and I am already looking forward to more time in my bed. Its soft, engulfs you like a pillow and is pure comfort. I have had no probelms. I no longer feel like i "have slept too much" i don't have any aches and I am happy about this purchase. I was concerned that it would be too soft. But it's not, and I don't sink very much either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from arkansas,  Jul 26, 2011

I am very pleased with product. Makes for a good nights sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam
 from oakland, ca,  Jul 25, 2011

ordered a 3" before, loved it and wore it down so time to order another one, decided to go one inch up. def great. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Memory Foam Topper... never slept better!
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Jul 25, 2011

I bought this for my bed that is more than 10 years old. I could not afford a new bed but was looking for something to make the bed more comfortable. I started to look for memory foam toppers in the stores and found the prices to be super high. I decided to buy this one from overstock because of the reviews I read and the fact that the price was so good. I have never slept better! My bed has gone from being uncomfortable to being fabulous. I find myself wanting to lie in bed and sleeping later. I have not been waking up as much as night. My back has also not been hurting me as much. I am so glad I decided to buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 25, 2011

This topper, especially for the price, is one of the best buys out there. It will turn any ordinary bed into a fluffy cloud of sleep happiness. After letting it unfold and air out for a couple of days I placed it on the bed and what a difference it made! The eggcrate feel may get to some people and not allow for proper airflow, resulting in a heated cocoon through the night, I suggest getting a thin mattress pad (down-filled even better) and putting down over top. This way the pad doesn't take anything away from feel of the foam but does put a good layer between yourself and the foam that a sheet just can't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It goes underneath a sheet, shouldn't matter if it's polka dotted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 24, 2011

I have chronic pain issues and needed to supplement my pillow top mattress. This memory foam topper does exactly that! It makes my bed super soft and comfortable. The price was outstanding and with the $2.95 shipping I couldn't go wrong. Shipping was fast and as recommended by other reviews and the instructions, I aired it out for a day before sleeping on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This topper has saved my life
 from Glendale AZ,  Jul 24, 2011

I love love love this topper! I have been going to a pain doctor now beacuse of my aches and pains in my body. After using this topper half of them were gone when I got up in the morning! I was thinking of buying a 3000 dollar mattress but now I don't have to. Thank you so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Memory Foam Topper is awesome!
 from Orefield, PA,  Jul 24, 2011

I bought this for my daughter because her mattress was too firm and she loves it! The quality of the product is great - I even tried it for a night and it was extremely comfortable. I wasn't sure if the sheets I currently had would fit over the extra 4 inches of memory foam, but I even put a mattress pad over the memory foam and the sheets still fit, although snug. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs a more comfortable mattress to sleep on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Michigan,  Jul 23, 2011

I thought I was purchasing a foam memory mattress topper that WAS BOTH FOAM AND EGGCRATE! My local retail store has just what I wanted but this was cheaper, or so I thought! My local retailer has the one I thought I was ordering here, foam WITH eggcrate on top of it! This is getting send back right away!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo shows me the "eggcrate" on top of a foam mattress foundation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok if all you want is a foam "eggcrate"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very deceiving
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazed
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 23, 2011

We have been looking for a memory foam mattress topper ever since sleeping on one while on vacation. We were discouraged by the prices, until i found this one on overstock. I was a little apprehensive at first but decided to go ahead and try it. When it arrived, i thought it would smell funny ( because of some of the reviews i had read ). I was very pleased that it did not smell bad at all, and it was very easy to open up. We put it on our bed that night and it has been heavenly ever since. My husband told me that he never wanted to sleep without one again. We were both having some back issues before purchasing the memory foam, but now be wake up refreshed having a great nights sleep. This is by far one of the best purchases we have ever made. Thank you Overstock for making things so affordable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? arrived just like the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my bed again!
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 23, 2011

I love this mattress topper! I'm really glad I got the 4", it's perfect. I know some reviewers were saying it was either too narrow or too short, but mine is an exact fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeps much better now.
 from Virginia,  Jul 23, 2011

Excellent topper. Will have many nights of sound sleep

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2621-2640 of 3803 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought