Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2581-2600 of 3876 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
slumber solutions highloft supreme 4inch memory
 from man west virginia,  Aug 22, 2011

I was greatly dissapointed in this product ,it doesn't even respond as memory foam ,it's more like a regular foam mattress .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darkercolor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality ,very dissapointed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very inacurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Northern California,  Aug 22, 2011

This product is what I expected from the description. It is comfortable and has improved quality of sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality as far as I can tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This product was described accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort and height in one
 from Ohio,  Aug 22, 2011

Gives more comfort than I expected, was surprised to see one solid pc instead of a glued pc, that was described...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. expected 2 pcs glued together got one solid pc
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Topper
 from Oviedo, FL,  Aug 22, 2011

I have purchased memory foam toppers in the past from Overstock that I felt were more dense foam. Overall I'm happy with this product and am not returning it. However, it's not the most dense foam, but it was also one of the less expensive toppers, so you get what you pay for. For the price, it's good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great topper
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 21, 2011

I love it. It works great for a soft comfortable sleep. My mattresses are old and need to be replaced, but I may be moving with in the next 9 months to a year and upgrading to a bigger bed and didn't want to purchase a new box spring and matress set until I am positive of what I want. I've been using the mattress topper for about 3 weeks and I have noticed a difference. I sleep a whole lot better with less tossing and turning. I would not however recommend this topper to anyone who likes a firm mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. Follow the directions an letting it unwind and air out before use. I also sprayed a little Febreeze on it while it was airing out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 21, 2011

My son loves his bed now. I only bought it on line from Overstock because of the no shipping fee due membership. I saved on gas $$, because I did not want to take a shopping trip to town for a dull boring item. thanks Overstock for the convenience and easy of shopping on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from Georgetown, GA,  Aug 20, 2011

I have purchased four (4) of the Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4 in Memory Foam Mattress Toppers and they instantly make any bed more comfortable. I have one on all of our beds including the one in the camper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Williamston, SC,  Aug 20, 2011

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. It is on top of a cheap mattress in a rental house that was furnished. She is now sleeping like a dream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 19, 2011

I am really enjoying my memory foam topper. I can't believe how much of a difference my night sleep is now. I was really surprised how quickly I recieved my order.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very satisfied with the quality of the memory foam topper.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polyurethane
 from Alta, CA,  Aug 18, 2011

Though I read reviews before ordering, there was no mention of danger of polyurethane. I googled it on web and decided that the gassing out, and skin contact with this particular chemical was too potentially dangerous to consider. I called and returned the order and suggested that a warning be placed on polyurethane products. I commend Overstock.com for their willingness to return product and kind response. I will shop again at this site, without hesitation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress topper
 from Jersey Shore,  Aug 18, 2011

When I read the directions, it made it sound like it may be a little tricky to remove from wrapping, and it warned that the topper may have an odor. Neither was true. I had no trouble unwrapping it, just cut the wrapping off, no problem. Right away it started to swell, and opened on its own. Absolutely NO ODOR. I bought it to top a sofa bed mattress, and I can leave it right in the sofa when I close it, as it pops up when it is needed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the topper is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Mississippi,  Aug 18, 2011

this product help me to prolong buying a new mattress at this time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best I have found
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate as descriped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems to be very comfortable
 from Grand Ridge, Fl. 32442,  Aug 17, 2011

very pleased with the item so far,but I have only been using it for a few weeks, thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
. Wonderful mattress topper.
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Aug 17, 2011

Like sleeping on a cloud. Best nights sleep ever. I have fibromyalgia and it really helps lessen the pain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product looked the same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Aberdeen MD,  Aug 17, 2011

The information in the package stated that it would change color and smell. The ad did not. I was sent a free return label which I appreciate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? incomplete
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY COMFORTABLE DURABLE MATTRESS TOPPER!
 from Vineland, NJ,  Aug 17, 2011

What a great nights sleep I have had since purchasing this great mattress topper - excellent quality, perfect fit, and surprisingly, economical! What a pleasant surprise! My back feels great in the morning, too! I will be ordering another one very soon for my spare bedroom. Thanks, as always, Overstock for your great products and quality customer service, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FABULOUS QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON TARGET
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night sleep!
 from Fallbrook, ca,  Aug 16, 2011

I can't remember the last time I had a great deep sleep! We decided to try a memory foam topper and getting this was the best decision! Shipping was as expected. We let the topper rest for a day and slept on the topper the next night. Everyone in the family--kids and dogs--approve.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this topper.
 from Knoxville,TN,  Aug 16, 2011

This topper is much better than a 2" thick one we used to have. It eventually became compressed and didn't expand back to its original shape. We've had this one much longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good product for the money. Breathes so you don't get real warm lying on it. Comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. sleeps comfortably but the foam is not very dense
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme Topper
 from Farlington, Kansas,  Aug 16, 2011

This 4 inch topper is very comfortable and comforms to your body. It relaxes you to sleep on it.. The only problem I have is keeping a fitted sheet on it, since the added 4 inches to my mattress stretches the fabric over the entire stacked layers. It is a little inconvience I can tolerate to sleep in comfort!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2581-2600 of 3876 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought