Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2581-2600 of 4530 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better then it looks
 from Colorado,  Feb 1, 2012

Unfold and let it air but after that it is wonderful much better then the pictures show. I would highly recommend this to anyone especially if you are thinking of a new bed but don't want the expense. You will not be sorry it is an excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has solved the problem with a over-flattened futon
 from Boston,  Jan 31, 2012

We needed a reasonably priced upgrade to a tired mattress. Guests now report the bed is quite comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be Happier
 from Rocklin, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

This is a super purchase. First night was amazing, we kept the ridged side facing up. Woke up a little TOO comfortable, almost like you couldn't move, but comfortable! We decided to flip the pad with smooth side facing up, have slept amazingly well since. This is a great purchase for the price. Two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from chicago,  Jan 31, 2012

i like this alot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best thing!
 from NJ,  Jan 31, 2012

I have never been so comfortable before. My pillow top mattress always had a hole wherre I sleep and this takes care of that problem and adds a lot of comfort besides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 31, 2012

We bought a platform bed at Ikea that wasn't as comfortable as we originally thought... this memory foam mattress saved the day. We rolled it out and it was promising - it takes the foam a while to expand so it was even better on the second day. We also bought a mattress pad and the bed is perfect now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 28, 2012

I have had this memory foam topper for 6 months now and overall it has been working fine. My first complaint would be that it is not 4 inches, as it claims but more like two inches. There are spikes that are about 2 inches high covering one side of the topper, which when you add that plus the two solid inches of memory foam you come up with 4 inches. If you are looking for a real solid 4 inch memory foam topper go else where because this one is not. However, it has worked just fine, but I wish it was thicker. My second complaint would be that I did not realize memory foam would be damaged if you get any liquids on it, so you have to use a plastic cover. This can get very hot during the summer and be uncomfortable to lay on at night. But overall, for my first memory foam topper, this one has worked fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tears easily.
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Jan 28, 2012

This mattress topper was really really good for about a month. And then I noticed some of the "peaks" were starting to tear. I have had this topper for a little over a year now and in several places it is torn all the way through. It is still comfortable but I have to be very careful now when rolling over. I would recommend getting one that has some kind of cover and not an eggcrate design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three Plus rating
 from Arizona,  Jan 28, 2012

I expected more from this product due to other reviews. It seems like it is too soft but I have a very old mattress so was hoping for better results. Next time I change my sheets, I think I will turn it so that it is flat on the sleeping side (the ridges would be on the underside.) Another reviewer recommended this and I will try. It's not a bad product at all and I would recommend. I am maybe too critical when it comes to my sleep. Overstock.com is great - prices and prompt shipping. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from AR,  Jan 28, 2012

This is the third 4 inch memory foam mattress topper I have bought from Overstock. My whole family sleeps on them. We bought a king size pillow top mattress thinking we wouldn't need a mattress topper but I was mistaken! I bought this one and it's like sleeping on a cloud every night. I like them much better than the thick three and four inch solid memory foam mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!
 from Burlington,WI,  Jan 27, 2012

Love it! But, seems a tad small for our queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic purchase
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Jan 26, 2012

I bought this mattress topper because my mattress is about 10 years old, but I just don't have the cash to pony up for a new mattress just now. So I opted for the next best thing - a memory foam topper - and boy, am I glad I did! This topper has made a huge difference in my sleep experience! I have had a life-long problem with insomnia and with this item, I am able to stay asleep all night with no tossing and turning. My back no longer aches in the morning, and it's pure bliss to sink into the bed at night when I get in. There is very little issue with the memory foam trapping heat because of its egg-crate design on top (something I was worried about...), but no problem at all. Awesome product! I would highly recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topper helped fix tired mattress
 from penna,  Jan 26, 2012

Mattress was starting to sag and the topper helped make it feel like a new bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They sleep so much better with no pain
 from South Sioux City, NE,  Jan 26, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my daughter and her fiance as their mattress is aging and gives them a poor night's sleep. Since having this, my daughter says she sleeps so much better and doesnt wake up with back pain. Her fiance also loves it, when he hits the bed, he is out right away to where before he would toss & turn to find comfort. Sleep is so important, very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleaping on a cloud
 from South Carolina,  Jan 26, 2012

I love a firm mattress for the support and with this topper it is perfect! Everyone who has laid down on this says "aaahhhhhh"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best night of sleep in weeks!
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 26, 2012

Yes, yes yes!! This was wonderful. I was super excited because it came in only 2 days after it estimated 5-10. Got it yesterday and was hopeful to be able to sleep on it last night. It does take forever to unroll and take it's normal shape, but no worries it turned out just fine. I love the density of this topper, I was already sleeping on a 2 inch memory foam (I really just need a new mattress, but those are pricy!) so I added this to the top of the pile and sleep beautifully. This is an egg crate, so the 4 inches is from the bottom to the top of the peaks of the egg crate, so it's not a solid 4 inches, but all the same, great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress topper
 from New Jersey,  Jan 25, 2012

love it....love it....love it.....great nights sleep...like sleeping on a cloud....makes my old mattress fell like a new one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best nights sleep I have had in years
 from Central New Jersey,  Jan 25, 2012

I am glad I finally stopped thinking about getting memory foam and bought this memory foam topper. I no longer wake up stiff and sore. I recommend it to all my friends now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Aberdeen, WA,  Jan 24, 2012

I love this. I have bad back and neck problems and it was recommended by my sister. I love that it takes the presure off my back at night. I use it with the fingers down and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Memory Foam Mattress Topper Saved My Back
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 24, 2012

My new mattress topper turned my 2 year old (moderately priced) torture device into the best nights sleep I've had in almost a year. I didn't believe that 4 inches of egg crate foam could make a difference, but after reading dozens of reviews and a little research on Memory Foam I decided to go with something in between the cheapest and most expensive. As happy as I am with the 4 inch topper I would gladly spent a little more and purchased the next size up. But again, the one I have now has litterally relieved the pains in my back, hips, and shoulders. The only reason it's hard for me to get out of bed now is because it is so comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2581-2600 of 4530 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought