Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 4481 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Julie M
 Jun 21, 2016

Added needed extra cushion to my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating....
 Jun 20, 2016

Love this topper. Feel Iike I'm sleeping on a cloud. Highly recommend!!!! 💤💤💤

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guests Want to Sleep at My Home!
 Jun 20, 2016

My guests rave about the amazing night's sleep they get. Even my dad who Loves a harder surface sleeps like a baby on this topper. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Buying 2 more for family members!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress Topper
 Jun 20, 2016

Great. We cut it down to fit inside our camper, which is slightly less wide than a full bed, and we finally sleep well when we're roughing it! Wouldn't trade it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Jun 20, 2016

I needed a little more comfort for my bed it is soft ,of you are looking for a harder topper this is not the one but very serviceable, this is a stop gap to a new mattress good quality****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heydragonlady
 Jun 18, 2016

Best thing i ever bought...bought three more...one for me and two as gifts for friends that visited and fell in love with how good they feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jun 16, 2016

This made a very old uncomfortable mattress feel like a cloud. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jun 16, 2016

I love the feel, it sleeps great, but because of the way its constructed it tears up very easily and quickly other wise I would have given it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it and sleep so well now
 Jun 15, 2016

We slept on one of these mattress toppers while staying at a friend's home in Australia in April and loved it so much that we asked our friend for the brand/model no so we could buy one for ourselves. It felt as though we were sleeping on a cloud - we had such great night's sleep on this. We ordered a Queen size for our QS RV bed and our QS sheets (regular size, not deep) fit over the top of it perfectly. This was a concern of min as I didn't want to have to buy new sheets. We received it promptly within 1-2 days or ordering, unrolled it and allowed it to air for 48 hours before placing on bed (per instructions). Yes there is a slight odor but it disappeared within a few days. Foam was 4 inches tall as described. I recommend following the exact instructions to get best results. One last thing, I was concerned about was getting too hot during the night but I haven't found that to be an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam mattress topper
 Jun 14, 2016

I love my foam mattress topper and it came promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jun 14, 2016

This topper is perfect for my sore shoulders. I have a memory foam bed that is just a bit too hard for me to comfortably sleep. I put this topper on and feel like I am cocooned. No more waking in the night hurting! I also don't find that it sleeps hot - which was a concern for me. Cool comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4-inch Memory F
 Jun 13, 2016

It is just as described -- soft and cushiony and you literally cannot feel the hard mattress under this topper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great topper for hard guest bed!
 Jun 13, 2016

This topper helped make my hard mattress in the guest room feel more like a pillow top. I'm glad that I went for the 4". My 2 night guests are staying 4 nights now. Must be the comfort of the new 4 inch topper. It's just a foam topper but it really helps. Purchase with confidence. You will love these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally love my bed
 Jun 11, 2016

We inherited a mattress set that's rock hard. Funds are tight so replacing it is not an option right now. I wake up sore and cranky and was desperate for anything to make it better. I scoured reviews and pricing and settled on this one. It's my first experience with a topper and with memory foam so I don't know how to compare with other toppers. I just know that now I THINK about how excited I am for my bed instead of dreading it. I love that you sink in, I wanted it super plush. It makes our bed a little higher and we got deep pocket sheets to accommodate the topper so it feels like a brand new bed. Worth every penny, especially considering this was one of the way cheaper options. Very very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 10, 2016

Would recommend to anyone looking for a good night sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PURCHASE!!!
 Jun 9, 2016

I purchased a topper similar for my bed and spent 170 for a queen size. Then I needed one for my sons twin and came across this one for cheaper and a different brand. It works just as good as the more expensive one I bought. I LOVE THIS TOPPER! And for the price you can't go wrong😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Jun 8, 2016

I was concerned because the size is about an inch off on each side. However, we use it in our travel trailer. What a difference this makes on top of a travel trailer mattress. Great nights sleep and no aching bones in the morning. I'm leaning towards another purchase to put on my home mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGHLY recommended for pregnancy!
 Jun 7, 2016

Mid way through my pregnancy, my shoulders started to hurt from having to lay on my sides all the time. Enter this pad. I'm now 8 months pregnant and while sleeping is still a bit of a circus with all the pillows, I am happy to report I have no hip or shoulder pain at all. Recently, I stayed at a B&B and my in-laws house, where I realized just how uncomfortable other beds can be. I tossed and turned all night long, and was in pain. Now that I'm back home again, I am so happy to be reunited with my foam topper. I'm even keeping it on post-baby because it's so comfortable. I should note - if you have a saggy mattress, this won't solve your problems. But, if you just need a little more cushion for your joints, etc. then this could be the solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 7, 2016

Made the bed just like new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4inch topper.
 Jun 6, 2016

I put this on my bed in our camper and we definitely sleep better because of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 4481 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought