Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 2700 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good night's sleep!
 from Silt, CO,  Oct 5, 2010

I bought this foam topper to refresh a slightly worn mattress and it did just that! The bed is now super comfy to sleep on. I'm getting another for our guest room. As always, it's a great value from Overstock.com. It's even better than I expected and it arrived so fast!! I never hesitate to buy on Overstock.com and I'm never disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Dec 11, 2014

The 3" thickness refers to the spikes on the foam, not the to the actual base thickness... that takes away from the full effect of the topper. Otherwise ok for its price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo is very deceptive
 from Watsonville, California,  Nov 13, 2014

I was extremely disappointed with this mattress pad- it is supposed to be 3 inches but it definitely is not (it may be three inches at the top of each point, but the main portion is barely one inch, if that. I was very skeptical when I felt how light the box was when it was delivered. The photo is very deceiving. It appears to be much thicker than it actually is, I had to zoom in to realize that the mattress is actually laying on another pad! I have ordered from Overstock before and was shocked to see the lack of quality. This mattress is on its way back (unfortunately, at my expense!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed, had to send back
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 11, 2014

I don't understand how this got such high marks by other reviewers unless the manufacturer switched materials or something. 1st of all the picture is deceptive; It looks like it has a bottom layer made of a different and firmer material (I've had other memory foam toppers like this) It doesn't. The 2nd problem is that over 1/2 of the 3" is the egg crate part and the whole thing is so soft that it hardly provides any cushioning at all; it compresses completely, which ironically creates more pressure points. I'm disappointed that I waited a week for this when I could have gotten one locally and had a weeks worth of better sleep. I've purchased maybe 3 or 4 other memory foam toppers/thin matteresses in the past and this is the 1st one that made the problem worse and didn't provide ANY relief whatsoever. Save your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3-inch Memory
 from California,  Nov 11, 2014

I purchased this for an extra bed for the grandchildren. It is much too soft and I knew I should have purchased the 4" higher quality topper. I am not quite sure how to return this item as it was packaged quite compactly. I do not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavenly
 from oklahoma,  Jan 14, 2014

This has made our bed so comfortable. I was worried it would not be as effective if I placed it under the matress pad, but no worries this is a wonderful mattress topper and very comfy. Very good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My back is happy!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

The egg crate mattress pad is awesome! I have a bulging disc in my back & the egg crate mattress pad helps me to get a good pain free night's sleep. It's so comfortable to sleep on! And buying through Overstock is so easy, the website is easy to maneuver from shopping to purchading to delivery.. smooth and easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Topper? I think not!
 from Winter Haven, Florida,  Nov 24, 2013

I have ordered 4 memory foam toppers in the past from your company and they were wonderful. This THING is NOT a memory foam topper. It is a cheap piece of foam with eggshell spikes that you can get at Walmart for $XX.XX It's awful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 from California,  Nov 15, 2013

I was looking for something a little more firmer and supportive. I think if the pad didn't have the wavy fingers it would be better. It was very comfortable and I did sleep better. If you want to soften your bed this will definitely work great. I wanted something a little more firmer but I will keep using it and eventually replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not at all as a good product.
 from haverstraw, ny,  Feb 9, 2013

I hated this product from day one but just used it anyways should of sent it back when i first got it. It feel apart with in a few months of having it and had to throw it again. DO NOT BUY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 from Central Texas,  Dec 18, 2012

I'm a side sleeper and my shoulders bother me a lot. With this topper, no more sore shoulders! I will say that I expected it to be thicker....2" of memory foam with 1" of memory "spikes"! Still, a good price and does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lousy foam topper!!!!!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Sep 18, 2012

This topper has absolutely NO SUPPORT. My back is worse than before. I wake up stiff and in bad pain; I can't get comfortable at night. This time, I'm buying one that has a 4LB-5LB DENSITY. It'll cost more, but hopefully I'll get what I pay for. This Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper IS A TOTAL PIECE OF CRAP AND MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN. If you have any back issues at all (who doesn't, right?), stay away from this one!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Nj,  Jul 13, 2012

Wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Poor Quality poor material. I purchased a different One a week later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly
 from New Jersey,  May 23, 2012

this mattress topper is VERY comfy! It's like sleeping on a cloud. I have slept on a memory foam mattress before and prefer only memory foam topper. It doesnt get warm while your sleepinglike a mattress. The price is unbeatable. I shopped around and noone could come close to the price. I recieved it within a few days!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love topper
 from Cincinnati,  Apr 8, 2012

This is the best topper I've used - I didn't think I'd like the egg crate style, but I really like it better than the flat style - the egg crate seems to be less dense and more enveloping. It's not 3 inches as noted by others, but it is still very soft and I don't get pressure points bothering me when I sleep, which is what I wanted it for. I am getting ready to order another of the same thing (not because of the product not lasting, but because my cat peed on the bed in anger while we were away) for myself and my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but not great
 from Durham, NC,  Apr 4, 2012

This worked allright, but is not really 3" because of the egg crate foam. It's more comparable to a 1.5" solid memory foam. We bought it to use as a topper on an uncomfortable sleeper sofa and it did the job okay, but only when doubled over and one person using it as essentially a twin 4" topper. I would look at the solid toppers, unless you are looking specifically for egg crate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper is great
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Apr 3, 2012

Shipped & received on time,I sleep better & I don't wake up sore & stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 30, 2012

I ordered this product to replace my old topper and was very pleased when i received it. It pretty much matches the description given, the only thing i didn't like is that it comes up short a couple of inches when it comes to covering the whole mattress but other than that it ia an excellent product. Very soft and comfortable. Overall happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate!
 from Litchfield County, CT,  Mar 12, 2012

I bought these for everyone in my family, and they are wonderful. I've noticed that you lose a bit of the cushiness and loft of the foam once a mattress pad is stretched over the topper, but nevertheless, it has improved the comfort of our beds by a lot. This is a good deal for a thick piece of memory foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where's the memory?!!
 from Cayman Islands,  Feb 10, 2012

Here's the deal - I bought this for myself in August 2011. I got it, unwrapped it, and absolutely loved it. Every night's sleep was amazing and the most comfortable night's rest I've had. In November, I decided to buy the same product for my girlfriend. At that time, I had to leave my home for 2 months. When I got back, the "memory" was gone. What I have now is simply an egg shell topper. And I hate it. The topper at my gf's house is still good, though her's is in the 3 month window that my topper lasted. My hope is that mine "died" b/c of the heat of where I live, and her's is ok. But I'm still beyond disappointed about my order/product -- and I can't find any company info to contact them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 2700 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought