Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2601-2620 of 3332 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Jan 19, 2011

We purchased this memory foam topper for our teenager who had a nice mattress, but it wasn't like "mom & dad's". He has been very pleased with it & it made a big difference to his comfort! It does rise back up when pressed on, just like the picture shows. I was a little worried when I read reviews of it being cheap & thin but it really isn't. The price was the BEST! Elsewhere I saw this for oner $100+ I have since purchsed another for my daughters bed & I am thinking I'd like another for the fold out bed on the couch...the mattresses on those are ridiculous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Matttress topper
 from Natchez, MS,  Jan 19, 2011

I love this product and have purchased several. This is the most economical way to update an older mattress and will provide the needed comfort for a good night's sleep. I would definitely recommend this product to others and have done so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a difference!
 Jan 19, 2011

Have tried other toppers and this is a good one! It makes SUCH a difference in the comfort of my mattress. Firm enough for back support, but not stiff. You will just sink right in and sleep better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Chantilly, VA,  Jan 19, 2011

Our mattress was getting a little worn, but this four-inch topper solved that problem. We sleep like babies now. Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price mattress topper
 Jan 18, 2011

We bought this as a topper for our sleeper sofa. Makes for a pretty comfy bed on an otherwise typical pull-out. Great price but a little thinner than some. Haven't tried it on a regular mattress yet but probably would be pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So good
 from New York, NY,  Jan 18, 2011

My sleep is so much more restful after buying this. Absolutely worth the money. I put the egg crate side face down, and its not noticeable. It did smell like chemicals when I got it but I aired it out for about 6 hours and then it didn't bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Superior, Arizona,  Jan 18, 2011

This has made my bed feel like brand new. I can sleep better now than on anything else I have ever used. My regular matress is plain worn out, and now I can sleep comfortably in any postion with no tender spots on my hips come morning. Couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heaven!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 18, 2011

I slept on this for the first time last night and it was amazing! I swear I dreamed I was sleeping in the clouds! It only took a few hours for the topper to unfold and fits perfectly on my Queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 from Durango, CO,  Jan 18, 2011

I ordered this for my daughter who is at college and sleeps on a very hard bed. When she received it, I told her to open and let it air for 2 days, as recommended here by others. She was able to put it on, and said it did not smell. And she's sleeping better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Better
 from MI,  Jan 18, 2011

My husband and I purchased a new mattress a few months ago. Although It is a nice bed it was just a little too firm so I bought this mattress topper and it was the perfect solution! We are both getting better sleep, waking up less often and are less sore in the morning. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam
 Jan 18, 2011

We ordered a 3" Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme Mattress Topper, great price, excellent product, qucik delivery and only $2.95 for shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Slidell,La.,  Jan 15, 2011

The foam mattress topper is very comfortable.My bed sleeps well and will buy others for my remaining 3 beds. It has a horrible smell but after airing out for two days it is oder free.This Is the only reason i did not give it a five star. thank you, Mrs. Anne, Slidell,La.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from Stockton, CA,  Jan 15, 2011

I purchased this item to achieve the same comfort you get from the hotels. For some reason the beds and pillows are so comfortable. The matress topper feels wonderful. I have to say that most of the time I sleep with socks because I am cold. I am warm from the time I get in the bed. I haven't slept so good in a long time. I should have purchased this long time ago. I have two small dogs that sleep with my husband and I. Usually they curl up in the bed but now they are sprawled out on the bed. The only downfall is that the smell of the topper smells like mold. It took about 3 weeks for it to go away. I did air it out for 48 hours before putting it on the bed. Like I said, it does go away. The price was very reasonable compared to the ones I looked at locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Purchasec
 from Jamestown, NY,  Jan 14, 2011

I was very happy with the response time and the quality of the product I bought. I am recommending Overstock.com to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 Jan 14, 2011

I was so excited to get this product and when I saw the deal..wow..so I ordered it. When it came I unpacked it and was hit with the most awful smell. It smelled so bad that I had to take it outside. It smells like mildew or mold. I would send it back but It is too hard to package, Maybe the smell will go away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 from Alabama,  Jan 14, 2011

Bought this for my daughter who just bought a house. She LOVES it. She says it feels like she has a brand new mattress. We'd recommend to everyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
upgrade your old crappy mattress
 from Sweetwater, TX,  Jan 14, 2011

My poor kids had old mattresses. I ordered one of these for my daughter and wow what an improvement! It is everything that you hope it will be. I feels just like a temperpedic. Very soft and cushony! I actually came back and ordered one for my son's bed. The price is the best I've seen and makes an old mattress like new! The only down side is that your fitted sheet won't fit as well as it once did, but that's a minor annoyance for all the comfort you get out of this topper! Don't hesitate, get it. It's amazing! And pick up some deep pocket fitted sheets to go with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam topper
 from Doylestown, PA,  Jan 14, 2011

This is a complete waste of money! It is so uncomfortable, I cannot describe it and I have tried oit on both sides. I had some minor back pain and it has increased threefold for the week I tried to use it. I am only glad that I didn't spend more money on it than I did...it is, virtually, useless. I wouldn;pt even subjct my dig to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam.
 from Crescent City, Fl,  Jan 14, 2011

Take a borderline inner spring firm mattress and give it the right amount of padding. I think 4 inch would have been too much. Great price and MADE in USA..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blissful slumber
 Jan 13, 2011

I had to sleep in my daughter's bed due to a snoring husband; I never realized how firm her bed was until that night. She has never complained but to me it was like sleeping on a wood floor it is so firm. I got on Overstock.com the next morning and ordered this mattress pad. It is wonderful! She loves it and I'll be thankful if my hubby gets another cold. Great, great item...you won't regret purchasing this pad one bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2601-2620 of 3332 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought