Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2521-2540 of 2698 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a Great Budget Topper
 from Mississippi,  Sep 9, 2010

Having a Select comfort mattress without a pillow top makes this a good way to get the feel of a plush top that is offered in the top of the line models at greatly marked up prices. I had the 'egg crate' topper in regular foam many years ago and loved it. This new memory foam gives much more feel and support than the old foam toppers. For the same amount I spent on the old style I now have the 'state of the art' foam type.At big O's prices you won't go wrong!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Duluth, MN,  Sep 9, 2010

Great quality and comfort! I am in college and use mine to enhance the dorm beds, my roommates also all purchased ones of different brands and mine is by the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 from Glenwood, AR,  Sep 9, 2010

I was having company and needed a more comfortable mattress. I purchased the 3" Memory foam Topper and am so pleased with the item I am going to purchase one for my bed. Everyone that tried it said it was the most comfortable bed they had slept on. Just take your time opening the item and letting it set out as instructed and it will work perfectly. It is definitely less expensive than a new mattress. I read all the reviews before purchasing and it was even better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthy bed addition
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 8, 2010

I have slept on my current pillow top matress for about 6 years and the addition of this memory foam topper really creates a soft, comfortable, yet supportive sleep environment. Its like a new bed. Its a fair deal and the product lived up to expection. Being 250 pounds, I wish I would have purchased one a little thicker or without the egg-crate contour - more foam would be better. I have had cervical disk fusion, a herniated lumbar disc, and have a ruptured rotator cuff in the shoulder and this additon really helps relieve pain and morning discomfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Purchase
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 8, 2010

I bought this matress pad and I am very happy with how comfortable it has made my bed. My mattress was a little too firm and now this pad gives me the perfect cushion. I used it with the eggcrate side on top, it doesn't feel too lumpy when I am laying on it. I would recommend this mattress pad to any of my friends. The only downside to buying this is that I have a difficult time getting out of bed in the morning because I am SO comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from nj,  Sep 8, 2010

I bought this for my son to use at college. He says that it is comfortable enough for hm but I felt that it wasnt the thickness they promised becuase the texture on the foam is only 3 inches high. Probably only about an inch or two thick overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased and had shipped this item to my daughter away at college. All she said was that it is amazing. I feel like I am sleeping on a cloud. Enough said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought this for our motorhome. The mattress in the MH was rather hard. It was either replace the nattress or try a topper like this one. It turned out better than expected. Sleeoing on this topper is like sleeping on a cloud. Very soft, but not too soft. This 3 inch model is just right. We use it with the points down. It is worth twice the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams!
 from Wyoming,  Sep 7, 2010

We bought the mattress toppers for our children, and they LOVE the "magic fingers" on their beds. They will even come home from school & tell us they can't wait to lay on their beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Sep 7, 2010

I would like to say "OMG" this is very comfy. I brought it to go on my pull out sofa bed. My sister came to visist and my nephew endded up sleeping on it and he said he slept very well. He also said it was very comfortable. We all know how sofa beds feel. I would difinetly invest in this product Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy camper at home
 from Chandler, AZ,  Sep 7, 2010

This was a great buy and turned my bed from sloppy to cozy. What a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from WA,  Sep 7, 2010

I received my order very quickly. Item seems to be of very good quality. I am using it on a very old mattress at our cabin. Very comfortable. My only complaint is that it is awfully hot. I'm sure I will like it much better in the winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased 2 of them
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Sep 7, 2010

I purchased 2 of these because they were such a good bargain. I bought one for me and one for someone else. We both instantly felt a difference. Both beds became much more comfortable. I now have a harder time actually getting out of bed in the morning because I'm so comfortable. Definitely an incredible value for the money I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam topper
 from KY,  Sep 3, 2010

The topper gives the bedding a lush feeling and definitely improves sleeping comfort. The topper gives bed a more lofty look. I would recommend this product to extend the life of a current mattress as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from Bristol, PA,  Sep 3, 2010

This mattress pad is very comfortable especially if you have any back problems. I would have preferred a solid pad but find this one very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Super!
 from Lafayette, IN,  Sep 2, 2010

I was leery about the "egg crate" style, as others said it was hard to adjust to it, but I love it! This is an absolutely incredible mattress topper--I can't even begin to describe how comfortable it is. You can turn it over if you want, and I did sleep on it that way, but turned it back to the magic fingers side, because I personally liked that side better. Before buying this topper, I had some problems with hip pain and lower back pain, but no more. I wish I had bought one several years ago, and I will never be without one again. I plan to get one for both of my kids--and grandkids, too. I think this might be the single best purchase I ever made! Also, I worried that it would not be thick enough, and wondered after ordering if I should have bought a 4 or 5 inch topper, but for me, the 3 inch is perfect! Blissful comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a Cloud!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 2, 2010

This is a great mattress topper, I literally have a difficult time getting out of bed in the morning it's so wonderful. I read one review that said that the material wasn't memory foam, but that individual was mistaken. This is definitely memory foam and very good quality foam at that. The one thing I would recommend however is turning it upside down, so that the flat surface faces out. The other side has foam little "fingers" which are a bit awkward to adjust to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy
 from Ohio,  Sep 2, 2010

The product was exactly as described. Fits twin bed perfectly. Has no odor. Product arrived in a reasonable time. I'd recommend it - No complaints at all. Excellent product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from North Carolina,  Sep 1, 2010

Great product and price. It arrived quickly, and I am getting my Mother In law one since we love ours so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Topper
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 31, 2010

Arrived very quickly. Exceptional comfort. It is like sleeping on a cloud. Live chat with customer service was superb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2521-2540 of 2698 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought