Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2521-2540 of 3428 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress Topper
 from Washington, State,  Mar 20, 2011

What a great price on this. We bought this for our son and he loves it. We did have to air it out for a week before use, and he still complained about the smell the first night but it has since gone away. Just be patient about airing it out. We have purchased toppers before and have yet to get one that does not have to be aired out. All in all a great product, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cover
 from utah,  Mar 20, 2011

We found this so good for us we ordered another as a present. Priced right and good quality and fast shipping, what more could you ask for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Topper
 from NJ,  Mar 19, 2011

Great product, price and speedy delivery. Sleeping much better now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Boston,MA,  Mar 18, 2011

I bought this for my 17 yr old daughter who has back issues. She has a very hard mattress, so I thought this would be a good solution. I checked all over and this was the BEST price that I could find. She was very happy with it. She took it out of the box and put it right on her bed, she did not wait the 72 hours like it suggests. The first night she raved about it. She has had to flip it over once, but I think she is still very happy with it. Great price as always, love Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Comfort
 from California foothills,  Mar 18, 2011

Having no previous experience with memory foam, the softness of this topper put me off at first. After a few nights, it's natural and comfortable. Unlike others, there was no smell, nor do I feel overheated by the topper. In all, it's an inexpensive and effective "upgrade" to an aging mattress. It lacks nothing. Following the lead of another review, I bought the largest topper and then cut to fit for my bed. It's a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Trussville Al,  Mar 18, 2011

This product is an excellent addition to any mattress. It feels wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeptastic!!!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 17, 2011

Got it in today! I let it air out in the living room with a window open for about 4 hours and then *taa daa* No more funky smell! It also fit our Queen bed PERFECTLY. I had no sizing errors at all. We didn't have any problems with it moving during the night. It made our stiff mattress much more cozy. Don't hesitate to get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 17, 2011

I chose to sleep with the egg-crate side down and its fantastic! It feels like I'm falling into a cloud. I can't even feel my fiance when he gets out of bed in the morning! The only reason I give it a 4 instead of a 5 is because it made me really hot at night. I went and got a cotton mattress cover/pad thing and it helped reduced the amount of heat that was held onto. Awesome price for the product. Super happy. Thanks, O! Shipping was super quick too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam
 from Tx,  Mar 17, 2011

This was a good product at a Very good price. Arrived too the house within the dates that were told. Definately will tell others of the memory foam and will purchase more items from O.co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Sturdy
 from Fairfield Glade, TN,  Mar 17, 2011

Bought this to make our 2 twin beds the same height. (Ikea's mattresses are skinny). Not only does that room look good now, it is probably the most comfortable bed in the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Mukilteo, WA,  Mar 16, 2011

So happy with this topper I ordered a 2nd for my other son, then my boyfriend ordered one for him! Price is more that right for this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam
 from mukilteo wa,  Mar 16, 2011

for $$ bucks i feel like i got a new bed its awesome would recommend to all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-INCH MEMORY FOAM
 from BARDSTOWN,KY,  Mar 16, 2011

HAS BEEN THE GREATEST THING TO ADD TO ALL ARE BEDS. HAS DONE WONDERS FOR ARE SLEEPING AND ARE BACKS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't know
 from Prestonsburg, KY,  Mar 16, 2011

Wonderful product for the price. Needs to be aired out a few days because of the smell. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Illinois,  Mar 15, 2011

This topper turned a crummy sofa sleeper into a good night's sleep for me. Great price for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from CHICAGO, ILL,  Mar 15, 2011

recent purchase of mattress pad was a hit with me. PRODUCT WORTH THE MONEY FOR A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP. MIGHT PURCHASE ANOTHER FOR SECOND BEDROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rest!
 from Atlanta,  Mar 15, 2011

I bought one of these to make into two extra large dog beds. While working with it, my college aged daughter lay down on it and said she had to have one for herself! We ordered another one for her. So now the arthritic dog, the other dog, and the daughter are all very happy. Dog beds with memory foam are very expensive. If you have the cover for a dog bed, buy the memory foam and make your own!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Topper
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 14, 2011

This mattress topper is being used for a king sized, very hard bed in my guest room which is frequently used. Everyone who has used it before and after has noticed an incredible difference in the bed's comfort. In fact, one person was so impressed that she will be buying one for herself. I feel good knowing that my house guests will be getting good nights' rests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam: 3 Strikes and your OUT
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 12, 2011

This was my last and final attempt to find a good night's sleep via a memory foam topper. I've tried various kinds and this was the latest. It's nearly flat now, and I only bought it just prior to the holidays! Memory foam toppers have been either too soft (or initally nice)- but then quick to breakdown. I'm moving on to a latex topper now, they are supposed to be cooler, consist of natural rubber and slightly more firm and less degradable in comfort. As I am 5'8" and weigh 155 pounds, I expect a topper to last much longer that this before getting the dreaded dip in the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from California,  Mar 12, 2011

I was in the market for a new bed topper, as I had a really good and expensive, but twin bed topper which I used on a queen mattress. I found this one and by the reviews it looked like my best bet! After my first night sleeping on the mattress topper, I was not convinced, but quickly realized it was doing the job and my back was just fine each morning! Overall, I would recommend this topper, but give it a few days to settle in. I would recommend a sealy pillow-top mattress if you are ready to invest in a brand new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2521-2540 of 3428 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought