Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 2668 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great nights sleep
 from Highland, Kansas,  Jul 8, 2011

I was having backache and was told to get a mattress topper, so I went on line and this was a good price and product, so I ordered it and have slept much better. I did put a quilted mattress pad over it because I found I had problems turning easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was hoping for
 from Spokane WA,  Jun 12, 2012

I bought this to cut to fit our boat bed, so we could sleep more comfortably on the boat. But Highloft means it is not dense like normal memory foam. It is egg cartoned on one side, smooth on the other and when you lay on it it goes to about 1/4 thickness. Some cush but not what I was expecting. Oh well, it was cheap, that's all I can say.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOPPER NOT WHAT INDICATED
 from Ocala FL,  May 17, 2012

Topper is not anything like expected. Not 3 inches. Less than 1 inch base with air cones sticking up. Not comfortable at all. Tossed in trash and will buy Sea sealy topperly topper like I should have done to begin with.This is just wasting your money Have a Sealy topper on guest bed and it is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bang for your Buck
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Nov 10, 2010

I had purchased a much more expensive and thinner memory foam for my bed and after a month it was like a pancake. Have had this one for about the same amount of time and the difference is night and day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality foam.
 from Farmington, MO,  Jul 8, 2011

A very good product, at a fair price. The foam is dense enough that it will last for years.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a much better product than is sold at my local WM department store. Pay the little extra and get this, I've had both and this will last.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely comfortable
 from Goleta, CA,  Jun 7, 2011

This was a fantastic purchase. I was a little hesitant at first because I didn't think it would actually improve my quality of sleep, but it really did. That was money well spent. Now let's see how long it lasts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Florida,  Mar 31, 2011

I ordered a King even though I had a twin bed and ended up following others advice of folding the mattress. The folded mattress has definetely helped alleviate my backpain. I do not think the mattress would have provided enough support had I not folded the mattress topper but I have not tried this. The egg peaks do take up a lot of the 3 inches and I do believe that about 2 inches are from the egg peaks. Overall though this product is great when folded in on itself and my brothers just to get one lied about them suddenly having back pain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price and product
 from Texas, Army Veteran,  Nov 19, 2010

We looked for this item locally and it cost up to $199 in some instances (ouch). PRICE IS EXCELLENT FOR A KING SIZED ITEM. Overall quality is good. SHIPPING SPEED WAS REMARKABLE.(just 3 days). We will be buying 2 more smaller items for the kids beds. Thank you Overstock for a great buying experience. PS, No I don't work for Overstock or own stock in them. The service was really that great. I am also an online merchant and when the service is good more should be said about good online sellers to help others in their decision to buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 16, 2010

My boyfriend has an extremely firm (and old) mattress. I gave him this "gift" and he loved it. Really it was more for my enjoyment. This is a GREAT product. You could put this on anything and it would feel like a brand new bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Buy!
 from Illinois,  Nov 10, 2010

Was leary of these mattress toppers, but am singing a different tune after sleeping on this one for last three weeks. Love it. My husband says I do not toss and turn nearly as much and we have not noticed it being too hot as some complain. Love it and would recommend it to all, especially at this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
complete comfort
 Nov 8, 2010

I ordered this for our spare bedroom and one of the guests has used it and said it is very nice. I can't believe how thick it is. I tried it out myself and it really conforms to your body. It is really good for people who have back problems. I had priced others in many different stores and they were at least twice the price. I have always been happy with my purchases from Overstock.com. Everything has arrived in excellent condition. I will continue to order, whenever I need things. Thanks!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorm Bed Heaven~!
 from Ocean City, MD,  Nov 8, 2010

Bought this back in August 2010 for our daughter moving into a college dorm room furnished with an XL twin "mattress" that felt like a slab of rock on a bed frame. I had heard that mattress toppers often are not the full size of the mattress they are supposed to be placed upon, and to order the next size up and cut excess to fit rather than have the topper smaller than the existing mattress. I ordered this California King topper to get the length, and expected to cut a lot off, but as it turned out, we were able to simply fold it in half on top of itself (the egg carton uneven sides inside, so the ups and downs nestle into themselves nicely) and place it on top of her XL twin bed. Instantly a cloud to sleep on, and we felt really good about where she would now be resting. Wish I had thought to buy one for her roommate, as she felt a bit less pampered. That's why I'm back on the Overstock site, planning to surprise her roomie with one for Christmas...plus buy ourselves one for our king size bed. I hope I haven't spoiled myself by trying our daughter's double-thick improvisation, but if just one doesn't do the trick, I can always buy a second one and add it to the first, and still at a fraction of the cost of others, even those sold at warehouse stores!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i would recommend this product
 from pam from birmingham ,al,  Nov 6, 2010

I bought this one for my daughter in law because her back has been bothering her. She really loves hers as much as I love mine. I have fibromyalgia and arthritis of the lower back, my mattress topper has really made a difference in how I rest at night . Several of my friends and family have bought the 4 inch mattress toppers and all are quite happy with them. When I bought my mattress topper this is money well spent. thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 inch memory foam
 from lLong Beach Ca.,  Nov 5, 2010

I am so thrilled with this purchase. I bought this for my mom's bed because she is in a convalescent hospital and the beds are so uncomfortable. I received the mattress in three days and I decided to try it on my bed first. I am so in love with this topper. It made my bed feel so luxurious that I am going to order me one. I have never had such a restful night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Firm Mattress
 from Colleyville, TX,  Nov 5, 2010

We bought a very high-quality mattress, but it is too firm. We bought this product, and it creates the perfect combination of support from the extra firm mattress but softness on top. We have talked about how it feels like this product is "cradling" you. Outstanding night's sleep, and no back issues after we began using this product. Highly recommend, and I am buying one for my daughter's bed, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product, Awesome Service
 from Tomball, TX,  Nov 5, 2010

I received the product 3 days after I ordered it. That was very expeditious! As for the "Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3-inch Memory Foam Topper", I can honestly say that I am sleeping more comfortably. Even my husband said he's sleeping better these days! We were recently in the market for a tempur-pedic bed but thanks to the "Topper" we can postpone that expensive purchase! The "Topper" was recommended to me by my co-worker who purchased it from Overstock.com. He was so pleased with it, that I had to try it for myself. I was having severe tenseness in my neck and shoulders, which had been going on so long that I was about to go to the doctor to be X-rayed. I no longer have that intense pain. And I believe I have the "Topper" to thank!! I will definitely recommend it to family and friends!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Great Price
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2010

Shipped to my door for under $60, it was the definately a great deal. The moment I laid down on my "new" bed (really old mattress with new Memory foam topper) I noticed a signifigant difference. I have had it for about a month now and have not had a bad night's sleep. I don't know if all memory foam toppers (made by other companies) work this well - I would like to do a pepsi chanlenge on that somday - but I can definately say this one worked for me. I highly recomend this matress topper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3-inch Memory F
 from West Palm Bch, Fl,  Oct 29, 2010

I am so happy I purchased the Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3-inch Memory Foam Topper, after looking around at some local stores., I purchased the 3 inch memory foam topper from Overstock. It was shipped promptly & easy to set up. Once I set it up, what a difference in my sleep, very comfortable, I only wish I purchased the topper a long time ago.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great memory foan topper!
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2010

Let me just say that since I got this fabulous memory foam topper on the bed, I have had nothing but restful sound sleep. I used to wake up several times each night adjusting myself to accommodate an aching hip, back, knee, ankle or shoulder. Now I have no aches that wake me! The 3 pound density foam really does support and conform to the whole body without squashing flat. I highly recommend this memory foam topper for a good night's rest! i have told all my friends and family about it and encouraged them to get one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good night's sleep!
 from Silt, CO,  Oct 5, 2010

I bought this foam topper to refresh a slightly worn mattress and it did just that! The bed is now super comfy to sleep on. I'm getting another for our guest room. As always, it's a great value from Overstock.com. It's even better than I expected and it arrived so fast!! I never hesitate to buy on Overstock.com and I'm never disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 2668 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top