Slumber Solutions Highloft Mattress MakeOver 5-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

Warranty
Included Warranty: 3 year Limited Manufacturer
The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
  • VIP ACCESS
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
  • RISK FREE
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Sale Starts at: $107.99
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 13013490
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Slumber Solutions Highloft Mattress MakeOver 5-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    Put this five-inch-thick memory foam mattress topper on top of your existing mattress to give it new life and give yourself more refreshing sleep. It features a top layer of textured foam for air circulation and a bottom layer of solid foam for support.

    Details

    ITEM#: 13013490

    The Slumber Solutions Highloft Mattress Makeover consists of a two-piece design which allows you to choose your desired comfort combination.

    • Type: Memory foam
    • Measures 5 inches thick
    • Density: 3 pounds
    • Reversible design provides a dual sleep surface
    • Textured 1.5-inch layer of temperature-sensitive memory foam provides the ultimate in comfort
    • Open nature of textured layer provides improved air flow
    • 3.5-inch layer of solid foam gives extra support
    • Originally developed by scientists as a stress-relieving material for the NASA space programs and proven to provide pressure point relief
    • Meets all flammability standards
    • Care instructions: Spot clean

    Dimensions

    • Twin: 37 inches x 73 inches
    • Full: 52 inches x 73 inches
    • Queen: 58 inches x 78 inches
    • King: 75 inches x 78 inches
    • California king: 70 inches x 82 inches

    Foam Do's and Don'ts:
    • To maximize foam expansion; remove from packaging within 72 hours of receipt.
    • This product arrives very tightly packed. Please unwrap and allow 48 hours for this product to return to its original shape.
    • Being sealed in plastic packaging sometimes traps odors. A few hours of airing usually removes the odor.
    • Due to machine cutting manufacturing processes, there may be slight variances in the dimensions of this product.


    Due to the nature of Foam the firmness level of every item is unique.

    Topper dimensions may be slightly smaller than your mattress dimensions. Size has been designed to allow you to easily secure your fitted sheet over your new memory foam topper.





    Click here to view other sizes.

    Specs

    Features
    Type Mattress Topper
    Thickness 5 Inch
    Memory Foam Type Memory Foam
    Density 3 Pound
    Tags Comfy Quality Soft
    Dimensions 73.0x37.0x5.0
    Warranty 3 year Limited Manufacturer
    Materials Polyurethane Foam
    Model Number M10085-00227-OS

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    64
    4 Stars
    16
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    4
    1 Stars
    4
    • Sleeping Beautifully

      I have just turned my ordinary bed into an extraordinary and wonderful sleeping place. I never want to get out!

      Read More
    • Comfy

      Fits well and works great

      Read More
    • not what I thought

      its comfortable, but not what I thought...4 inches of it is plain old foam and the other inch that isn't even attached is the gel. Was deff hoping for something much different.

      Read More
    • I needed a king memory foam

      This is short on both sides

      Read More
    • kmtaylor

      I used this in my camper as a mattress & it work great thank you ken

      Read More
    • Love it!!!

      I have been suffering with a poor mattress and back pain for a loooong time. I've tried to save money for a new mattress, but it was always pushed down on my list of priorities. I decided to get a mattress cover because my back just couldn't take it anymore. Since purchasing this pad, I have slept comfortably and peacefully. I highly recommend!

      Read More
    • Perfect for guests

      Had made my spare bedroom into an office with no bed available for potential guests. Out of the blue my elderly mother announced she was coming to visit. The blow-up bed wasn't appropriate for her and had to scramble with another solution. Our handyman built a platform bed for us based on the size of the mattress and voila, we had a solution. The mattress was perfect as is, and she slept well every night. Since the bed is a full size and doesn't dominate the room, it looks like a daybed and I can use for my business purposes. Another winner from Overstock.

      Read More
    • Great at first

      I waited a long time to review this to see how it held up. I bought this in February and it's now November and the top "egg crate" type memory foam is falling apart. The thick under foam is not very comfortable by itself and doesn't appear to be memory foam, just regular foam. We've gone through quite a few mattresses, the most recent being a rather expensive pillow top mattress that is over 16 inches deep- the pillow top sunk after about a year and as with most mattresses I've tried, it started dipping toward my husband's side (I'm petite and he's over 6 ft and around 250lbs) so it was flat and pulling me into a twisted position - we bought this in an attempt to save it - it was too soft for about the first week or so and afterwards was comfortable for a few months, we rotate it regularly to try to keep the foam fluffy, but the egg crate portion has become smashed and is cracking and coming apart, the thicker foam piece is still fine it just does nothing for the bed. This would probably be great for a guest room or to throw on top of a pull out couch for company, anything that doesn't get used on a regular basis. But for daily use, it just isn't worth it.

      Read More
    • Changed our lives

      The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is bc I wish that the memory foam was just slightly thicker; but my husband thinks it's just perfect. I used to wake up with that needles-in-your-foot feeling every morning when my feet touched the floor and both my husband and I could not get a good nights rest with our mattress...knew it was time for a new one. However, we decided we would try a more affordable alternative solution before we took that $1000+ step towards a new mattress and opted for this highloft purchase. We were not disappointed. Changed our lives! Immediately started sleeping well and NO MORE pins and needles in my feet when I woke up!! The only con is that it does retain heat and if you get hot in the night, this will make you hotter. Nothing kicking the covers off you during the night, can't solve. Worth getting a bit hot in the night over body aches and horrible sleep. And for the price?!! You can't go wrong!

      Read More
    • Not what it says it is.

      Advertized as 5-inch memory foam topper. One half inch is actually memory foam. The other 4 and 1/2 inches is plain foam rubber.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • Why did you choose this product?

      Guidelines
      • my body hurts in bed my doctor wants me to try the memory foam

      • comfort

      Read more Read less
    • What are the shipping dimensions and weight for the Queen topper? Thanks

      Guidelines
      • HI arhodes06, this item weighs 14 pounds at the time of shipping. The package dimensions are 15 H x 15 L x 26 inches wide. We hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

    • Is this made in the USA? I cannot find a website for "Slumber Solutions" company. Thanks!

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us georgie6. This is made in the US. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Can this be used on a sofa bed and fold into the bed

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us sofabed20. This can be done but it will be difficult to do. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • How does this topper attach to the mattress?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us jonclp. This will just lay on top of your mattress. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • does the cone side go up or down?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us, it can be used either way. Please let us know if you have any further question.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.