Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This foam needs a lift
 from Pine Village,In.,  Apr 27, 2011

The foam is much to soft , it draws heat and I find it very uncomfortable . The sheets do stay on good thou , but it made the bed so tall I had to buy a step stool to get into bed it really made it high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used in RV
 from Arizona,  Apr 19, 2011

We put this in our RV. Haven't used it yet but it matches the description and seems firm enough to make a difference. There was a spot on one of the edges that was discolored and seemed heat damaged but won't make a difference and no way to rewrap it and send it back anyway!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Small damaged spot
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perrrrfect!
 from DMV,  Apr 4, 2011

This is a great addition to my bed. Now I dont have to pay for an extra for a euro top bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from michigan,  Apr 4, 2011

while the quality was good the product was a disappointment. the only memory foam about this was the 1 1/2 topper. the 4 inch bottom part of this was just regular foam (however it seems to be a good dense foam) just thought the description was a little misleading!

  • How is the quality of the product? good for what it was
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No no no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations!
 from NC,  Mar 30, 2011

I really wasn't sure what to expect, perhaps a typical egg crate like you'd buy from local chain stores but with a bit more oomph! I was blown away! This was almost like putting another mattress on my bed and we sank into a firm cloud basically. My sweetie said he didn't have a backache after waking up and that was the goal I was trying to achieve, something to eliminate his backaches! So I'm completely elated with my purchase. It's so comfortable. I've read reviews where others have stacked two of these on top of one another. I'm intending on doing so myself, simply for height and maybe to eliminate the king mattress all together as it's just completely out of shape. If you're looking to add more life to your current set-up, this will definitely do it. Five stars for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from san diego,  Mar 29, 2011

This is a great topper. Very comfortable. although it didnt alleviate the sagging in my bed, with a nice new or flat bed this would be awesome. Still is very comfy. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what???
 from Montara, California,  Mar 10, 2011

I have recommended the product and it was purchased by a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memoery Foam Mattress Pad
 from Jasper, AL,  Feb 26, 2011

Was very satisfied with the comfort of this product. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High loft mattress
 Feb 26, 2011

This mattress is very nice in quality and price. We put the smaller mattress on top as we like the memory foam better than the higher foam. Good value and would recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 21, 2011

We purchased this topper for our queen sized bed in our guest room. It had it's first use a couple of nights ago. Our son and daughter in law spent the night with us. We didn't mention we had it, and in the morning they said they had no back pain upon waking up. That's pretty awesome. And there was not a significant odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely!
 from Grayson, GA,  Feb 14, 2011

First let me tell you that I had a 15 year old water bed, California King size with baffles in it. The bed was so bad, my butt rested on the platform and I am not an overweight person. I had to sleep on a large pillow on the water bed so my butt would not hit the platform. I looked for 1 and 1/2 years for a memory foam mattress. I walked into stores, looked at coupons, shopped on line. Overstock has the best price on memory foam California King size mattresses but was still priced close to $500.00/mattress. I purchased two of these toppers. My inside water bed height was 9". This topper has 3-1/2" of regular foam and 2" of memory foam. I put the two memory foam tops together on top of the regular foam mattresses. I paid $202. at Overstock for an awesome memory foam mattress. And, I can switch it around. Because the memory foam is separate from the regular foam. I can put memory foam, foam, memory foam, foam. Or I can put two memory foams and two regular foams. This product does not charge extra for the California King size. O.com has the best price around including other sites such as Amazon and Ebay and anywhere else I could locate memory foam mattresses. **Plus I ordered these toppers on Wednesday. They shipped on Thursday and I received on Monday - sweet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress MakeOver
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 10, 2011

This is great. It is exactly as described. I no longer have sore hips from sleeping on my sleep number bed. I do wist that there was more memory foam. I am thinking about getting one for my boat I like it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 8, 2011

Had doubts when I opened the box but after sleeping on it for over a week I had to give it 5 stars. Most sound and comfortable sleep I've had in years. And I doubt that the price could be beat. I completely removed the old, torturous inner spring mattress and put this topper directly on the foundation. Besides being so comfortable, eliminating the old mattress also brought the height of the bed to a size where a standard queen bedspread could be used. No more comforter sets.....horray! I am loving this purchase all the way around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a Cloud
 from Pacific Palisades, CA,  Feb 2, 2011

Excellent purchase - if you want to upgrade your bed/matress. We purchased this memory foam as a topper to our "oldish" matress. Is on the softside, but feels like a big hug when you fall asleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no return allowed
 from Texas,  Jan 30, 2011

Although we measured the mattress, got the right size, it was too large and I couldn't return it once it was opened, don't think it's fair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5" memory foam mattress
 from Idaho Springs, CO,  Jan 26, 2011

I truly LOVE my new mattress kit. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly it arrived, (less than 5 days) and how well it was packaged for shipment. The mattress itself exceeds my expectations and I love sleeping on it! Overstock.com has quality items at reasonable prices, including super-low shipping fees! I highly recommend this mattress upgrade kit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Thompsontown, PA,  Jan 20, 2011

my husband and I love this product! It transformed out bed into heaven! It's like going to a 5 star hotel and sleeping on the most wonderful bed ever. Combine it with really nice deep pocket sheets and you'll be in heaven!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 inch memory foam
 from GA,  Jan 6, 2011

i love love love my new 5 inch memory foam matress!! i sleep all night long now and my hips do not hurt anymore!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfy
 from Wa,  Jan 5, 2011

Bought this to extend an old mattress life. It's very comfortable and not too hot at all. Also no glue smells from it like some of the one piece toppers. Open the box and let it unwrap on it's own and then put on the bed. Took about an hour total. I put it on crate side down. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 4, 2011

This mattress topper was absolutely perfect. I have been buying feather beds all my life and was tired of the escaping feathers in my home. This is the most comfortable topper I have ever had and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought