Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best bedding purchase ever!
 from KY,  Jun 8, 2011

Best night sleep I've had in a long time without any aches or pains the next day. Definitely worth the purchase. What you see is what you get. It's super awesome!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? top-notch
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME ! A WONDERFUL VALUE!
 from CHARLOTTE NC,  Jun 7, 2011

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT VALUE! MY SON THINKS HE HAS A NEW BED! THANK YOU FOR MAKING COMFORT AFFORDABLE TO ME!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE . THUMBS UP!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect mattress pad
 from New York,  Jun 3, 2011

I looked at a dozen mattress pads and read hundreds of reviews before settling on this product. I'm so glad I did! I had been having back pain on our mattress and this has completely taken it away. It's like sleeping on a cloud. We aired it out for 48 hours before putting it on our bed, and there is no odor problem whatsoever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for home use
 from NJ,  Jun 1, 2011

Thickness of top was not described and it is actually very thing. There are two small holes on the top - I could still use it and could not wait, so I did not bother to return, but it is a damage not caused by shipping - the quality is not as good as expected. But only $$$ paid for king size, it is not bad.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Not as expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 inch memory foam mattress topper
 from Milford delaware,  May 31, 2011

Disappointed It consist out of only 1.5 inch of memory foam with a 3.5 inch regular foam pad under it I would have returned it, but there is no way to get it back in the box So, I put it in the guest bedroom and ordered another topper from a different company I'm very disapointed with this item

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? disapointed It is 1.5 inch of memory foam and 3.5 inches of regular foam
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  May 29, 2011

A memory foam is one piece and remembers you imprint. This was a 4 inch piece foam and a 1 inch egg crate foam. Guess you are to put the egg crate on top of the 4 inch foam. No instructions. No cover. Very misleading. I'm sending it back.Fot

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? NOT a memory foam, it's an egg crate foam over a 4 inch foam,2 seprate pieces
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? NO, and I'm very disappointed and up set.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in Love
 from Oakland, CA,  May 25, 2011

OMG I'm in love! I usually don't write reviews, but they helped me purchase this great item so I had to share. My memory foam had no smell, reshaped in a matter of minutes, and has transformed my old bed into something I can be proud of. I used to wake up with aches all over, and now I sleep as if I purchased designer mattress. I have a sleigh bed that was very low. My bed is now 5 inches taller, and as comfortable as anything new, for a very small portion of the price. You will not be disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from north gulf coast of Florida,  May 3, 2011

This is very comfortable. I can sleep well on it without pains in the morning

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED. A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP
 from HIGH POINT NC,  May 2, 2011

MY MATRESS WAS HURTING MY HIPS WHEN I LAID ON MY SIDE. THE SLUMBER SOLUTIONS MEMORY FOAM 5" TOPPER HAS ALEVIATED THE PAIN IN MY HIPS. I WISH I HAD BOUGHT IT SOONER

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This foam needs a lift
 from Pine Village,In.,  Apr 27, 2011

The foam is much to soft , it draws heat and I find it very uncomfortable . The sheets do stay on good thou , but it made the bed so tall I had to buy a step stool to get into bed it really made it high.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used in RV
 from Arizona,  Apr 19, 2011

We put this in our RV. Haven't used it yet but it matches the description and seems firm enough to make a difference. There was a spot on one of the edges that was discolored and seemed heat damaged but won't make a difference and no way to rewrap it and send it back anyway!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Small damaged spot
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perrrrfect!
 from DMV,  Apr 4, 2011

This is a great addition to my bed. Now I dont have to pay for an extra for a euro top bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from michigan,  Apr 4, 2011

while the quality was good the product was a disappointment. the only memory foam about this was the 1 1/2 topper. the 4 inch bottom part of this was just regular foam (however it seems to be a good dense foam) just thought the description was a little misleading!

  • How is the quality of the product? good for what it was
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No no no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations!
 from NC,  Mar 30, 2011

I really wasn't sure what to expect, perhaps a typical egg crate like you'd buy from local chain stores but with a bit more oomph! I was blown away! This was almost like putting another mattress on my bed and we sank into a firm cloud basically. My sweetie said he didn't have a backache after waking up and that was the goal I was trying to achieve, something to eliminate his backaches! So I'm completely elated with my purchase. It's so comfortable. I've read reviews where others have stacked two of these on top of one another. I'm intending on doing so myself, simply for height and maybe to eliminate the king mattress all together as it's just completely out of shape. If you're looking to add more life to your current set-up, this will definitely do it. Five stars for sure!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from san diego,  Mar 29, 2011

This is a great topper. Very comfortable. although it didnt alleviate the sagging in my bed, with a nice new or flat bed this would be awesome. Still is very comfy. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what???
 from Montara, California,  Mar 10, 2011

I have recommended the product and it was purchased by a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memoery Foam Mattress Pad
 from Jasper, AL,  Feb 26, 2011

Was very satisfied with the comfort of this product. Excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High loft mattress
 Feb 26, 2011

This mattress is very nice in quality and price. We put the smaller mattress on top as we like the memory foam better than the higher foam. Good value and would recommend highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 21, 2011

We purchased this topper for our queen sized bed in our guest room. It had it's first use a couple of nights ago. Our son and daughter in law spent the night with us. We didn't mention we had it, and in the morning they said they had no back pain upon waking up. That's pretty awesome. And there was not a significant odor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely!
 from Grayson, GA,  Feb 14, 2011

First let me tell you that I had a 15 year old water bed, California King size with baffles in it. The bed was so bad, my butt rested on the platform and I am not an overweight person. I had to sleep on a large pillow on the water bed so my butt would not hit the platform. I looked for 1 and 1/2 years for a memory foam mattress. I walked into stores, looked at coupons, shopped on line. Overstock has the best price on memory foam California King size mattresses but was still priced close to $500.00/mattress. I purchased two of these toppers. My inside water bed height was 9". This topper has 3-1/2" of regular foam and 2" of memory foam. I put the two memory foam tops together on top of the regular foam mattresses. I paid $202. at Overstock for an awesome memory foam mattress. And, I can switch it around. Because the memory foam is separate from the regular foam. I can put memory foam, foam, memory foam, foam. Or I can put two memory foams and two regular foams. This product does not charge extra for the California King size. O.com has the best price around including other sites such as Amazon and Ebay and anywhere else I could locate memory foam mattresses. **Plus I ordered these toppers on Wednesday. They shipped on Thursday and I received on Monday - sweet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top