Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kmtaylor
 Feb 24, 2015

I used this in my camper as a mattress & it work great thank you ken

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Feb 23, 2015

this was amazing! wish i had this again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress topper
 from Washington State,  Oct 5, 2014

Great product. Makes a twenty year mattress feel like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dest Item to have after Back surgery
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 9, 2013

Couldnt ask for a better mattress toppeer for a bad back. I've been horribly uncombfortable with my regular orthapedic mattress and needed to find something to easy my muscle pain. This mattress topper was the best thing I have ever laid on. I can sleep at night and get up without a screaming back in the moring. Thank you for selling such a wonderful item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This topper is fabulous!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 7, 2013

We could not afford to buy a new mattress so we wanted to try this topper. The difference in our quality of sleep and level of comfort upon waking is amazing. I would tell anyone who wakes up sore and stiff or who does not sleep well to try it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PROCUCE
 from near St Louis, MO,  Sep 26, 2013

I had a Mattress Pad on my bed that was at least 6 years old and decided to replace it. This pad is thicker and adds more comfort to the bed. We sleep better on it. The only problem is that it is wider than the king size bed we put it on but that is really not making a difference to us. All in all I like it and am glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Topper for ANY bed
 from Iowa,  May 28, 2013

I had difficulty getting the bed in our new camper comfortable. I wanted something that was as good as our bed at home. New camper beds are expensive bc they are a special size for a camper! Ridiculous! I tried regular egg crates (2), and also a topper from ***. This was not good enough, and I don't want to be crabby camping bc I am not sleeping good! I bought this, and it is perfect. I just tried it out this past weekend. It makes the camper mattress comparable to my mattress at home! I love it. I love it so much I am thinking of buying these for the bunks in the camper also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Edinburg, TX,  Apr 18, 2013

I love the Slumber Solutions Highloft Memory foam mattress. I put it over another one I had and on a plain boxspring, this made it firm but soft enough to feel cozy. I love the way it feels, I just wished it was my bed but it's my granddaughter's bed. I do get to lay down on it for a while when I read to her every night. I have another one on my bed but it feels a little too soft on a pillow top mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase EVER
 from California,  Oct 17, 2012

While looking for a mattress topper for our guest room sleeper sofa, I came across your product. After reading other's reviews, and seeing the thickness of the topper, I ordered this one. What an excellent product! It made such a difference on our previously uncomfortable thin sofa mattress , now it feels just like our Temprapedic mattress in the other bedroom. This was the perfect answer for guest's sore backs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for College Student
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 12, 2012

My daughter was unhappy with the hard mattresses that college dorms provide. This was the perfect, portable solution. We are very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions 5.5" Twin/Full Memory Foam and
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 30, 2012

Wonderful. What can I say? It worked very well and I love sleeping on it... I would recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd looking but serves as a good middle layer
 from Norwalk, CT,  May 5, 2012

I use this one as a middle layer in my foam bed. It looks a bit odd, bur serves its function as a topper or a sandwish layer...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from Missouri,  Apr 10, 2012

Had looked at several websites for the thickest memory foam topper for the best price and overstock.con sure had it! Love the reasonable price for shipping too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 31, 2012

I actually used these to put into dog beds for my giant breed dog. The pads are perfect...and very comfortable (yes, I tried it out personally).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 from AR,  Mar 15, 2012

We LOVE our memory foam mattress! Didn't smell ( like other reviews said) and we used it the first night. Great price too! All I can say is "Ahhhhh"! Sleeping like a baby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress topper
 from Lumberton, NC,  Feb 28, 2012

I was thinking about buying a new mattress, but decided to try the Slumber Solutions Highloft Mattress topper. Thank God I order it, it feels amazing!!!! My husband and I are sleeping much better now!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping in Seattle (Baltimore, too)
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 28, 2012

Chronic sleep issues were resolved after using this wonderful product! So nice to get a restful night's sleep. This mattress topper is an inexpensive alternative to a traditional memory foam mattress, and getting a good night's sleep night after night can't be valued highly enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps with aches and pains
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 13, 2012

I have had a few surgeries on my joints and almost always wake up in pain. This topper helped to ease the pain and some mornings I would wake up hardly noticing a thing. As an extra bonus, it also stopped my boyfriend from snoring! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a peaceful night of sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome transformation!
 from Kearney, NE,  Jan 4, 2012

We have an old pull-out type sofa sleeper. It has a frame something like a futon underneath so there were no springs or sagging coils. The mattress was ery vfirm and there was not much cushioning. When we put the 5-inch foam and memory topper on, it sleeps just like a new bed. Our daughter slept on it over Christmas and said it was really comfortable. This is great for beds that need some softening because of hard mattressses. It is a lot cheaper than buying a new bed! Works really well and would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchase well worth it
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 30, 2011

I purchased the king size topper and cut it down to fit a twin bed and used the remainder as the primary mattress for the trundle. My teenage daughter slept on the trundle for 5 nights and gave it full approval. She said it was plush when on the twin mattress but when on its' own on the trundle, it was very comfortable. Product description & specs were as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought