Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Memory Foam Topper!!! Great Price!!!!
 Dec 10, 2015

Wonderful Memory Foam Topper!!! Great Price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam topper
 Nov 19, 2015

Great item. It came damaged and you immediately replaced it. That was so great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay!
 Nov 15, 2015

Not able to stay on the mattress as well as it should but is thick enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than nothing
 Oct 7, 2015

I wish I could say this was worth the price I paid. After 2 weeks of waiting (because the first time I ordered, it was mysteriously 'returned' before it even got to me) it finally came in the mail, and was not as described. As others have said, this is not one piece of 5" memory foam. It's a solid piece of uncomfortable foam, with a separate light layer of that "egg crate" type of foam. Difficult to set up, difficult to keep in place, and not much better than the hard uncomfortable mattress we were trying to improve, but better than absolutely nothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Beautifully
 Jul 1, 2015

I have just turned my ordinary bed into an extraordinary and wonderful sleeping place. I never want to get out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 May 10, 2015

Fits well and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I thought
 Apr 10, 2015

its comfortable, but not what I thought...4 inches of it is plain old foam and the other inch that isn't even attached is the gel. Was deff hoping for something much different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I needed a king memory foam
 Mar 26, 2015

This is short on both sides

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kmtaylor
 Feb 24, 2015

I used this in my camper as a mattress & it work great thank you ken

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Feb 23, 2015

this was amazing! wish i had this again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress topper
 from Washington State,  Oct 5, 2014

Great product. Makes a twenty year mattress feel like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dest Item to have after Back surgery
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 9, 2013

Couldnt ask for a better mattress toppeer for a bad back. I've been horribly uncombfortable with my regular orthapedic mattress and needed to find something to easy my muscle pain. This mattress topper was the best thing I have ever laid on. I can sleep at night and get up without a screaming back in the moring. Thank you for selling such a wonderful item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This topper is fabulous!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 7, 2013

We could not afford to buy a new mattress so we wanted to try this topper. The difference in our quality of sleep and level of comfort upon waking is amazing. I would tell anyone who wakes up sore and stiff or who does not sleep well to try it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PROCUCE
 from near St Louis, MO,  Sep 26, 2013

I had a Mattress Pad on my bed that was at least 6 years old and decided to replace it. This pad is thicker and adds more comfort to the bed. We sleep better on it. The only problem is that it is wider than the king size bed we put it on but that is really not making a difference to us. All in all I like it and am glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Topper for ANY bed
 from Iowa,  May 28, 2013

I had difficulty getting the bed in our new camper comfortable. I wanted something that was as good as our bed at home. New camper beds are expensive bc they are a special size for a camper! Ridiculous! I tried regular egg crates (2), and also a topper from ***. This was not good enough, and I don't want to be crabby camping bc I am not sleeping good! I bought this, and it is perfect. I just tried it out this past weekend. It makes the camper mattress comparable to my mattress at home! I love it. I love it so much I am thinking of buying these for the bunks in the camper also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Edinburg, TX,  Apr 18, 2013

I love the Slumber Solutions Highloft Memory foam mattress. I put it over another one I had and on a plain boxspring, this made it firm but soft enough to feel cozy. I love the way it feels, I just wished it was my bed but it's my granddaughter's bed. I do get to lay down on it for a while when I read to her every night. I have another one on my bed but it feels a little too soft on a pillow top mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase EVER
 from California,  Oct 17, 2012

While looking for a mattress topper for our guest room sleeper sofa, I came across your product. After reading other's reviews, and seeing the thickness of the topper, I ordered this one. What an excellent product! It made such a difference on our previously uncomfortable thin sofa mattress , now it feels just like our Temprapedic mattress in the other bedroom. This was the perfect answer for guest's sore backs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for College Student
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 12, 2012

My daughter was unhappy with the hard mattresses that college dorms provide. This was the perfect, portable solution. We are very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions 5.5" Twin/Full Memory Foam and
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 30, 2012

Wonderful. What can I say? It worked very well and I love sleeping on it... I would recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd looking but serves as a good middle layer
 from Norwalk, CT,  May 5, 2012

I use this one as a middle layer in my foam bed. It looks a bit odd, bur serves its function as a topper or a sandwish layer...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought