Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good value
 from columbus, ohio,  Jul 28, 2011

this is a great value for the money, i had a similar memory foam topper, but was ruined by an scaredy cat due to a new additional cat. i wasn't sure about this one because the description wasn't very detailed and a little misleading about it being a 2 pc (i was thinking both pieces were convoluted and fit together making it 4") not the case, i would say the main piece is at least 3" deep plain and flat and then there is the convoluted piece which is nice as well that you lay on top. (i have a cover/case that i made for my old one, that i washed and reused on this). i think you'd definitely need a cover/case for this otherwise the 2 foam pieces might move on you, they actually move a little in the case (as they do a little in the case, but i bet without a case they'd move a lot more) i just sewed a the case on 3 sides hemmed the bottom and sewed strips of velcro across the bottom and sealed them together and if i want to wash it i take it off and throw it in the machine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description needs more tweeking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not dense enough
 from SC,  Feb 7, 2011

Arrived quickly, odor went away within 24 hours. After one night, I removed it from the bed, with my shoulder, hip and back hurting, didn't work for me. Now if you are small 100-150 lbs. it might be fine, otherwise stick to a solid memory foam with good density.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
edo007
 from NV,  Nov 25, 2011

Two different foam, the thicker piece is rigid and hard about 2.5 inch. The thinner piece is nice but not strong enough to use it by itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Puyallup, WA,  Nov 16, 2011

When this mattress topper arrived, I could immediately see that it was well made and fit the product description. I was very pleased to receive this and will be purchasing another one in the next few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Amityville, NY,  Nov 14, 2011

The Best! I feel like I have a brand new mattress! I would recommend this to everyone! It is an excellent product, at an excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Plattsburgh NY,  Nov 1, 2011

Okay this is a great product for a great price. Like the fact that the bumpy part comes away from the 4 inch foam for those who don't want that. Did smell a bit when opened but that went away after about 3-4 hours of airing out. Would recommend for someone looking for a quality but price friendly foam mattress topper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Night's Sleep
 from MInneapolis, MN,  Sep 20, 2011

Everyone should have one. A cheap mattress that's too hard is bad for your shoulders. Slumber Solutions is great solution, supportive but soft, and doesn't get too hot. I should've bought it a long time ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Oak Forest IL,  Sep 18, 2011

Very pleased with the memory foam, it's like sleeping on a cloud. Does have a faint, odd odor, but it is gone in a few days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and afordable
 from Miami Fl,  Sep 17, 2011

I ordered this product for my husband who has a very bad back. He was always complaining that our mattress was too hard. Every since we started using this mattress topper, he has had no complaints. He is sleeping much better - as so am I!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great foam topper!
 from Waldorf, MD,  Aug 31, 2011

Adding this topper to my twin size bed was the best decision I made since I replaced the matress. I'm still "breaking it in" and its too tough for me. Supposedly its a soft matress but I wake up with back pain everyday. Ever since I bought this foam top, I've been sleeping better and waking up without pain. Really nice stuff

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Took it right out of package, let air out for about 1/2 day, used that night.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was as advertised.
 from Montana,  Jul 24, 2011

The mattress was just as advertised. It will work well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam top
 from clarkston, michigan,  Jul 12, 2011

Just what I expected and price was good. Thanks for offering it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4'' mattress topper
 from ILLINOIS,  Jun 18, 2011

It added just enough softness to relax me and support my body. I had not slept this good in a long time. I would definitely reccommend this to my friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? 5
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? 5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not
 Mar 18, 2011

Ths thing is no where near worth the price.... Go with a solid memory foam mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It.
 from Fort Worth Texas,  Dec 9, 2010

Really happy with purchase. I was not wanting to get a new Cali King Matress set so I decided to try this out. I am supprised at the comfort level for the price Overstock sold it at. Thank you Overstock. This was Worth It.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions Highloft Mattress MakeOver 4-inc
 from Sarasota, FL,  Nov 17, 2011

Just as described and a very good price. I will use it on my futon when it makes into a bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thick and Comfortable!
 from Madison, wi,  Nov 10, 2011

We put this on top on a bad futon and it saved us from buying a whole need bedroom test! Amazing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not too happy
 from amarillo, tx,  Nov 10, 2011

when i read that it was a 4" memory foam topper i expected 4" of memory foam, not 1". it has a 3" polyurethane foam base and 1" of memory foam - very misleading. it's hard to shop when the description doesn't mention this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper very comfortable
 from Nashville, Tn,  Nov 1, 2011

The mattess topper proved to be just what I needed. I now feel more rested after a night's sleep on the mattress topper. The memory foam conforms to the body for support not acheived on regular mattresses. I would recommend if you do not want the expense of getting the complete memory foam mattress, or do not know if it's for you..get the memory foam mattress topper. It's wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was what I expected from the description given online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the decription on the website was spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep dreaming!
 from Lincoln, NE,  Oct 21, 2011

Great to sleep on. Provides sleep with no pressure points- you get the same sleep as a very high end bed on your own mattress. We love it ! It's not hot to sleep on like others have been in the past. Great product! I would recommend it to everyone!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for the price of the cheaper made ones that don't last long.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought