Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disapoointed
 from Ohio,  Jun 28, 2011

I did not notice on the description that only 1.5 inches was memorty foam. The other l.5 inches are just plain foam. Should have paid more attention to the details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 10, 2011

We purchased a firm foam mattress a few months back, which was great for my husband but I woke up every day feeling like I'd slept on the floor. This topper was the perfect fix. We both love it and I can sleep in any position without waking up with a stiff back or hips. We like the variable options with the two pieces. The egg carton foam section is more "memory foam" than the 2" piece, but all in all it was well worth the money and every night we settle into bed with smiles on our faces. Since all sizes were priced the same we bought the king size and cut it down - now we have some extra foam to toss under a sleeping bag when we camp or the kids have a sleepover. I looked at similar toppers at *** and ***, alll were well over $100 and 2" total or less. Another excellent Overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night's sleep for a deal
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 18, 2011

We bought this to upgrade our current mattress, which isn't very old, but the pillow top has lost some of its support. This pad is wonderful and I no longer have back aches in the morning. This met some of the criteria I was looking for to have a higher density of at least 3#. I like that it comes in 2 parts in case we didn't like too much thickness or wanted to put one on our pull out couch for guests. You really need deep fitted sheets to have this work and our sheets, which are extra deep fitted, barely cover it. Overall, a great deal and SO WORTH IT to sleep well. Oh, but I followed other reviewers advice to air out at least 1 week before bringing it inside. Also, both sections are made of the same memory foam - one just has the egg crate look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great solution!
 from Orange, CA,  Sep 28, 2010

I am a side sleeper and i had been suffering from hip pain and back pain every night when i slept. I would flip from side to side trying to get comfortable and woke up more tired than when i went to bed. I got this mattress topper to see if it would help alleviate some of the pain. If not, it was going to be a new mattress. I can't afford a new mattress but i couldn't hurt another night either. The first night i slept on this topper it was amazing! i slept the whole night through and woke up pain free! I am soooo glad I tried this first before paying for a new bed. It helped my hips/ back and my pocket book!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon makeover
 from Oakland, CA,  Apr 20, 2011

I have a futon and have been suffering every night for the last 2 years. Tossing and turning every night and waking up with sore collar bones and hips and a sore back on a daily basis got really old, really fast. I couldn't afford a new mattress, so I bought this topper and fell in love with it! I put it on my bed that night, I didn't care that it smelled like sleeping in a can of hair spray (not overpowering, just chemical-y), I needed a decent nights' rest. I couldn't be happier with how it has turned out. It's very comfy and makes my futon mattress/brick feel like a plush mattress. I'm not one who likes to sleep in or lay in bed all day, but I have been doing more and more of both lately :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not what I call "memory foam"
 from NY, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

It's 2 inches of ordinary foam and 1 inch of very poor quality memory foam in the egg crate style. It's a case of false advertising.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This memory foam makes the bed more comfortable
 from Chicago,  Jan 9, 2012

My sisterr has fibromyalgia so she has many aches and pains...this memory foam made her very comfortable for a good nights sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like sleeping on a cloud
 from St Louis, MO,  Jan 9, 2012

Love it. I didn't want to risk being too hot with the Tempurpedic mattress. It works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's like sleeping on a cloud!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2011

This topper is unbelievable! I use it on top of an ****memory foam mattress, which adds to the comfort. I love that you can choose to use what I call the "egg carton" side (the side with the little bumps) or the other side. I chose the egg carton!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best value for the price.
 from Warren Illinions,  Dec 21, 2011

Great online shopping,Free shipping really helps.Product was better then expected.Came in less then 4 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Mar 29, 2016

bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Mar 14, 2016

I am finding that these thin memory foam toppers compresses to the point of no support in hip area where needed most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable - Two separate pieces
 Feb 16, 2016

This topper comes in two separate pieces, which is not necessarily a bad thing, but I was expecting one solid piece that was fused together. The topper is comfortable and the side you want up is simply your preference. We have had it on the bad for about 2 weeks and have been pleased. The package was received within 3 days and must be allowed to "unfurl" itself for best results. It takes about 1 to 1.5 hours to fully unfurl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more night sweats
 Feb 9, 2016

Pretty much what I expected of a memory foam. Way cooler than my old style mattress topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
byjo
 Oct 1, 2015

it is fine for me no problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skimpy width.
 Sep 30, 2015

Foam was the right length for the California King but is about 5 or 6 inches too narrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 Sep 26, 2015

I love the versatility of being able to alternate the firmness simply by flipping the topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Sep 1, 2015

Great way to fix a bad mattress purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 May 26, 2015

This memory Foam Mattress topper did the trick on my very hard mattress. It feels a world of difference and as if I was on a new bed. Just love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 May 4, 2015

I bought this for our queen bed in our motorhome, rather than buy a new mattress. It has really helped the bed sleep more comfortably. A good value/great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought