Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better then I expected!!!!
 from Loveland, CO,  Apr 7, 2011

After reading all of the reviews before purchasing this item I was skeptical; there were complaints about the smell, the size of the package it came in (like that really matters!), the fit on the bed, and a few other things,but now that I have it in my possession I can honestly say for anyone that reviewed this item with anything less than 4 stars, YOU ARE CRAZY!!!! THIS MATTRESS TOPPER IS AMAZING!!!! Mine came in a huge box rolled up tight and wrapped in packing plastic wrap. After carefully removing the plastic wrap, I let the foam unfold itself. I expanded like nothing else! I placed it on a flat surface for ONE day and it was ready. If the buyer would READ THE ENCLOSED DIRECTIONS it says to let it air! There is a smell called "fresh foam" (to me it smelled like fresh paint). It fits my queen size bed perfectly. Just after one night sleeping on it I did not wake up to any back pain. That is the whole reason I bought this topper. I have an old mattress and cannot afford a new one. I do not need a new mattress, all I needed was this topper.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I could really care less about the color.
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, it is "squishy" and reverts back to its origingal form.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, Great Product, Fast Delivery
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 22, 2011

I have been very impressed with the price, quality, and speedy delivery. Great product and great service. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Maryland,  Mar 3, 2011

I purchased the Queen to fit my full because when my boyfriend bought his mattress topper it was too small (different company) and I didn't want to have the same problem. It hangs over but I have my bed against a wall so it works for me. You could easily cut it as well. I sleep well on it, with less pain. My mattress was too firm before and as I work on my feet all day, it has seemed to help with my leg and back pain. I use it on the "egg crate" side which I was unsure of but actually really like. Also note that this does not come in the manufactures packaging (if giving as gift) and while mine unfolded easily and aired out just fine after a few days (i am very sensitive to smell) be careful because it can rip, as mine did when I sat on it when it was on uneven surface (my fault not the toppers obviously) so just be aware. All in all, I like this topper and it fits my needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great BUY
 from ID,  Feb 22, 2011

I am happy with the product and probably will purchase another one.......the fit is perfect and quality great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Hickory Withe, TN,  Feb 1, 2011

The memory foam item was purchased for my teenage daughter. After reading the 'tech' info on the various toppers and the reviews, I selected this one. My daughter reports that she loves her new comfort level with her old twin bed. She also advised that she did not experience negative issues with the smell that was discussed in other reviews. We followed the instructions provided by leaving the topper in a spare bedroom for three days to 'relax' from the packing which also released any obvious odors. I feel that I obtained a very good product for the $ spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from germantown,ohio,  Jan 28, 2011

This topper is amazing, everything It promises description is true. The only recommendation I have is to read the directions about letting it air out because the new foam has a funny smell but it goes away after a day or so. Great product fed. would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Virginia,  Jan 19, 2011

amazing how much more comfortable this mattress topper makes the bed. I use it with the egg-crate side up; virtually stops joint and stiffness from sleep. It doesn.t counteract movement from another sleeper, but is wonderful for easing stiffness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to sleep on anything else!
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 16, 2011

I purchased this to put on a bed that ended up being far to hard, and causing me to be stiff in the mornings. Now with the topper on, I wake up feeling great and it has begun to be difficult to sleep on any other mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIZE Descrepancy
 from Maryland,  Jan 12, 2011

This topper was ordered in queen size. The product had a sticker labeled 'queen' over the original mfr. label of 'fullsize'. It was not intended for a queen mattress since there were two inch gaps around the perimeter. Without exact dimensions in the description, I would not recommend purchase of any topper on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from twinfalls,Id,  Jan 2, 2011

love it love it will definately recommend this product too a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right-on
 from pennsylvania,  Dec 16, 2010

This is just what I expected in fact I'm in the process of ordering another one as a Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Midwest,  Oct 29, 2010

Teenage son ~giant sized LOVES his new mattress topper. We put the down topper over it and he is thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On a cloud
 from Chicago,  Sep 29, 2010

Terrific difference in comfort on my bed. But definitely follow the directions enclosed to let it air out about a day before covering it with sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable
 from Bolton, CT,  Sep 11, 2010

We have been using this product for several weeks now. My husband and I feel so much better when we awaken in the morning! No more achy backs and hips. This mattress topper is worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Pueblo, Colorado,  Sep 2, 2010

I recieved this product within a few days, followed the instructions to lay out and let it air out for two days. It aired out nicely and by the time I placed it on my mattress, it did not have any odor. It feels great, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier!
 from Greenwood, SC,  Aug 28, 2010

We bought this for our 18 year old son who has been asking for a new mattress that is as comfortable as his parents. He loves his new mattress topper (a whole lot cheaper than a new mattress) and I think his bed now feels even better than ours. I put a mattress cover over it to smooth out the egg crate feel and it works great. (We did leave the topper out in the garage for a day/night to air out the smell.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Macon, GA,  Aug 6, 2010

Love this topper! The egg crate design keeps you cool. If you already have a pillow top mattress this topper is perfect. If not, get the 3". Mine did not have any noticeable odor at all and the value is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Item
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 21, 2010

This is an excellent memory foam mattress topper. This is the second one my husband and I have bought and this one is much better than the more expensive one we bought before. I highly recommend this topper to anyone with low grade back problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Jul 1, 2010

As soon as it arrives, I suggest removing it from the plastic wrap and airing it out for a couple of days. Once you do that, you will be able to sleep on it, very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from OR,  Jun 25, 2010

I bought this for my daughter and now she says she sleeps so well she will have to start using an alarm clock to get up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought