Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Topper
 from Tennessee,  May 5, 2012

Great size; great product. Makes a mattress feel luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The queen size fits a full size bed better
 from Iowa,  Apr 26, 2012

The product is good, very comfortable, the dimensions just aren't very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 from new york, NY,  Apr 24, 2012

SO COMFY....a year later..still feels just as fabulous! Actually enjoy getting into my bed now!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions Highloft 2" Topper
 from Phila, PA,  Apr 18, 2012

It didn't fit my bed and its not very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper a perfect solution
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Apr 15, 2012

We ordered the mattress topper as an alternative to buying a new bed for my teenage daughter. She was used to sleeping on a queen size, pillowtop mattress, but opted to change to a full size, traditional mattress when we moved to a smaller home. Although the mattress was in good condition, it was much harder than she was used to. The 2" memory foam topper has made a world of difference. Her new bed is soft, warm, but still gives her good support. I would recommend this as a good option for anyone who wants a softer bed. The topper arrived very promptly, and we unwrapped it and aired it for about 24 hours. The foam expanded to its full loft and the chemical smell dissipated within a day. All in all, it was a good investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foram mattress
 from Oregon,  Apr 15, 2012

excellent product for cost and good support for sleeping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable but 1inch short on 2sides
 from fort lauderdale,  Apr 12, 2012

I'm very happy with the comfort & seem to sleep better. Cut OK head to toe, but sides come up 1inch short of queen mattress (tolerable). I have noticed that it retains body heat. Having a cloth mattress cover over it helps a lot. Deep pocket sheets are a must for added height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a Cloud
 from Alabaster, Alabama,  Apr 11, 2012

I had to sleep in my own guest room. I could not believe how uncomfortable the guest bed was. Ordered the 2 inch memory foam topper and what a difference it has made. My last guest commented about how well they slept and what a comfortable bed I had. Very happy I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIRVANA !
 from Los angles,  Apr 3, 2012

Best topper EVER ! Perfect amount of foam, fully fits to each edge, love the bumps. After getting rear ended in a car accident my hard bed hurt my injured back so I bought a heavy duty four inch topper here on O and my rear just sunk low and it pulled my back making it impossible to use. I cut it up and tried everything then I tossed it and started over with this one. OMG best slepp, best my pain has been in the morning. Love it ! I am 130 pounds and the foam goes right back into shape. Does not feel warm...let it air out for a couple days and you are good to go. Great value compared to the expense of the four in her. O does it again !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from FL,  Apr 3, 2012

I have it flipped over so I can't feel the egg crate side. But it is so comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep in Months!!!
 from Mount Airy, MD.,  Mar 30, 2012

I bought this topper for my daughter who is away at college sleeping on an uncomfortable dormitory mattress. She called me after her first night of sleeping on it and exclaimed that it was the best snooze she had since she has been at school! Thanks Overstock, for stocking your shelves with top quality merchandise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam 2 inch topper
 from Florida,  Mar 29, 2012

Excellent way to make your mattress so comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Racine,WI,  Mar 27, 2012

Reasonable product for price. Did not expect egg carton pattern on pad, did not see in add. But equal to other products out there and as I said good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

Although I haven't used it personally, the person using it said it was like "night and day." I purchased a mattress topper for twice the price at a local store, and it seemed to have the same density. The fumes were noticeably less as well. So, yes, I was happy with my purchase and would buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions is perfect sleep
 from Chicagoland, Il,  Mar 21, 2012

I have never considered using a memory foam mattress pad for myself. Then .suddenly I needed to find an appropriate one for my sister who has had considerable trouble sleeping. My concern was finding one that was not too thick yet made a noticable comfort difference. After researching many memory foam pads I decided on a 2 inch Slumber Solution memory foam pad . My sister is so grateful to have it and has recommended it to others. It does make a great difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Florida,  Mar 17, 2012

Really seems to relieve sore spots and pressure points. Sleeping much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Saukville. Wi,  Mar 8, 2012

ordered it on a sunday and the shipping details said 5-10 business days and it came well before the 5th day! super happy with the matteress pad and extremely happy with how fast it shipped! THANK YOU!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 2, 2012

Wonderful product, great price, fast shipping and extremely comfortable. A great product at a very solid price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper
 from Pittsboro, NC,  Feb 29, 2012

This is the trick if you bought a mem foam mattress and it is too firm... I bought a Sarah Peyton mattress off this site and it is too firm got this topper and it makes a world of difference. Let it air for a few days before covering up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product-Serves its purpose for air mattress
 from FL,  Feb 29, 2012

This product made our portable air-mattress very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought