Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions is perfect sleep
 from Chicagoland, Il,  Mar 21, 2012

I have never considered using a memory foam mattress pad for myself. Then .suddenly I needed to find an appropriate one for my sister who has had considerable trouble sleeping. My concern was finding one that was not too thick yet made a noticable comfort difference. After researching many memory foam pads I decided on a 2 inch Slumber Solution memory foam pad . My sister is so grateful to have it and has recommended it to others. It does make a great difference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Florida,  Mar 17, 2012

Really seems to relieve sore spots and pressure points. Sleeping much better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Saukville. Wi,  Mar 8, 2012

ordered it on a sunday and the shipping details said 5-10 business days and it came well before the 5th day! super happy with the matteress pad and extremely happy with how fast it shipped! THANK YOU!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 2, 2012

Wonderful product, great price, fast shipping and extremely comfortable. A great product at a very solid price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper
 from Pittsboro, NC,  Feb 29, 2012

This is the trick if you bought a mem foam mattress and it is too firm... I bought a Sarah Peyton mattress off this site and it is too firm got this topper and it makes a world of difference. Let it air for a few days before covering up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product made our portable air-mattress very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Melbourne, FL,  Feb 23, 2012

I had an accident resulting in a cracked rib and extreme pain in my back. As a result, I was having trouble sleeping. Since adding the foam topper to my bed, I have been sleeping much, much better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings comfort to futon mattress!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 22, 2012

Having slept on my double-sized futon mattress, that is as comfortable as a rock, before, I knew I needed SOMETHING, while I transistion upstairs. (I own a duplex -- the second floor is done and I am in the process, of finishing the 3rd floor, as my master bedroom.) This mattress topper has made it so much better! Going from a water bed (many old broken bones), it makes it easier to sleep. When you open it up, the "foam spikes" may alarm you -- do not worry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality memory foam
 from New orleans,  Feb 20, 2012

Not as good as the one I bought before, not comfortable, very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 16, 2012

Provides great comfort and support. It;s thicker than most toppers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 14, 2012

The mattress topper is okay for the price. This is our second mattress topper and the egg-crate is design is annoying and not very comfortable. Spend a little more and get a flat design. The flat ones are more comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more hip pain
 from New Jersey and Vermont,  Feb 14, 2012

I was having serious pain in my hips sleeping on our very firm mattress in our ski house. After sleeping on the memory foam topper now for 2 weekends, I am pain free. Also my husband likes the firm mattress, so this being only 2 inches hasn't disturbed his sleep. I did leave it out for a week before sleeping on it and there has been no odor. It is also not making us overly hot as some said. (haven't slept on it in the summer yet, though) This topper was well worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Feb 12, 2012

This topper is so soft. I love getting into bed at night. Only things is when first received it takes at least an hour to puff up after being so compressed for shipping, then it has a strong chemical smell for about 3 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hampton, VA,  Feb 9, 2012

I totally recommend this mattress topper. Over the years my pillow top mattress has flatten causing me routinely lower back pain. I was tired of waking up with these discomforting pains. After reading the reviews for this product and of course for the great price I decided to purchase it. I have to say- after just one day of sleep on this mattress topper the very next day the results were impressive...my lower back pain was gone!!! Like other reviews say when you first open the topper it does have an odor to it, which eventually starts fading. I was so impressed and pleased with it that I had to tell everyone about. This is a great buy and a great product...love, love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from North Carolina,  Feb 7, 2012

I was very disappointed when I took this out of the packaging. I though I was getting a solid 2" memory foam topper, but when I took it out, it was a memory egg crate topper. So the peaks might be 2", but the valleys are only 1". The ad for this topper didn't say that it was an egg crate memory foam topper. This is very annoying, because how am I supposed to box this queen size thing up and send it back? This is my only complaint about the product. They should have said somewhere in the description that it was convoluted. There's my two cents.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Holbrook, NY,  Feb 7, 2012

I love this matress cover. it made my mom's old bed super soft and comfortable. saved a lot of money on buying a new mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best quality and fast delivery
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 4, 2012

Bought and returned 2 other mattress toppers from nationally known stores. This one was best quality and best price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2-inch Memory Foam mattress topper
 from Pa,  Feb 3, 2012

Added this mattress topper to my memory foam bed it made it a little softer on my bad back! great product! will recommend this to all who are looking for more comfort for a bad back! Thank you overstock, also at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was an addition to a failing mattress being supported by furniture fix (those work!), both my Girlfriend and i were both experiencing lower back pain due to lack of cushioning and after the first night and even today it makes it feel like a new SUPPORTIVE mattress. has a good feel to it and is Big and Tall friendly, i fit this with a cal king and it allows some room for a fluffier mattress pad and allows cover sheets to easily slip over without having to struggle with it fitting. Again if your look at any of these review with any kind of back pain, you owe it at least to yourself to invest in this mattress pad! Smell dissapeared after 3 hours of air drying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True comfort
 from St Charles, Mo.,  Feb 2, 2012

Very comfortable, turned a too firm mattress into a place I look forward being. I still get the back support, but now sleep the best I have in years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top