Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NIRVANA !
 from Los angles,  Apr 3, 2012

Best topper EVER ! Perfect amount of foam, fully fits to each edge, love the bumps. After getting rear ended in a car accident my hard bed hurt my injured back so I bought a heavy duty four inch topper here on O and my rear just sunk low and it pulled my back making it impossible to use. I cut it up and tried everything then I tossed it and started over with this one. OMG best slepp, best my pain has been in the morning. Love it ! I am 130 pounds and the foam goes right back into shape. Does not feel warm...let it air out for a couple days and you are good to go. Great value compared to the expense of the four in her. O does it again !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from FL,  Apr 3, 2012

I have it flipped over so I can't feel the egg crate side. But it is so comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep in Months!!!
 from Mount Airy, MD.,  Mar 30, 2012

I bought this topper for my daughter who is away at college sleeping on an uncomfortable dormitory mattress. She called me after her first night of sleeping on it and exclaimed that it was the best snooze she had since she has been at school! Thanks Overstock, for stocking your shelves with top quality merchandise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam 2 inch topper
 from Florida,  Mar 29, 2012

Excellent way to make your mattress so comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Racine,WI,  Mar 27, 2012

Reasonable product for price. Did not expect egg carton pattern on pad, did not see in add. But equal to other products out there and as I said good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

Although I haven't used it personally, the person using it said it was like "night and day." I purchased a mattress topper for twice the price at a local store, and it seemed to have the same density. The fumes were noticeably less as well. So, yes, I was happy with my purchase and would buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions is perfect sleep
 from Chicagoland, Il,  Mar 21, 2012

I have never considered using a memory foam mattress pad for myself. Then .suddenly I needed to find an appropriate one for my sister who has had considerable trouble sleeping. My concern was finding one that was not too thick yet made a noticable comfort difference. After researching many memory foam pads I decided on a 2 inch Slumber Solution memory foam pad . My sister is so grateful to have it and has recommended it to others. It does make a great difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Florida,  Mar 17, 2012

Really seems to relieve sore spots and pressure points. Sleeping much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Saukville. Wi,  Mar 8, 2012

ordered it on a sunday and the shipping details said 5-10 business days and it came well before the 5th day! super happy with the matteress pad and extremely happy with how fast it shipped! THANK YOU!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 2, 2012

Wonderful product, great price, fast shipping and extremely comfortable. A great product at a very solid price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper
 from Pittsboro, NC,  Feb 29, 2012

This is the trick if you bought a mem foam mattress and it is too firm... I bought a Sarah Peyton mattress off this site and it is too firm got this topper and it makes a world of difference. Let it air for a few days before covering up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product made our portable air-mattress very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Melbourne, FL,  Feb 23, 2012

I had an accident resulting in a cracked rib and extreme pain in my back. As a result, I was having trouble sleeping. Since adding the foam topper to my bed, I have been sleeping much, much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings comfort to futon mattress!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 22, 2012

Having slept on my double-sized futon mattress, that is as comfortable as a rock, before, I knew I needed SOMETHING, while I transistion upstairs. (I own a duplex -- the second floor is done and I am in the process, of finishing the 3rd floor, as my master bedroom.) This mattress topper has made it so much better! Going from a water bed (many old broken bones), it makes it easier to sleep. When you open it up, the "foam spikes" may alarm you -- do not worry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality memory foam
 from New orleans,  Feb 20, 2012

Not as good as the one I bought before, not comfortable, very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 16, 2012

Provides great comfort and support. It;s thicker than most toppers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 14, 2012

The mattress topper is okay for the price. This is our second mattress topper and the egg-crate is design is annoying and not very comfortable. Spend a little more and get a flat design. The flat ones are more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more hip pain
 from New Jersey and Vermont,  Feb 14, 2012

I was having serious pain in my hips sleeping on our very firm mattress in our ski house. After sleeping on the memory foam topper now for 2 weekends, I am pain free. Also my husband likes the firm mattress, so this being only 2 inches hasn't disturbed his sleep. I did leave it out for a week before sleeping on it and there has been no odor. It is also not making us overly hot as some said. (haven't slept on it in the summer yet, though) This topper was well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Feb 12, 2012

This topper is so soft. I love getting into bed at night. Only things is when first received it takes at least an hour to puff up after being so compressed for shipping, then it has a strong chemical smell for about 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hampton, VA,  Feb 9, 2012

I totally recommend this mattress topper. Over the years my pillow top mattress has flatten causing me routinely lower back pain. I was tired of waking up with these discomforting pains. After reading the reviews for this product and of course for the great price I decided to purchase it. I have to say- after just one day of sleep on this mattress topper the very next day the results were impressive...my lower back pain was gone!!! Like other reviews say when you first open the topper it does have an odor to it, which eventually starts fading. I was so impressed and pleased with it that I had to tell everyone about. This is a great buy and a great product...love, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought