Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Made the bed so compfy
 from Coast of Washington State,  Sep 19, 2012

I bought this back in Dec 2011 for a used bed we were given for our guest room. I personally need a softer feel because of a medical issue causing pain. I have loved sleeping in this myself when my hubby was snoring too loud. It was very compfy with the memory foam topper added. Any guests I have had have loved it too! BUT my last guest's grandson wet the bed and saturated it even though I thought the pad I had on it would be protective? I got on here to buy a new one asap and I am very sad that in 9 months the price went up 24$ and the shipping isn't free as it was the first time. I am am buying another but sad I will not only pay more but to get a water proof cover I will have to spend what I paid for the original. :( Still I did, and hopefully will again, love it. I do get a bit warm on it but not like I have on other memory foam. Nobody else have complained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We recently purchased a solid memory foam mattress, which is HEAVENLY to sleep on. But, one night a week its necessary for me to sleep in our guest room. The mattress was "ok" but, couldn't be compared to our mattress! I bought this topper, out of desperation ( and the price was right), and it made all the difference. No, it's not like sleeping on our solid memory foam mattress, but it's still very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Topper for the Price
 from North Carolina,  Aug 21, 2012

It is a great topper for the price. It is comfortable considering it is only a couple of inches thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and fast delivery..
 from Michigan,  Aug 21, 2012

Very nice fits perfectly on the california king. Would recommend to anyone. Thinking about getting another one for the other bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good topper for the money
 from MN,  Aug 9, 2012

We purchased this with the hope that it would help us get a better night's sleep on an older matress. The topper was great, our bed is not so if you are ordering this to fix a bed it can't work miracles. After getting a new matress it was perfect for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true 2 inch worth of foam
 from Southern Maryland,  Aug 5, 2012

Although it does cushion some as a topper, it does not give 2 inches worth of true foam cushion. I have a solid 2 inch memory foam topper which is excellent, this bumpy alternative is really not up to par and not a true 2 inches with the egg carton topping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Topper
 from AZ,  Aug 4, 2012

They had an odor coming out of the box, however, it was explained on the inset that it would go away when aired over night. Took a couple of days but the odor did go away. I did not notice in the pic that they were egg crate on one side and I guess I also didn't notice that a cover was not included. For the price (I purchased four) they are nice two inch toppers and I will place a mattress cover on top anyway. Kids say they like them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone's happy!!
 from Reno, Nevada,  Aug 1, 2012

My husband thought we needed a new mattress, I did not think so. Lovely compromise, I saw this memory foam topper, knew the price was great and bought it. Shipping was great, immediately on the doorstep and my husband and I are both SO happy. The bed feels brand new and we sleep wonderfully relaxed. I also note that sheets slip less and so do persons in the bed.....my husband is elderly and this is an issue, no more falling out of bed! Recommend this as a lovely gift to yourself!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Washington DC,  Jul 17, 2012

We've been using this topper for about six weeks. My husband can now sleep through the night on our bed, which he couldn't before. So far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Thing I did for my bed
 from Edgewater, MD,  May 17, 2012

I didn't have the money to buy a new mattress so got this instead. It is so comfortable and has made a huge difference. Feels like sleeping on a hotel bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great nore AM backaches !!!
 from NY,  May 10, 2012

love it---no more morning backaches as usual. Felt wonderful from the first night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This 2 inch memory foam topper is a great value. It's nice because both sides can be used depending on comfort level and weight. The smell wasn't too strong but we still let it air out for 48 hours to ensure the scent wasn't a issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Topper
 from Tennessee,  May 5, 2012

Great size; great product. Makes a mattress feel luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product is good, very comfortable, the dimensions just aren't very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 from new york, NY,  Apr 24, 2012

SO COMFY....a year later..still feels just as fabulous! Actually enjoy getting into my bed now!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions Highloft 2" Topper
 from Phila, PA,  Apr 18, 2012

It didn't fit my bed and its not very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper a perfect solution
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Apr 15, 2012

We ordered the mattress topper as an alternative to buying a new bed for my teenage daughter. She was used to sleeping on a queen size, pillowtop mattress, but opted to change to a full size, traditional mattress when we moved to a smaller home. Although the mattress was in good condition, it was much harder than she was used to. The 2" memory foam topper has made a world of difference. Her new bed is soft, warm, but still gives her good support. I would recommend this as a good option for anyone who wants a softer bed. The topper arrived very promptly, and we unwrapped it and aired it for about 24 hours. The foam expanded to its full loft and the chemical smell dissipated within a day. All in all, it was a good investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foram mattress
 from Oregon,  Apr 15, 2012

excellent product for cost and good support for sleeping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable but 1inch short on 2sides
 from fort lauderdale,  Apr 12, 2012

I'm very happy with the comfort & seem to sleep better. Cut OK head to toe, but sides come up 1inch short of queen mattress (tolerable). I have noticed that it retains body heat. Having a cloth mattress cover over it helps a lot. Deep pocket sheets are a must for added height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a Cloud
 from Alabaster, Alabama,  Apr 11, 2012

I had to sleep in my own guest room. I could not believe how uncomfortable the guest bed was. Ordered the 2 inch memory foam topper and what a difference it has made. My last guest commented about how well they slept and what a comfortable bed I had. Very happy I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought