Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Peaceful sleep
 from Southern Arizona,  Oct 23, 2012

Because of hip trouble, my fairly firm mattress became too uncomfortable to sleep on. Finances tight so I bought this topper instead of a whole new mattress. Worth every penny! The mattress underneath gives support while this topper cushions and relieves all pressure points. I look forward to bedtime and sleep very soundly now. (I also own a sleep number bed, but this is better!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from Charger Town, USA,  Aug 8, 2012

This topper is soft and you sink in so it took a week to get used to it. The "cool" layer helps but the topper still holds some heat which is why I didn't give it 5 stars. You will need deep pocket sheets so if you don't already have some, this is the perfect time to order some with the topper. I have bought toppers in the past for every bed in the house, for our motorhome, and even for my daughter's home as a house warming gift. This is the first one that came as 2 separate toppers with a cover. Years ago I bought the warehouse one - after more than a half dozen toppers over the years, Overstock still has superior products. Worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel Foam Mattress
 from Staten Island, NY,  Oct 5, 2012

It is definitely comfortable, but does not fit the cover nearly as well as it looks in the photo. You will need deep pocket sheets. It is harder to hang over the edge of the mattress now. Also didn't like that the package did not come with any instructions for filling the cover, nor did it mention anywhere the brand. So, I have to assume I got the one in the photo. I recommend with some reservations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent memory foam topper
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Aug 21, 2012

I've used this memory foam topper for 3 months and love it - so much so that I am now purchasing a twin size for a nursing home patient in my family. I hope it helps her with her arthritis pain as it has for me. It holds it's shape well (at least so far) and the cover is easy to put on. I initially ordered the 4 inch big bump topper and was surprised to receive something that would not support or absorb body pressure. Needless to say this immediately was rewrapped and went back into the box before it could expand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress comfort
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2012

Makes the bed feel like it's hugging you. Very comfortable. My husband didn't think he was going to like it but he has slept better since we put it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Indiana,  Jun 29, 2013

I looked at dozens before deciding on this one. I was skeptical because it comes in two pieces but it was a breeze to put on the bed. The cover doesn't encase it. It fits like a mattress cover. I can't wait to climb into bed at night because it conforms to your body and cradles you. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort despite pain
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

I have Fibromyalgia. Most nights I wake in pain, at least I did until I bought the Slumber Solutions topper. It fits my bed perfectly and my sheets fit well. In other words I didn't have to buy new items to use this. It is so comfortable I hardly wake during the night. Thank you Slumber Solutions for helping me finally sleep at night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible not worth the money
 from rochester ny,  Mar 22, 2013

it showed that everything was one but when I got it it was two seperate pieces and it smelled horrible aired it out but nothing worked. slept on it and it sunk in all the way to the mattress not anything I expected don't waste your money I returned it and had to figure out how to roll it back up and get it into a box which was a horrible experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper is smaller than mattress.
 from MI,  Mar 9, 2013

The topper is to small for the mattress. It's very hard when you first lay on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 3, 2013

The mattress topper has really improved the comfort of my bed. I sleep much better and my sciatica problems have improved significantly. But what I found a bit of the nuisance was the smell - I had to air the topper several days before being able to use it. It was also a bit of a struggle to put it in its cover by myself, as I had no one to help - the fact that the mattress topper is in two parts, is quite heavy and the material very soft and pliable made it difficult. But the effort was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decodiva
 Feb 15, 2016

price is right & great for guest bedroom I am told!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but liked the 3" better
 Jan 8, 2016

Happy with my purchase but wish I would have gotten 3" size instead. It's hard to find sheets that fit. With that said, it's a great topper that definitely makes a mattress last longer and any bed more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two pieces
 Sep 9, 2015

I didn't know there would be two separate pieces. They tell you to not pull them apart but I missed that step. I separated them and the blue piece ended up being a little bigger than the under white piece. Operator error. Other than that, it's very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 May 24, 2015

Ordered this and had some doubts and I'm glad to say my doubts have been put to rest. I LOVE this and the mattress cover fits over the memory foam AND my 16 in. mattress. Makes for a wonderful nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Plush
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 30, 2014

My only regret is not buying this memory foam topper sooner. This mattress topper falls into the "ultra plush" category and that is an accurate description. I am sleeping so much better now. Would highly recommend this mattress topper to anyone who is looking for a better nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes forever to arrive
 from Oregon,  Dec 9, 2014

I ordered this item on November 28th. It has taken close to 14 days to arrive. While I have one already and like it's quality, the difficulty ordering the item from the company (It was a Black Friday Discount...supposedly) was very frustrating. I am new to Overstock and am hoping that this is not the "norm" in ordering from their company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy bed now
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 8, 2014

Bought this for my 82 year old Mom. She sleeps very good on this mattress topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I hoped for
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Jan 17, 2014

Everyone warned me I would get very hot sleeping on ths mattress, especially with "hot flashes" being a problem so I ordered the gel as it is advertised to be a bit cooler. I bouht it because my husband wakes throughout the night with pain in his hip and back so I was hoping this would help him. I put a standard mattress pad to protect the mattres topper, put on the cover that came with it and a standard fitted sheet over that. I slept wonderfully, never did get hot. My husband said it wasn't a miracle and he did wake up a few time but did very sleep well and woke up pain free!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price is right
 from South Jersey,  Jul 31, 2013

Purchased this memory foam topper for my adult son. The product is OK for the price. Should have bought a 'heartier' topper for my football player.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent - comfortable.
 from Oregon,  May 7, 2013

Foam topper is very comfortable. Shipping was done quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought