Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with this matress topper
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

The topper comes in two pieces each 1" thick: A Memory foam base and the gel topper which is like memory foam with gel. It also comes with a cotton mattress pad cover to hold the topper onto the mattress. I rolled it out and aired it for a night before installing and once on the bed could not detect any smell once installed. It is super comfortable and really molds to my body. It's also cool which is important to me since I have hot flashes sometimes at night. This topper exceeded my expectations and I am more than happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This gel foam topper truly makes a difference!
 from Riverside, CA,  Aug 21, 2013

The "golden age" is not for sissies. Both my spouse and I suffer back pain along with a lot of other aches and pains that seem to plague those of us when we get older. We were looking for a way to make our old mattress more comfortable. We would both toss and turn every night and just couldn't seem to sleep soundly. OMG! We slept on our new mattress topper for the first time last night. I don't think either one of us moved the entire night. What a fabulous difference this made. Both of us slept very soundly and completely through the night. We awoke rested, refreshed, and with much less back pain. Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not a good picture on it..
 from Jeffersonville, Indiana,  Sep 4, 2012

While I would recommend this, I would suggest the description be addended to to mention that this is 2 seperate pieces, and I am not sure if the top gel piece is actually a gel at all but I can say its nice, soft, adds comfort to any style mattress and does keep me cooler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam topper
 from louisville, ky,  Jul 16, 2013

Very comfortable and well priced. Cover was missing but a quick phone resolved that in no time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally worth it
 from MA,  Apr 24, 2013

Oh. Em. Gee! I can get out of bed and stand straight again! I previously had a latex mattress that I loved, although admittedly it was probably time for a new one so when I moved in with my husband he wanted to use his mattress instead. Ugh. I've been plagued with back problems since. So I insisted if we couldn't get a new mattress, I was at least getting a topper. Did a little research and decided on this one. I stuck to the 2" one because he was so skeptical about it ever being any help. He's convinced now after sleeping a couple of nights 'like a rock'. I should have just gotten the 3" but ya know...baby steps. Next time for sure. Loving the gel part..it felt weird at first, but I tend to get hot when I sleep and I don't notice it being any worse than before. Actually seems a little better. It DOES come in 2 pieces. I misunderstood the '2 part' portion of the product details. No biggie though. And the smell went away in 2 days as the instructions indicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel topper is excellent quality.
 from Brentwood, New Hamphire,  Mar 27, 2013

Foam expanded quickly and odor dissipated within an hour. We love it! Transformed an new inexpensive full toddler mattress into a cloud!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Jul 30, 2015

Very Comfortable, smell was bad at first, but sprayed w/ Lysol and put a fan on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Bruna Dorocke
 Apr 21, 2015

I love the way it cradles my body, it does however, retain body heat making blankets almost unnecessary. Vey comfortable and helps getting a good nights sleep easier !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber
 Apr 11, 2015

I put this on my 20 yr old select comfort. I'm in love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Cool
 from East Texas,  Apr 30, 2014

We have a Flexsteel full sized sofa bed. I use it for company only. It came with a 4" mattress and it needed something else so I purchased this gel topper. I have slept on it to test it and it is comfortable, especially with the cotton cover on it, which is removable and washable. I found myself falling asleep faster than normal. It is cool feeling and soft but not to soft. I haven't tried it out on visitors yet, but hopefully it will make their stay restful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Matress
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 2, 2014

I do love the foam mattress my only negative is that the corners constantly roll up when you put the cover on which is my issue...the cover is much too big. Overall I do love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Misleading
 from Springfield, MO,  Jan 31, 2014

I was a little disappointed when I opened the package and discovered it was not a two-inch solid mattress, but 2, 1 inch mattresses. After saying that, they do feel really good and soft and we seem to be sleeping better because of having them on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping better
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 19, 2013

We bought a new mattress and it was too firm. I would wake up with parts of my body asleep. The memory foam pad is the perfect combination with our firm mattress. And the pad fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel Foam Mattress Topper
 from Iowa,  Oct 15, 2013

This product was purchased to fit between an 8 inch futon mattress and a vinyl zippered cover, to make the futon more comfortable for sitting and sleeping. It does the job very well. Be advised that the product is two separate layers.....they are not bonded together. This did not affect my application, so I am still recommending this highly. Unlike some other reviewers, I did NOT notice any chemical smell, and was able to put the pad to use immediately after opening the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable.
 from Idaho,  Aug 20, 2013

Only one problem. It was advertised with cover. No cover came with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Apr 2, 2013

Good topper but for some reason does not fit my king size mattress - too large. Otherwise comfortable and extends the life of a mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

after 1 night of interesting sleep? i kept it on for a week, in the middle of the night i got out of bed and tore it off, the next day i put the blue thnig on ONLY....now i sleep fine i want 80% of my money back dont buy this, just buy the cooling pad SAVE YOUR MONEY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought