Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 May 25, 2016

Great head support in a really comfortable way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh...not what it use to be
 Jul 7, 2015

This pillow use to be better. Great, in fact. Now they seem spot be cutting corners. Not what it once was. Disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 from Saratoga,NY,  Dec 2, 2014

Comfortable and easy to travel with....A perfect accompaniment to my memory foam mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive transaction all around.
 from Woburn, MA,  Aug 8, 2014

These pillows are perfect. Soft on fiber side, medium firmness on foam side. Good sized, actually a tad bigger than standard but still fit in cases. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these pillows!
 from chicago il,  Aug 2, 2014

I wasn't sure about these pillows but if you are a side sleeper they are amazing. they are thick enough that i no longer have to fold my pillow in half and the cooling gel side is firm and actually works. i do have to rotate the pillow from time to time but i've had them for several months and they have not broke down or lost much of their height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too hard
 from camas, wa,  Sep 5, 2013

Product is way to hard. Will not conform. No way to tell until you try it so it can never be returned as it 'must be in unused condition". If you buy this, you should buy it for propping yourself up only as it is good for that because it is so big and doesn't squish down. Should not be call "slumber" anything. It actually hurts due to the pressure on your head and the extreme angle it puts your neck in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the one I wanted
 from California,  Jul 18, 2013

This pillow was supposed to replace a another Slumber Solutions pillow that I had. It was not the same pillow at all and so I am returning it. While I didn't sleep on it I can tell it's not the cooling pillow I was trying to replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was not impressed
 from Mountain Brook! AL,  Jul 4, 2013

I didn't find any cooling effect at all ( bought the mattress pad and felt it!) but honestly it's so " FULL" I couldn't sleep on it!! Too puffy and pulls the neck up too high- it does feel to touch different on each side but alas, not worth the money !! It's an " extra" pillow and great to lean up in bed on, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice for this long neck
 from Louisiana,  Apr 5, 2013

This .pillow has been a great choice for me. I had to get rid of my down pillow after many years of successful sleep because 1) my neck curved too far down when I slept on my side causing severe neck pain and 2) I recently developed a feather allergy out of the blue. I despaired over the thought of pillow shopping because the last episode took months and cost hundreds of dollars before I was satisfied. Surprisingly this first choice worked for me. First the fiber side under my head is nice and soft which I enjoy. Is it like down? No, it's not that soft, but I can't have feathers anymore. Second the memory foam which I use as the bottom layer adds the height I need when I sleep on my side so that my neck doesn't curve too far down and cause my neck to ache the next day. I tried to sleep with the foam side up, but that side is too firm for me. A good night's sleep is priceless to me. I simply can't perform at my peak at work if I haven't had a good night's sleep to recharge. The cost of this pillow even at full retail, spread out over a year is pennies a night. If the pillow lasts longer than a year (and most do), the cost per use is close to zero; so for me this pillow is not too expensive if you factor in job performance and cost per use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are too firm and tall
 from Cicero, IL,  Apr 1, 2013

These pillows are too tall and firm. I wake up with neck pain in the mornings. I also toss and turn during the night. The memory foam is fine, but the fiber section is too hard and bulky. The price is expensive for the quality of materials. I wish I would've bought just the one sided memory foam pillows instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect pillow
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Mar 22, 2013

I was apprehensive upon seeing the reviews of this pillow but I went with my instinct and brought the pillow anyway. All I can say is I LOVE THIS PILLOW. It is most comfortable and I ge a good nights rest. It is very supportive for my neck as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from San Antonio,  Oct 16, 2012

I really like this pillow. I've had fantastic sleeps. I especially like that I can flip it over for a different feel. Note that it is king size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Ogden, UTAH,  Oct 3, 2012

This looked like a real nice pillow. I sent it back because it was to firm for me. I like really soft pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too tall - Good quality
 from Twin Cities,  Sep 11, 2012

It's a great pillow - except that it is too tall. It's hard to order something like this online and not be able to try it out. My husband sent his pillow back (we paid for shipping) after 2 nights, I kept mine because I wanted to give it a chance. I like the reversible idea - that's great. It's a quality built pillow, although I haven't had it long. Just too tall, needs to be a little bit flatter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay prodcut.
 from Southern California,  Aug 19, 2012

I have rheumatoid arthritis and bought this to help keep me cool during the summer. I was hoping to have a pillow that I did not need to flip over all night long. This did not fit the bill. It was comfortable enough but I fouind that I still had to flip it two or three times a night. Needless to say I am still looking for the perfect pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 24, 2012

I like this pillow. I sleep on the firm side and it is very comfortable. The price is a little high but hopefully it will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow ever
 from South Carolina,  Jun 4, 2012

Love it great cool pillow had to get a second one for my hubby love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from Henderson,NV,  May 5, 2012

I was looking for a pillow that dosen't loose its shape or firmness after a couple of weeks. It seems to be what I needed.I bought two for my husband and I. He sleeps on the soft side and I sleep on the firmer side,so we both are happy with my puchase.And it stays cool all night. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, fairly firm, hypo-allergenic
 from Florida,  Apr 27, 2012

My wife and I ordered 2 of these and once we got used to them, we loved the pillows. It's gel on one side and fluffy on the other, so you could have your pick on what to lay on. I preferred the gel side as it offers a slightly more firm support than the fluffy side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pillow
 from Medford, MA,  Mar 27, 2012

Bought two of these for both my husband and myself. They are excellent. Finally we are getting good night's sleep. The reversible feature is excellent. I hope these are available when we need new ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought