Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from Henderson,NV,  May 5, 2012

I was looking for a pillow that dosen't loose its shape or firmness after a couple of weeks. It seems to be what I needed.I bought two for my husband and I. He sleeps on the soft side and I sleep on the firmer side,so we both are happy with my puchase.And it stays cool all night. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pillow
 from Medford, MA,  Mar 27, 2012

Bought two of these for both my husband and myself. They are excellent. Finally we are getting good night's sleep. The reversible feature is excellent. I hope these are available when we need new ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pillow is wonderful. I don't have any neck pains anymore. It is the perfect thickness and nice and firm. I just love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too new to give a proper review
 from Sewickley PA,  Mar 13, 2012

pillows have to be used for a while to give a proper and correct review. So far, this one is good but time will tell how it holds up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow was comfortable
 from statesville, NC,  Mar 7, 2012

This was a gift to my daughter but she didn't like the pillow. She said it wasn't comfortable. she used it for 3 days but just couldn't get comfortable with it. Size was ok, she just thought it was too firm

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice double sided pillow
 from Florida,  Feb 29, 2012

Nice double sided pillow. Both sides were pretty hard for the first couple of weeks but they seem to have a little more give now. The gel side does add a layer of coolness to it that I like and the other side is a little flufflier. I'm always in search of the perfect pillow. I don't think this is perfect but it's pretty darn good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Waukesha, WI,  Feb 29, 2012

Best pillow I have ever used. You can choose between the memory foam or the fiber sleep pillow. Not too hard or too soft. Great for sleeping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel Pillow
 from Queens,N.Y.,  Feb 29, 2012

I enjoy the pillows I just wish they were a little softer.I guess you can`t have it all. Other than that they are made well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions Gel Reversible Memory Pillow
 from South Carolina,  Feb 29, 2012

I sleep much better with this pillow! I left it on the porch for 2 days after receiving it prior to using it and by then it only smelled faintly, as the instructions said it would.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Gel Pillow
 from Fostoria, Oh,  Feb 28, 2012

Top layer of gel makes this a cool pillow to sleep on. If your one who gets warm while sleeping, its wide enough for you to find another cool spot to fall asleep again. Being a slide sleeper the height is very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm support
 from Eureka, CA,  Feb 23, 2012

I bought one to try it out - I was having such a hard time sleeping, and problems with my neck. I have had many different kinds of pillows and they all would flatten out so quickly, or have an indentation in the middle from my head! Not good. The first night it was hard to get used to, but by the second night I slept so soundly! I really love it! I sleep both side and back and it's great for both. Some nights I sleep with the firmer foam side up and others with the fiber side up, both are very comfortable. I bought one for my husband now too, and he also is sleeping better. I highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful pillow!
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 19, 2012

My wife and I have been on the quest for that perfect pillow. One that holds its shape, keeps its support, and doesnt flatten out. Well, after two weeks of sleeping on this pillow we think our quest may be over at long last! I love the gel side and she the foam side. Both are extremely comfortable, to the point where I sleep so soundly I wake to one arm or the other being "asleep" from not tossing and turning all night. Highly recommend this product! Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 14, 2012

It is two sided. Neither side is soft. Definetely firm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Very comfortable. A++++++
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 14, 2012

I used to have a time falling asleep because of my old pillow. After using this memory foam pillow, my sleeping quality is so much better. I've never been so satisfied. I totally recommend this pillow. Great price, great product and very comfortable to sleep on. You can't go wrong with this pillow. :D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double pillow
 from buffalo ny,  Feb 14, 2012

sorta neat having two different sides two choose from when u want to lay your head down.All in all, it's pretty comfy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PILLOWS
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 11, 2012

This pillow is wonderful. Very comfortable for my neck, being just the right thickness!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bye Bye Neck Aches!
 from Richmond, Va.,  Feb 9, 2012

For months I had been dealing with horrible neck aches and lack of sleep from using regular down pillows. Since I ordered this pillow and started using it, I have been sleeping like a baby and have had no more neck aches! Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Feb 1, 2012

Amazing!! We were about to purchase a sleep number bed when we decided to give this a try first. Worked out great. Plus we saved $5,000 by purchasing the foam instead of the bed. I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a better night sleep..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with Pillow
 from pennsylvania,  Jan 28, 2012

Pleased with purchase pillow is very comfotable. Better than expected. I may get another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams
 from Upper Midwest,  Dec 31, 2011

Given the countless ways you can scrunch this, you're sure to be comfy reading, watching television or actually sleeping with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top