Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Sep 14, 2011

Somewhat more firm than I expected so I am using it as a bolster pillow for sitting up in bed to watch TV and using a contour pillow of same material for sleeping. I do like this type of memory foam (gel type) much better than "regular" memory foam. MUCH COOLER!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? More firm than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good comfort pillow
 from Camas, WA,  Aug 2, 2011

I have always preferred a soft pillow so was skeptical when I ordered this. It gives the height I need without having to bunch it. Also molds to head and neck without feeling hard something I have found with other pillows of this type. Probably the added gel makes the difference. I thought it would take some getting used to but it felt like an old favorite from the first night. I'm getting much better sleep now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This seems to be of very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel Memory Foam Pillow
 from Graham, North Carolina,  Aug 11, 2011

I ordered two of the Gel Memory Foam Pillows and they differ one from the other. One is the 'normal' thickness and is out of this world comfortable! The other is a thinner thickness. It's okay, and comfortable enough...I'm just really not as pleased with it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are great!
 from lake charles, la,  Jul 24, 2012

I bought two of these pillows for our bed in the RV and we love them. They are the most comfortable pillows we have ever bought & I plan to buy two more for our home. They are on the expensive side but definately worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillow, product as advertised
 from pa.,  Jul 7, 2012

good pillow for good price. i am side sleeper and need support for neck/head. this one works for me. i am buying another for spare room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel Memory Foam pillow
 from Texas,  Mar 12, 2013

Just purchased foam with gel mattress and wanted foam gel pillow but were too expensive. This was 1/2 the cost and same quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD< if IT HOLDS UP.
 from Thousand Oaks, Ca.,  Feb 9, 2013

I actually just did the unthinkable and: bought another one. the cover is nice, it has the same very soft yet supportive characteristics of the Slumber Solutions collection. i would HIGHLY reccomend putting a pillow cover, maybe even 2 over this pillow... wont take the cooling effect away, and my past experience is that insulation helps these last a bit longer. if it takes a dump, believe me, I will let you know, but I dont think so!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Fountain Valley, CA,  May 13, 2014

It's a memory foam so was a little difficult to rate the comfort by the chart they give. I sleep better with it and only use one, my boyfriend kept trying to steal it from me and ended up buying a second one for him. Gives good support, at first it hurt my neck but only because I had to get used to it. A definite must buy. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Apr 29, 2014

Quality product, very satisfied, would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfot!!
 from Aurora, IL,  Jan 8, 2014

Getting a much better nights sleep! Would recommend this to anyone! Everyone in my family wants to order one now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!
 from TX,  Jul 31, 2013

After just one night, the pillow felt great. I've been sleeping on feather pillows for years but have recently been having upper body discomfort issues. Using extra pillows to support my body makes me hot, so the gel memory foam sounded encouraging. There was some apprehension on my part about the pillow being too thick, but it was very comfortable. Time will tell the rest of the story, but I'm very hopeful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel Memory Foam Classic Sleep Pillow
 from Springfield, A,  Oct 11, 2011

I was hoping to, once and for all, obtain a pillow that would be comfortabel and help give me a good night's rest. The description sounded like it would. However, I found it to be very uncomfortable and, after using it several nights, I took it off th bed and have not used it since.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It does not produce the results as in the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought