Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's a keeper
 Aug 20, 2015

I selected this particular product based on the reviews, and I've been very pleased with my choice. I had begun experience discomfort lying both on my back and my sides on my extra firm mattress and had heard that a memory foam topper would help. It has made a huge difference, and, very important, doesn't sleep 'hot' like many similar memory foam products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For Keeping Cool
 Aug 14, 2015

Love the touch of coolness this adds to our bed while cocooning us in memory foam support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 16, 2016

This was our second of these as the other was added put on our guest bed. It's worth it to pay a little more and get the denser gel foam. We added this on top of our aging but high quality mattress and it made a world of difference. Definitely worth the cost as it saved us from buying a new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable product!
 Sep 4, 2015

I could not believe how well I slept after purchasing this product! I was a little hestiate to spend as much as I did for a mattress topperbut it clearly was well worth it! The quality of the product,the lack of any chemical smeells upon uncrating was a pleasant surprise.I put the topper right before bed and felt like I woke up refreshed and pain free in the morning!....money well spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How did I ever sleep without this!?
 Aug 21, 2015

My bed was too firm and I would wake with hoop and shoulder pain. This was an alternate solution when I was not in a position to but a new bed. Oh my Lord this is wonderful! You'll want to purchase a cooling layer, our as think mattress pad with cooling features, as this DOES sleep warm. Lovely in the winter, not do much in warmer weather. My teenage daughter would cone sneak into feed because this made it feel so luxerious. I slept on it for two years until I was finally able to purchase the sleep number bed I had wanted. Now! My daughter has it and I have trouble getting her out of the "bed of awesome" as she calls it. She....prefers to sleep warm, whereas I needed a cooling layer. You won't regret it. I promise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping better condo
 Jun 12, 2016

Great value I agree with other reviews Good density Fit perfect Did not know it has a hole pattern through out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 years and counting
 Jun 6, 2016

The best thing ever bought for my back and good sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and partially cooling
 May 12, 2016

After already purchasing the Serta 3" mattress and loving it, we realized we needed another topper for the guest bed. So we purchased the gel topper because we wanted to see if it really did keep you cooler. We found it did. We also used a feather down cover on it which made our guest bed feel like you were staying in a hotel bed. All our guests love sleeping in the bed and all make comments on how comfortable the mattress is. We have the topper on an Ikea memory foam mattress and it makes it just a little more softer. We find in the cold weather the gel topper gets very firm but in the summer it is much softer - so depending on the room temp the mattress topper will be firmer or softer. Its lasted well for the two years we have had it and have moved it between our master bed and the guest bed. We've not had any issues with the mattress splitting or pieces coming off it. I wish there was a 2 inch as the three just makes me sink into the mattress a little too much which is not as comfortable for me but my husband loves it. As for the sizing...it perfectly fit over both our queen mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted to love this topper...
 May 11, 2016

I'm giving this four stars because the quality and price of the product is great. The one star deduction is because of my personal experience, which is so subjective. I have a very hard mattress (we jokingly call it "the slab") and my back loves it. But, sometimes my pressure points (hips, shoulders) would ache in the morning, so I thought this would be perfect. It's just too much foam for me. It took a solid two weeks to get used to the topper, and during that time, I had massive back soreness. Since then, I have gotten used to it but I feel like it sometimes still gives me soreness and it is a little warm, if you are sensitive to that. The foam has stood up great over the past two years, though, and I'm itching to replace it, but really don't *need* to. I have "Slumber Solutions Gel Highloft 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Waterproof Cover" on another bed in my house which is thinner and has the egg crate texture and I love it. When I replace the 3 incher, it will be with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So helpful
 Apr 21, 2016

I bought this topper to improve a mattress that was only 6 years old. The topper helped quite a bit. One note of warning, make sure that you let it air for 2 or 3 days after you open it as the odor is a bit strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great night of sleep!
 Apr 20, 2016

This is the best mattress topper I have ever had. It's super comfy and doesn't get hot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner of this wonderful topper.
 Feb 26, 2016

I bought this to put on an old old king bed. It made it so comfortable I liked it better than my expensive bed at home. My Mom bought one from another supplier and she had to throw it away because it matted down in the place she slept.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pam
 Feb 16, 2016

made old mattress usable again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sleep
 Feb 5, 2016

We bought a firm mattress because I was having lower back/sciatica issues. The new mattress was too firm, I could not sleep on my side at all it was that super-firm. We had severe new mattress remorse. We had to do something fast. I bought this gel foam topper on a whim and it has been the best decision. We love our bed now. The firm mattress combined with this topper is so comfortable. It feels like the perfect combination of support and give. My husband was nervous because he tends to get hot at night and we heard that memory foam can get too warm. We live in the South and have not had any problems getting too hot at night. I suppose the gel really helps prevent getting overheated. We are very pleased with this purchase. It really did prevent us from purchasing yet another mattress. I made this purchase 2.5 years ago. I have not noticed any wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product.
 Feb 4, 2016

I have been sleeping on this topper for a few weeks now & so far so good. I would have preferred it to be 4 lb density instead of 3.5 lb but for the cost it's acceptable. I've had back problems a very long time & seem to be constantly changing mattresses, going from softer to firmer & nothing helps. I was very surprised to find that this topper alleviated my wake up in the morning pain & a provided a more pain free sleep. It also expanded quickly & did not have an odor. It was delivered early & I was able to sleep on it that night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved my back!
 Jan 26, 2016

Put on bed, saved my back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much
 Jan 23, 2016

We have had the topper for about 8 months. At first we loved it, but I actually think I was getting backaches because I sunk in too much! So hard to move around in bed with such thick cushion. I think I will be searching for a thinner pad with more density.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 Jan 19, 2016

It has been the best purchase ever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel memory foam mattress topper
 Jan 1, 2016

I have this on my extra bed. Everyone that has slept on it has nothing but good to say. My son came for a visit and said the bed slept wonderful and was like sleeping on air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SunnyDaze
 Dec 29, 2015

Good price for an excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought