Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
does not keep the body cool
 from Scottsdale az,  Jan 7, 2013

Very disappointed in the gel memory foam mattress topper!it does not keep the body cool at all.want to return but hard to ship back a memory foam mattress topper,it can't be rolled up tho the same form.thank you stacy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Denmark, ME,  Oct 24, 2012

After patiently waiting our mattress topper finally arrived. We haven't slept like this in a long time. We are sleeping soundly, and waking up with no aches and pains. This is a great alternative without spending thousands of dollars on a new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, I good night's sleep!
 from Huntsville, TX,  Jul 2, 2013

My husband and I absolutely LOVE this Memory Foam Mattress Topper! Before I bought it, I was tossing and turning all night and was not sleep well at all! Now, I am sleeping like a baby! I was ready to go out and buy a new mattress set (which includes the adjustable base), but I couldn't bring myself to spend over $^%$#@ without knowing if I would like this type of top. A friend told me to buy a memory foam topper to see if we even like it; so, that is what I did. Eventually we will need to buy an adjustable base bed and a new mattress, but for now, we are content with our recent purchase. Not only am I getting a good night's sleep, I don't wake up with the joint pain like I did before I slept on this Gel-Memory Foam topper. The only thing that I didn't really notice, was that it made the bed any cooler. I would advise you to really read about the differences in the foam density and what will suit your specific needs. I did review all of the various options and I am so glad that I did, as I would have ordered something completely different and would have been dissatisfied. I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i expected
 from washington state,  Oct 16, 2012

Foam topper just what I expected. Not as cooling as I would like but quite satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I can say is wow
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Sep 25, 2012

You really sonk into this topper and don't get overheated like the foam topers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Answer to my Dreams
 from Pensacola, Fdalori,  Sep 11, 2012

I toss and turn much less during the night now. The Slumber Solutions Gel memory foam mattress hugs and comforts my body to the extent that I manage to sleep in one position most of the night. I have also noticed that I have less hip and shoulder pain upon waking. I'm very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Started out great
 from Florida,  Jul 29, 2013

I bought this mattress topper back in March. My husband and I absolutely loved it. Thick foam, super comfortable to sleep in. Now it's July and the entire mattress topper is falling apart. The topper has cracked and most of the foam is falling out. There is a giant rip in the middle on my husband's side. Neither my husband nor I are heavy, but the topper has completely flattened out and lost all of the comfortable "squish". I'd spend a few extra dollars and get a higher quality version. Definitely disappointed that we have to throw this out after 4 months of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Topper!
 from Howell, Michigan,  Jul 8, 2013

I bought this mattress topper to put on top for our Queen mattress in our 5th wheel camper because I was having a hard time sleeping on just our mattress alone. I have Fibromyalgia and I hurt a lot when I have pressure on my body all the time. I must say that purchasing this topper was the best thing that I ever did! I slept like a baby and woke up with no pain at all! I was truly amazed how much I love this topper. I love it so much I ordered another one for our mattress at home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Mesa AZ,  Feb 12, 2013

I had previously purchased a foam mattress from O that ended up being more firm than I expected. After looking at this product and the reviews I decided to purchase one. It has been a blessing. No more acking hips when I wake up and helps support my back as well. It is the perfect addition to the foam mattress. To top it off it's made right here in the USA...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice to update an aging mattress
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 29, 2013

We bought this topper when new sheets were so large they no longer fit on an aging mattress. It was delivered quickly and was easy to put on the bed. Once covered with a new, plush mattress pad it felt and looked like a new bed. Our first impression was that it might be too soft, but after a few mornings waking up missing the old soreness in hips and shoulders, we've come to the conclusion that this memory foam topper was the perfect solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Plus
 from Frederick, MD,  Jun 6, 2013

I ordered this for our travel trailer to put on top of a six inch mattress that felt like a brick. With the addition of a cushioned mattress cover; this topper feels as comfy as my memory foam mattress at home. Great buy...great comfort!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!!!!!!!
 from toledo,  Mar 12, 2013

wonderful product! BEST NIGHTS SLEEP EVER!!! would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress topper
 from minnesota,  Jan 1, 2013

Not sure if it will be as cool in summer as advertised, but sure makes a ultra firm mattress more enjoyable. Only problem is that we are using it at our unheated cabin in Northern Minnesota and until we heat it up...it is rock hard. We know that at room temp of 41 it indents and stays that way so it become bumpy if you move around. By the time the room is 60 degrees, all is well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little soft...
 from Norfolk, VA,  Dec 19, 2012

It's much softer than I expected, but it really does cradle you. We had to get king sized sheets, since deep pocket queen was still too small for a pillow top mattress and this on top. My husband said my breathing is much better, I feel more rested, and seem to be sleeping much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So NOT cool
 from Malaga, NJ,  Nov 27, 2012

We have an extra firm Tempur Pedic mattress, that turns out to be a bit too firm, and it gets hot. I have to say that the comfort of this topper is terrific (egg crate side down). However, I wake up in the middle of the night in a soak. This 'gel' pad was described as having cooling properties. False! We are in the buff, set our heat to 63 at night and have a window open, so it's not like I'm not fighting against this thing. I am going to try a quilt on top of the pad and under a sheet.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber
 from newburgh, n/y,  Oct 6, 2012

I do not want to get out of bed. I can sleep better and is having good dreams

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good prodcut
 from Stafford, VA,  May 30, 2012

This mattress topper is very nice, but I thought it would have more of a cooling effect that it does. Except for that it is very comfortable and definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product fell apart after 2 months
 from San Diego,  Nov 3, 2014

Product fell apart after 2 months Overstock won't take products back past 30day so I'm out of luck. Ive bought 2 of these one with a cover and one without the both ripped after 2 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love love it............amazing buy buy
 from scarsdale,  Nov 2, 2014

just buy it...buyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from SD,  Oct 11, 2014

Maybe a little too soft, but I can't tell anymore, my skeleton is a twisted mess. It is comfortable, soft, and feels good and makes a great difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought