Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleeping better
 from South Carolina,  Oct 30, 2012

Had a two inch topper and went to the four inch and love it..have had it on the bed for two weeks and husband has not complained of sciatic problems any more during the night. It looks great on the bed as it looks like a new mattress. It does require deep pocket sheets and raised my quilt up a few inches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep on a Cloud
 from Edmond, OK,  Sep 19, 2012

This is awesome, keeps me cooler than my previous memory foam topper. Is soooooo soft and yet supportive with all the little fingers. It is so easy to adjust into a comfortable position and wake up hours later in the same position, still comfortable! Really great purchase - I am so happy with this purchase, especially for the price - perfect! I cannot say enough positive about this product, you couldn't do any better even for a much higher price - what a great purchase! Thank you Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Palmyra, NY,  Nov 28, 2012

This is a quality topper. Although it didn't remove all my aches and pains in the morning it greatly improved them and I don't wake up during the night from the pressure points that my mattress has. The 4 inch thickness is ideal. I read some reviews where people felt it was a little warm and I have noticed being a little warmer but it is well well worth it to have the feeling of sleeping on a cloud. You notice the comfort as soon as you lie down. Some reviews had mentioned an odor upon opening the package, I experienced no odor whatsoever. Definitely would recommend this topper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great topper
 from SC,  Oct 9, 2012

Instead of buying a new mattress I bought this topper. A very smart decision, the bed is like new. So comfy and sleeps great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from New York, NY,  Apr 15, 2013

First, the smell does not leave the pad even after three weeks. Second, it has 2 inch fingers on one side so the 4 inches flattens out to two, so if you want thin, you get it. Third, the pad sides roll with you as you turn over...really! You dont even have to pull it like a blanket..it just comes with you. Fourth and the only nice thing I can say is that the cover is great and fits perfectly. Would never purchase again and I am sure it will not last long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It feels great
 from Az,  Sep 27, 2012

This topper made such a difference. the bed is so much more comfortable. i love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2012

Topper is like falling into a cushion. We ordered it to get relief from our "extra firm" mattress that was too firm for our pressure points. It is doing the job. This one is soft ~ so if you are looking for more support this is not it. The odor after opening the package was as expected but we were able to sleep on it the next day. Overall happy with the product and the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely satisfied!
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 21, 2013

Arrived compressed. Instructions said to let it sit for 24 hours before putting it on the bed. Generous size - a little bit larger than the mattress size. It is flat on one side and "eggcrate" kind of surface on the other. I have mine flat side up. Took a few nights to get used to it but I love it! I haven't slept this comfortably since I had a waterbed maaaany years ago. I'm a full-size, 190 pound man and i don't sink thru it. Just completely satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME MATTRESS PAD
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

I purchased this for my sons bed. It is extremely comfortable, it hugs your body and gives you a great nights sleep. Anyone needing to renew their mattress should give this a try. It is a great purchase and the price was very good.God Bless. :o)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 10, 2012

This mattress pad is thick and so comfortable. It's exactly what I was looking for. And so far it does seem to be keeping me cooler than before.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Pittsburg, TX,  Jul 1, 2012

I am exceptionally pleased with Mattress topper. It feels like we have a new bed. Not only is it cool (which the pillow top wasn't), but it also reduces the transfer of movement on the bed. My husband is a very active sleeper, and with the foam topper, I bearly feel him when he moves next to me. It is an extremely good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go ahead, spoil yourself!
 from New York City,  Jun 26, 2012

Comfortable. the topper smells for a few days but it goes away. I use it lumpy side up - the flat side up is not bad either. Price is okay.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2014

I love how comfortable this mattress topper is! I sleep so much better now!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Memory Foam Topper is very comfortable.
 from Gainesville, Tex.,  May 8, 2014

i used to wake up with lower back pain every morning, but not since I sleep on the Memory Foam mattress Topper.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Gel Topper
 from Brunswick, GA,  Apr 29, 2014

Wanted a gel topper for an aging number bed and this one is just what we needed. It's cool to sleep on and very comfortable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too hot
 from DC,  Apr 13, 2013

This thing is too hot, it doesn't keep cool at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slumber solutoins
 from california,  Apr 2, 2013

I love my Gel mattress and it has helped my back to rest well while sleeping, but still don't understand why it's the same for a Twin mattress as the larger full one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooooo Soothing & Comfortable!
 from Longwood, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

Bought this memory foam mattress topper for our guest room. Layed it across two twin trundle beds to make one king size bed for our daughter & her husband when they recently moved in with us temporarily. They have raved about it since the first night. Very comfortable. Makes you not want to get out of bed! Can't wait to move it over to our king bed when they move into their own place next week and see for myself! Will probably order one more for another spare bed in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from baltimore, md,  Jan 24, 2013

This mattress topper made all the difference in the world!!! Easy to put on, fit great and washes beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my old matress needed !
 from Millbury,Massachusetts,  Nov 15, 2012

Perfect for what I was looking for ! Soft, lovely sleeping ! No more tossing and the topper really IS MUCH COOLER than regular memory foam ! I wish I did not wait so long and look forward to every night ! Shipping was timely and set -up was easy...really did not notice any smell like they say.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top