Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from Delaware,  Dec 4, 2012

I was expecting to sink into the topper, that did not happen. There was no plushness about it. It also retained a lot of heat. I wouldnot buy this again. If it was not so difficult rolling the foam back up I would have returned it. The zip up cover was also missing. I called the company and they promised to send one. I will advise if they followed thru at a later date. The foam bleed on my mattress because there was no cover provided as indicated in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like Heaven
 from Connecticut,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought this mattress topper in hopes of making a hard and uncomfortable mattress better (or at least dealable for another year or so)...it's gone above and beyond my expectations...even relieving some of my back and hip pain! I used to wake up sore and stiff...but not anymore! It does have an odd smell to it when you first open it...but I let it air out for two days and then fabreezed it and once you put the cover and sheets over it's perfectly fine. It does make the bed a little warmer but once I took off flannel sheets and put cotton ones on I felt much better. One of the best purchases I've ever made! I have trouble getting out of bed in the morning because I'm so warm, cozy, and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rather a disappointment
 from NY state,  Dec 24, 2012

We recently bought a gel memory foam topper, with the hopes that it would ease my chronic low back pain (from an accident) and my husband's pressure point pain (from our older mattress). We had slept on similar toppers for a week or so when traveling, with great results. For the first two weeks, this one was great - we slept cool, comfortable and without any aches/pains. However after that, I started getting up with a stiff sore back every morning, and it got worse. And we noticed that there was a permanent "trough" where each of us slept. "Long term memory" foam, I guess! Although my husband was very happy not to have pressure point pains, my own back ultimately couldn't put up with the worsening sag in this topper - or its 4" thickness which was too thick to allow me to receive the support of the mattress underneath. When we removed it, we discovered several gel capsules had actually broken and were leaking through the cover. All this within only three weeks! And no warranty. We wish we could return it. The toughest part about buying any mattress product is that you don't ultimately know if it works, until after you've used it for quite awhile. It's always a gamble. Next we may try a 1" topper - hoping it will provide a little cush for the bones, but not mask the support of the mattress underneath. Wish us luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper w/cover
 from Yulee,Fl,  Nov 15, 2012

We are very pleased with our new mattress topper. Both the topper & the cover are of great quaility. We have been sleeping much better & do not wake up with aches & pains as we did before we put this topper on our bed. Would recommend this to everyone for restfull sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

At first was hesitant to buy the highloft gel topper not knowing how well it would work for me. WOW!...Amazing comfort and cant wait to go to bed every night..Luv the high loft topper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
 from ny,  Aug 28, 2014

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Positive
 from Bethlehem, Pa,  Aug 18, 2014

The Slumber Solutions Gel 3 inch memory foam mattress topper helped a little with my back pain. But more important, it gives me a good, very comfortable sleep. And the better my sleep, the less pain. I would buy another one if I ever needed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from Chattanooga, Tn,  Aug 7, 2014

This is not the product that I thought I was buying. It is nothing but an eggcrate with blue coloring. Had wanted a 4 inch or 3 inch memory foam topper. This thing is NOT returnable so do not order if you are not 100% sure it is what you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLUMBER SOLUTIONS 3" FOAM MATTRESS TOPPER W/COVER
 from Paducah, KY,  Jun 10, 2014

This was a gift to my friend. She tells me she has been sleeping SO well that it is hard for her to get out of bed in the morning. What more can I say except the value was amazing and the product shipped out right away and I received it right on time! Very happy with all products I buy from Overstock. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for us
 from Minneapolis,  Mar 9, 2014

The longer we use this, the better it feels. It is on top of our Sleep Number bed; the high loft and the less foam are perfect for the basic Sleep Number mattress. If husband hadn't dried the cover in the dryer, it would be even better, because without it does slide some without it. Don't dry the cover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from McKinney, TX,  May 15, 2013

I bought this full-size memory foam mattress topper for my daughter's bed. She's gone to college, so I just wanted something to make the bed more comfortable when she gets home. So far has been great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xcelent
 from syd australia,  Dec 27, 2012

very happy with our purchase, very comfortable. we would recomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep I've had in moinths
 from columbus, ohio,  Dec 18, 2012

We had stayed at a relatives and their mattress had a foam topper. I slept better than I had in month. Looked through the various toppers offered. Elected to purchase this item and it has eliminated my waking up daily with a stiff neck. Finally I'm getting a good nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam mattress
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 31, 2012

I wasn't expecting the product to look like an egg crate but it definitely helped out in making the bed more comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought