Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If you want a GREAT night's sleep, get this!
 from Minneapolis,  Jul 15, 2012

I absolutely love this topper. I have had lifelong sleep problems that didn't improve after purchasing a *** mattress that was too firm and hot for my liking. I purchased a topper without gel and though it helped with the firmness problem, I woke up all night because it was too hot. This topper is amazing and I LOVE the fact that I've slept very well since I got it. Well worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally some sleep
 from memphis, tn,  Jan 29, 2013

New mattress. . and it wasnt what I thought it should be. Researched a topper for it. Found this one and it turned a restless sleep. . into a good night sleep. Didnt feel hot. . didnt feel lumpy. . just enough padding that I felt comfortable but not sinking in. I recommend this to anyone who wants to turn an ordinary mattress into extraordinary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME MATTRESS PAD
 from Desert of AZ,  Jul 17, 2012

Very comfortable and is much cooler than sleeping on our mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curl up and sleep
 from Sun Coast, Florida,  Dec 25, 2012

This certainly helps the extra firm mattress in our Florida home feel a lot more comfortable. Just wish I had bought the next thickness up. It did take 2 full days to air out the odor and make it lie flat, after that it has been a God send.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from ny,  Dec 13, 2012

my daughter hated the firm bed we got her. this was perfect!! aired it out two days and its fine. she sleeps like a baby now! queen size is perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave me the coolness I needed to sleep better.
 from Springfield, MO,  Jul 3, 2012

Good quality and worked perfect for what I needed. Memory foam beds are a little hot but this gave me the coolness I needed to sleep perfectly. Now I think I have the most comfy bed in the world.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep like a queen
 from Louisville KY,  Mar 12, 2013

I added this cushion to my already pretty comfortable bed and wow! It was just the needed additional cushion for a perfect night's sleep. I had it a couple months and still find myself smiling each time I sit down on the edge of the bed. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 2, 2013

I bought this to go with the 7 inch firm foam mattress on this site and the combination is awesome. Very comfortable--soft and then highly supportive together. There was a little odor but not bad, I had no space in my apartment to unroll and air out for 48 hours but it was fine and I'm pretty sensitive to scents. I'm not sure if it will fulfill its "coolness" promise in the summer. It seems really cozy, though not sweaty hot here in the middle of winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool at last!
 from S.C,  Sep 10, 2012

We love this topper. Our king size bed is cozy and cool now. However, we did not use the waterproof cover after one night. It made us sweat. So that probably made this topper more expensive than it need be. The 'free pillows' that also arrived are not nice at all and so we got far more than was necessary. However great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So good a sleep.
 from south carolina,  Mar 23, 2013

My best purchase by far!! My son is 300lb and it is the best gel mattress foe him. Worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam with gel mattress topper
 from eldorado, il,  Dec 18, 2012

Very comfortable. My husband & i are sleeping much better. granddaughter said "this feels so good!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted. I'm buying a second one today...
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 10, 2013

This is an excellent topper. Memory foam is lush and springs back after use. And this topper remains cooler than some others I've slept on. It arrived smelling a bit of chemicals, but hanging it in the basement for two days eliminated that entirely. We put this on a queen-sized mattress in our guest bedroom and it has been used by me, each of my two adult children, and a few others. All have given it 'two thumbs up'. As soon as I'm finished typing this I'm going to order a second topper for the master bedroom. Yay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy but sleeps hot
 from san francisco, ca,  May 9, 2013

We tried this on our king bed that was just too firm. It help by offering extra comfort, but even without the cover it sleeps hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeps better
 from alabama,  Mar 13, 2013

put on top of sierta quilt top mattress ...wife and I both like it better ... . would recommend........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was unsure about the egg carton design but I am so glad I took the chance - it is really comfortable, it maintains a neutral temperature - certainly not too warm. The cover is great and really makes this a very good value. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterproof cover
 Jan 21, 2015

Fabulous deal for a great item. On a young persons bed and already proving it's strengths!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 Dec 24, 2014

It made all the difference on a guest bed we have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product fell apart after 2 months
 from San Diego,  Nov 3, 2014

Product fell apart after 2 months Overstock won't take products back past 30day so I'm out of luck. Ive bought 2 of these one with a cover and one without the both ripped after 2 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this topper!
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jul 30, 2014

After getting rid of our old topper I searched for days to determine what topper to purchase. This was a great choice. It fit our bed perfectly, no trimming required. I haven't slept this well in a long time! Purchasing this topper was a great decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a cloud
 from Sacramento ca,  Jun 25, 2014

We were replacing a mattress topper that we had had for several years. I was concerned with the eggshell structure for no reason. From the first night we had a wonderful sleep. I also like that the cover is like a fitted sheet so easily removes for washing. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought