Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable
 from Tennessee,  Jan 2, 2013

This topper is essentially a gel-type egg crate topper. It is super comfortable and takes care of the heat caused by a memory foam mattress. The only issue is that we had to air it out for a few days before we could use it because it had a weird smell(probably from the gel). I am going to order one for my child's bed as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zzzzzzzz's please....
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jun 1, 2013

Excellent product, does exactly what it says, and gives you a very comfortable sleep. I am a hot natured person anyways, but this has definitely helped with that issue. I used to have to get up several times a night, first the first time in years, I sleep through the night. It is a great product, I can recommend it on the basis, I never leave reviews, but I thought this one deserved a good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent foam topper for me
 Apr 26, 2015

I have had this memory foam topper for my queen bed for a year, and I love it. I sleep on my sides, and this topper gives my shoulder the cushion that I needed. I am about 135 pounds, and the 2 inch thickness foam pad works well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Apr 10, 2016

Just as described. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 Dec 14, 2015

I've had this mattress topper for a couple of years now and am very pleased with it. I've recommended it to several house guests who have asked why the bed is so comfortable. I even suggested they purchase it from Overstock because the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGHLY ALLERGIC
 Dec 4, 2015

Both my boyfriend and I have broken out in hives all over our bodies, and are dealing with headaches and coughing due to whatever chemicals are in this product. Thought it was a food allergy or something external, and after doctors and medication not working, it and turns out, after taking the mattress topper off our bed as an experiment, that this was the cause. Would really like to return this and get our money back. Terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable topper
 Aug 20, 2015

This topper works well - stays put and provides excellent cushioning. When it arrived, it was wrapped in plastic. When I opened it, there was no strong smell such as mentioned in other reviews of similar products. Odor was minimal and dissipated quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds comfort to thin mattress.
 Jun 27, 2015

The pad makes my thin mattress very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 Jun 2, 2015

This makes a great difference for a good night's sleep. We purchased this for my mother, and she has been very happy with this product. The service was excellent and delivery was exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great way to replace your mattress
 Apr 23, 2015

great fit, does what it claims

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Bed
 from Sylmar, CA,  Mar 19, 2014

We have an 'Adjustable # Bed', and love it, but it just didn't give me that nice comfy, cradled feel. I put a 1.5" topper on it, and it was better, but still not just right! So, I purchased this 2" gel, egg crate topper, aired it out (which really didn't need to be done), then put it on our King size bed, along with the other topper. This made all the difference in the world, we are both sleeping so much more comfortable! My husband, who usually is all over the bed, tossing and turning, didn't move all night and commented that it was the best nights sleep he's had in awhile! This topper did the trick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

Purchased as a christmas gift I was told it was the BEST gift they recceived. Quality is great and the liner makes perfect for sanitary reasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what was expected
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 1, 2014

Flimsy, wont last. Cover? I call it a cheap fitted sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
should be thicker
 from New York, ny,  Sep 30, 2013

it needs to be thicker it is comfortable but anyone who wants to renew their mattress by purchasing one of these you should buy a 4 inch thick topper. I am a tall in shape man and can barely feel the comfort of the memory foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 19, 2013

It is a decent topper but not as dense as I like them to be. It will serve our purposes for a year or so. The last topper we had lasted for three years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought