Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CLOUD 9...
 from Marathon Florida,  Sep 20, 2014

we call our bed Cloud 9 now...!! Our mattress went from a lumpy one to the most amazing comfortable bed. We have a king size and was worth every penny. Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick but doesn't keep cool
 from California,  Jul 30, 2013

I decided to order this on reviews and to help stay cooler at night but am disappointed in it. It is soft almost to soft. I now wake up with a backache because u sink down so far your body is not straight. I personally feel like it was a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap than a new bed
 from Ocean city md,  Jul 27, 2013

We rented a beach house for the summer mattress was terrible. Bought the pad make for a great sleep. And cheaper than a mattress for few month and we take it with us when we leave .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far, So Good
 from Metro Detroit, Michigan,  Jun 12, 2013

I purchased this because arthritis had made my good mattress uncomfortable, and way too hard. The mattress topper has definitely done the job and made me able to sleep in my own bed again and not in the guest room. However, had I known that the cover was really just a heavy fitted sheet (I expected it to cover top and bottom of the foam) I would have saved the extra money and just found a fitted sheet locally for less. The topper is available with and without the cover and I believe the difference in price was pretty substancial. Other than that, it seems to be just what I had hoped for. Only time will tell how long it will hold up. Also it is slightly warmer than my regular mattress, but doesn't seem too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes some "getting used to"
 from Des Moines, IA,  Apr 7, 2013

I'm just not sure about this yet...was looking for cushiony comfort. It takes some getting used to. Firmer than I thought. Don't worry about removing in 24-48 hrs. as stated. I had in box for 1 mo.+ and the scent is gone. Took maybe an hour to fall into shape. Would like to review in another few months. One thing I have noticed is you stay very COOL on this topper; it just does not hold heat. Looking forward to this in the summertime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product so far
 from Cali,  Feb 28, 2013

We've been sleeping on the 4" big bump for 2 weeks now. The proof is in the pudding, however, the shipping was fast, packaged well. My wife likes the matress topper as it has helped her sleep better. We'll see how it does for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Rogue River, OR,  Feb 7, 2013

This is soooo comfortable. I am sleeping very well. Very glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin padding, NOT 4 inches
 from New York, NY,  Feb 6, 2013

Ordered this to replace another 4-inch memory foam pad that I loved but had become worn out. I ordered this one for it's thickness and the fact that it was supposed to be much cooler than regular memory foam. Sadly it is nither soft or cool. The 4-inches refers to the highest point of the egg crate foam. Regret buying as i will now have to find a replacement again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peaceful sleep
 from Okeechobee, FL,  Jan 1, 2013

I replaced a 2-inch topper with this 4-inch in hopes of not being able to feel my mattress quite so much. I can still feel my mattress because the mattress is considered 4-inches because of the peaks in the foam. However, it is very comfortable (and definitely better than my old topper). I like the fact that I am cool and comfortable during the night without heat flashes as with the old topper. The price was great and I would probably buy another like this and would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a cloud
 from Chicago!,  Jan 1, 2013

Wanted to make my bed softer. Did the job 100% you'll sleep so much better and the foam just forms to your body, your partner won't be woken up if you turn or move. Wish I could buy another... Worth every dime I spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this topper!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 1, 2013

My husband and I love the big bumps. We had the most basic sleep number bed and it was starting to be very uncomfortable! We both had all kinds of pressure points and a lot of night sweating. The topper arrived when promised. We followed the directions. The smell wasn't terrible. We only let it air out for 24 hours and that is when we discovered bliss! Have had nothing but great nights sleep since the first night. No more sweating. No more pressure points. We love it. No more pain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this :-)
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Nov 4, 2012

I bought a firm mattress which turned out to be too firm. I bought this mattress topper with cover, and I could not be happier. I was going to buy a sleep number bed until I spoke with a couple of people who had sleep number beds and bought a memory foam mattress topper in addition. I decided to buy this mattress topper and my husband and I are sleeping much better, we wake up without the back pain, the evenly distributed support works wonders. This is a very worth while investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought