Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Acceptable
 from Utah,  Mar 13, 2013

My husband is really hot at night so I purchased this one for the cooling factor and he has not complained about the heat which makes this product a winner for the cool factor. We were hoping that the purchase of this product would reduce our back pain which it did not. I need more support. Also it states 3 inches, but that measurement is from the top of the bumps to the bottom so it was not as supportive as I would like. I would have liked another inch at least. I don't regret my purchase, but would have purchased a thicker pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 23, 2013

Very nice topper for spare room full size bed. This bed was uncomfortable but is rarely used so just wanted to make it comfortable for guests. The gel gives it substance and evens out any lumps and bumps in mattress.The fact it comes rolled in log form allows it to easily go up stairs and then expands quickly when plastic is cut. I would recommend to anyone who wants a more comfortable bed and Overstock has the best prices you will find anywhere for memory foam, have bought ALL of my mattresses and toppers from them and never disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good nights sleep
 from Tucson, Az,  Feb 2, 2013

an excellent and satisfing product. I couldnt be happier.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jun 1, 2015

This item just arrived....I am disappointed because from the pictures I thought it would be worth spending the extra for the cover. Not. The cover is just a large mattress pad type, very very thin, cover. It does not in any way 'contain' the foam pad, it just fits over it. I expected it to zip around the pad, not just fit loosely over the pad and then the mattress. I would not have spent the extra for the cover had I known. Also the pad is cut slightly crooked, so that the 'bumps' are not even along the edge. For the price, I had hoped for better. Hopefully the function on the bed is better than my impression so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It keeps you cool
 Apr 17, 2015

I was doubtful of it keeping me from night sweats due to hormones. I was wrong. I put this on the day it came. I was really stunned to find that all 4 nights I've slept on it; it keep me from waking up hot and drenched in sweat. I had a cool pillow and it worked but my expensive mattress did not keep me from burning up every night. On top of being so hot, I believe the heat lead me to have horrible nightmares. Since I've added this topper (queen) which had no odor at all; I've kept cool at night. Thank you Overstock for stocking/selling this item! Major change in my work life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber solutions gel memory foam topper/ cover
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 17, 2014

I have really enjoyed sleeping on this topper. It is comfortable and fits our king size bed. You do sink into the mattress like memory foam beds. I have had a memory foam bed in the past and after moving it, it never felt the same. We decided to buy a regular mattress set and after sleeping on it for a month, I decided to get this topper. It has improved the comfort levels to our regular mattress completely.The cover can be machine washed as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just fine
 from New Jersey,  Sep 29, 2013

Bought this for a day bed that my husband likes to nap on. He is always warm so I thought this would help. He tells me that finds it no big change. Since I also bought it a brand new mattress I thought this would make a difference . Well it will stay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not for me
 from New york,  May 22, 2013

Thisbwas a nice, well made topper but I had to return it because it wasntoonsoft for my back. I need something firmer as I have a disc problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought