Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 319 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Oct 11, 2013

I bought this to put on top of a mattress that my 5 year old sleeps on. It is a good value. When I think of memory foam, I imagine something firmer than what we got. It is a bit on the plush side, but my daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slumber solution topper
 from PA,  Oct 10, 2013

I gave this as a gift. So if they were being truthful....they claim it's like sleeping on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from Florida,  Oct 9, 2013

Use it for travel. Roll it up, put it in car. Excellent for hotels and relatives beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from Nevada,  Oct 1, 2013

I love these so much. After buying the first two I ordered another one for the motor home and we love it just the right amount of soft since it does get a little harder when you camp in colder weather but it works great and I would not change anything about this product. Had no bad odors to speak of a faint smell for a few hours and it was gone and ready to use the next day. If you like to be cradled in softness this is the mattress for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase.
 from Nevada,  Jul 23, 2013

I bought this topper for our travel trailer. It was just the solution we were hoping for. So comfortable we keep sleeping past prime fishing hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get it!
 from ca,  Jun 3, 2013

my philosophy is never go under 4 inches when it comes to memory foam mattress topper, and this one did not disappoint. I've had it for over a year, and its still great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress topper
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 26, 2013

This was a great investment! Both my husband and I love the topper and have never slept better. It's very comfortable and well worth every penny (and more).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sizing, but softer than expected
 from Arizona,  Apr 30, 2013

The quality of this memory foam is very good in that it is consistent in both sizing and thickness. It is also of even light color and (happy surprise!) there was no bad odor to air out after taking out of box. We left it lying flat in the garage for only 3-4 hours and it expanded to the correct size and shape in that time. However, it is much less dense (lighter in weight) than I anticipated. Therefore, it is softer and quicker to react to depression than I had expected. Since we got the 4" rather than a 3", this lighter and softer quality is not of major issue. We have had a harder 3" before, and this is comparable to that one, perhaps because of that extra inch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About five inches too short!
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 13, 2013

Fits by width, but five or more inches short. I had to roll up a quilt to fill in the gap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is really comfortable!
 from Everett, WA,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought this to replace one that my dog had chewed on. It makes my super firm bed much more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from boise id,  Mar 12, 2013

i have fibromyalgia and absolutely love this mattress topper. It is heavenly. molds to my body with gentle cloud soft support. would definitely highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from Springfield, MO,  Feb 20, 2013

I love how the topper feels when I crawl into bed, it make me want to never ever get out of bed ( two thumbs up) I don't like how it is yellowing because it looks kind of gross.(two thumbs down) I would have given it five stars but can't because fo this reason. I have had thinner toppers before and they have all turned yellow, not sure why they do this and I wish something could be done about it, but it does not change the way that it feels. I recommend memory foam to everyone (and I have!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 18, 2013

I put a mattress and no boxspring into a water bed framed bed. It was very hard and uncomfortable. The solution to the problem was adding the 4 inch memory foam topper. All of my houseguests rave about how well they slept in that room. I recommended that they put a memory foam topper on their bed at home for a good nights sleep. Excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloud like
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 12, 2013

very soft and cloud like. It is a little hard to change positions but once you settle on a position it conforms and you sink right in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zzzzzzzzzzz
 from Western Massachusetts.,,,,,  Jan 24, 2013

I have a bad back, and I love this topper. The price is excellentas is the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but a little too thick
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Jan 20, 2013

This was our second foam topper. I thought I was replacing our first with the same one but after laying on this one, I realized the first was 3 inches. This one is just too thick that it loses some of its firmness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 from Morro Bay CA,  Dec 27, 2012

I have purchased several toppers for all of the beds in my home as well as for my RV and one for my grown son. I love sleeping on this extra padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a difference
 from missouri,  Dec 22, 2012

I had a memory foam on my bed that was 3" and had originally purchased this for the spare bedroom. When it came liked it so well switched it out for one on my bed. I am very happy with it. Also surprised that adding 1" made that big of difference in comfort. If I need to order another one will order this same one worth the little extra in money for the 4".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely comfortable...
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 20, 2012

This four-inch mattress topper is exactly what's advertised at about half what they charge on other websites. It is extremely comfortable and of good quality (very heavy). The only negative I've experienced is the fact that on the Queen size topper (the one I purchased), it is not flush with a Queen size mattress. There is about an inch of mattress all the way around the topper, which isn't a huge deal when you have sheets on, but as a tall person I miss that extra inch! Otherwise, excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two of these as early Christmas gifts for my parents, both of whom have reached the age where a full night of comfortable sleep is rare. Both managed full nights several times since getting these, and my father, who has constant neuropathy pain, said it is much improved. Small miracles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 319 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought