Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 317 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 6, 2015

no aches no pain, so awesome its like i have a new bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific topper
 Jan 21, 2015

I have had this topper for a while now and it is very comfortable and great for sleeping. It is something that needs 2 people to "install" on a king-size bed. The topper stays in place and seldom needs adjustment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort atlas
 Dec 25, 2014

Very comfortable. Took away aches and pains. Putting on all my beds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Dec 23, 2014

Simply Amazing. I never want to leave my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night's sleep
 Dec 23, 2014

My mattress is old but not entirely spent so I added this wonderful memory foam topper and it has made all the difference. I have a California King and the topper fits it really well. I love my bed now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from Ohio,  Dec 16, 2014

I ordered this for a full size bed and it is about 6 " to short, the width is perfect. If I would have ordered a queen the length would have been perfect but the width would have been 6" to wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not exactly memory foam
 from California,  Nov 15, 2014

I already have a real memory foam mattress, and this does not appear to be memory foam. It feels like good quality seat cushion foam for furniture. It is not as heavy as memory foam, does not hold a hand print like memory foam. Is there a specification for memory foam that actually allows it to be advertised as memory foam? I think with this you get a very nice un-upholstered sofa cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This memory foam mattress topper is wonderful.
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Sep 4, 2014

This was a great topper for a mattress that was a little too hard for comfort. It is for my guest room and resent company said it was very comfortable. Once again, Overstock has come to my rescue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was very good at first but>>>
 from Richmond VA,  Aug 31, 2014

It was very good at first but like everything it wears out eventually. We just bought another topper after 2.5 years. We bought another brand because we could not remember this brand until we noticed in Overstock the only other thing we bought from them was the last topper. Over all it was OK and worth the money. Paid the exact same price this time as last time but wen with more of a name brand this time that is famous for making mattresses. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Mattress Topper
 from LaOtto, IN,  Apr 15, 2014

I thought when I purchased this mattress topper it would be firm. Unfortunately it was more like sleeping on a large marshmallow. Ended up giving it to our son since his mattress was shot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from Alabama,  Mar 17, 2014

this has been very comfortable for my degenerative cervical disk and fibromyalgia health issues....about to purchase another for my full size bed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4' memory foam topper
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 21, 2014

The 4' was too soft so I put it on my guest bed with a mattress cover which made it not as soft and perfect. It was hard to turn over before. It was also too much height for my bed, but the quest bed was older and not as deep so the mattress pad fit. I got a 3' ventilated one for our bed and just love it. Bottom line...if it's too soft, then put a tight mattress pad on it and it won't sink in as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's like sleeping on a cloud
 from Keene NH,  Feb 19, 2014

I opened this up and let it breath in the spare bedroom for a day as suggested in the packing slip. I couldn't wait to sleep on it, I let it breath for about 30 hours then put it on the bed. It is wonderful, I feel well rested when I wake up. The only thing is that it throws a lot of heat and wake up in the night sometimes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, but effective
 from New Mexico,  Dec 28, 2013

We ordered these pads for an extended trip in a friend's RV- they made the difference between a miserable trip and a wonderful one, because we all slept more comfortably at night. I would not recommend this topper for every day use, because it is not very firm, but for our purpose, it was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!
 from Indiana,  Dec 4, 2013

I was somewhat hesitant to purchase this online, but decided to try it. When I pulled it out of the box, it was rolled up & I had my doubts that all the wrinkles & scrunching of the pad would ever straighten out. Well, it flattened out perfectly in no time! I made up the bed and we have slept on it 2 nights now. This was the BEST purchase we have ever made! We have a really good mattress, but this made it even better! We both tend to be side sleepers & invariably, we would wake up with sore shoulders or necks. Not with this topper! We have both slept so well & awake to no stiffness or sore shoulders. We hate to get up in the morning, and look forward to going to bed each night. I don't even move around as much as I used to because it is so comfortable. No bad smells from the foam, seems durable & an A++++++ when it comes to comfort - just the right firmness/softness. I recommend this for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress topper !!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

I wasn't sure which memory foam mattress topper to pick, there are so many to choose from. So I looked at the five star ratings and choose this one. I am very happy with my purchase and the price was awesome. Not to mention that it was shipped free to my house, it doesn't get any better than that. I have told two other friends about this product because they are in the market to get one too. The only thing I would tell you is to buy a mattress cover with it. My body runs hot and this topper without the pad was making me hot, but as soon as I put one on it solved the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Pa,  Nov 14, 2013

I love this product. No more tossing and turning due to minor aches and pains. It is exactly as described. I have already recommend it to family and friends. If in doubt, purchase it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves his new memory foam mattress topper!
 from Perkasie, PA,  Oct 25, 2013

I bought the gel memory foam mattress topper a month ago(I love it)and my hubby tried it and ordered one for himself. We have twin beds due to restless leg problem :-) so he tried the regular 4" memory foam and not the gel. He loves it and sleeps through the night. Maybe in the future we will get a queen size bed and order one for that.....we'll see. I was going to get one at wal-mart, but they were more expensive. The 2" mattress topper cost as much as our 4" topper. With the free shipping here, I think we got a good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Oct 11, 2013

I bought this to put on top of a mattress that my 5 year old sleeps on. It is a good value. When I think of memory foam, I imagine something firmer than what we got. It is a bit on the plush side, but my daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slumber solution topper
 from PA,  Oct 10, 2013

I gave this as a gift. So if they were being truthful....they claim it's like sleeping on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 317 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought