Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 305 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fills the bill
 from Ashland, OR,  Jul 18, 2010

Although I seem to be sleeping comfortably, this foam topper is not as dense as I would like it to be. It seems like I sink down too much into it. But, my back doesn't hurt in the morning, so it must be supporting me all right. I wish that the description would have included a density figure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZZZZZZZZZZZ good!
 from New Port Richey, Fl,  Jul 15, 2010

Will buy another one without hesitation! Been using it since day of arrival and can tell the difference between sleeping on one of this versus without. I highly recommend it. Overstock customer service - 5 star!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam mattress
 from las vegas nv,  Jul 14, 2010

this product is great. sleep much better and my wife loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jul 14, 2010

I purchsed this for a bed in my travel tralier that was old and not so comfortable. Upon opening it immediately fell into shape and had no odor. I had to cut to custom size and found that an electric knife from the kitchen was the right tool. Have not sleep on it yet but I have "High Hopes" .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lpearson
 from Cleveland, TN,  Jul 13, 2010

I loved this product. we have a king size bed and the mattress was getting uncomfortable. It is only a few years old so I really did not want to buy a new mattress so soon. Thought I would try the topper first and save some money. It worked great. I think I will still use it even if I do get a new mattress. The price was great too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from Maine,  Jul 12, 2010

My husband and I ordered one for our camper since the mattress that came with it was pretty skimpy, we loved the topper so much we ordered one for our bed at home. It is so comfortable!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matress topper
 from tennessee,  Jul 9, 2010

Super fast delivery. it expanded just as the instructions said that it would. There was not any real odor as reported. Excellent product and great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is okay
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jul 3, 2010

I have chronic pain syndrome and had brought a $2500.00 pillowtop mattress hoping that would help with pain in my joint while sleeping, but it did not. I purchased the 4 inch topper thinking that would help. The topper did help some. If I did not have chronic pain I think this product would be great, but I don't think it would help much for people with chronic pain. I gave this product 3 stars because I feel it is unfair to rate it lower due to my pain, but I did not rate it higher because I do believe the product advertise relief for people with pain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam topper
 from Post Falls, Id.,  Jun 25, 2010

I haven't had this on the bed very long, but I seem to sleep better without hip pain like before. I like a soft bed and this really improves the softness of the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 25, 2010

I really like the topper. It was sent very quickly. I let it air out for about 48 hours and the smell was gone. The only complaint I have is that there was no label as to what brand it is. It doesn't say anywhere on the packaging or the topper Slumber Solutions. It just said 4 inch memory foam. It sleeps great. I would give a word of caution, it is a little soft. My roommate can not sleep on it because it hurts her neck because it's too soft. I personally like it but I guess it's just a matter of preference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions 4 inch Memory Foam
 from Napa, CA,  Jun 23, 2010

The mattress topper was exactly as described. I've been having chronic shoulder pain. As I'm a side sleeper, my doctor suggested I first try the Memory Foam Topper in lieu of any medical intervention. Much to my surprise, after 3 nights on the topper, my shoulder pain is gone. The only down side is, I don't want to get out of bed in the morning. I'm turning into one of those people who claim they "love" their bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Boston MA,  Jun 23, 2010

nice item but wish it came with a cover. Most I have found do and this one does not (didnt notice that when ordering) Also you REALLY need to air it out first- we have had ours for a few weeks now and it still smells a bit. Great and comfy though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam mattress
 from abq nm,  Jun 23, 2010

I rate it a 4 because I was expecting it to be firm, it is nice but if u have back issue this is not the one...for general comfort I give it a 5 money saver for a inexpensive mattress w/comfort well worth it.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heaven
 from arizona,  Jun 22, 2010

I purchased this to put on my daughters older mattress. It is so thick you fall into it!! It is 4 inches of pure foam! She was having trouble sleeping on the bed with the old "egg crate" style topper. I put this on and she wouldn't get up!!! It is well worth the money and works great. As I have noticed on other reviews, it is a little short for the queen bed. Not enough to say not to buy it...but just an observation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth the price
 from Northern California,  Jun 17, 2010

I spent the last two months sleeping on my brothers Expensive Memory Foam Mattress while my room was under construction. After two weeks of getting used to, I found that I slept really well. No pain or restlessness. When I finally moved back into my bedroom I decided to purchase the 4" rather than the a full mattress. I turned my 10 year old matress into a brand new mattress with this topper! It felt just like the name brand mattress my brother purchased. This memory topper is awesome. It unfolded immediately. I let it air out for 24 hours. It still has a smell but it becomes less noticable. If you have never slept on a memory foam mattress you will have to get used to it. You will notice a difference in how you feel when you wake up in the morning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 19, 2010

We bought a matress that was too hard about 3 years ago. After suffering for all this time, we considered buying a new one but decided to try this topper first. Our problem has been solved and we are now sleeping in comfort again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but...
 from ohio,  May 7, 2010

Spent my first night on this mattress topper last night and it is a different feel from a traditional mattress. I believe the product will do what I am expecting. It was received in a timely matter but... when shipping a 40 lb item the packaging needs to be rated for what is in the box. Do not expect for this item to be received in a box that is not torn in many places and retaped. Biggest diasappointment is that is there is no indication that this is manufactured by SERTA. No labeling or anything. For all I know, I received the same quality foam topper that is sent to the purchaser of a $75.00 topper. This thing could have been made by some Wang Chung -Joe Blow Company.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slumber solutions 4 inch mattress topper
 from california,  Apr 17, 2010

wow ! what a great deal !! best sleep i have ever had !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT! BUY IT! EXCELLENT...sleep like a baby
 from La Quinta, California,  Dec 21, 2012

Perfect! Love it! I would recommend to everyone......cant beat the price! its so comfortable and exactly what I needed for my bed that was too firm! I sleep GREAT every night with this comfort! MUST BUY!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not memory foam
 from Pasadena Tx,  Aug 3, 2011

I recieved the package today and opened it thinking I was going to sleep good tonight but what I recieved wasn't what I ordered. When I unwrapped the topper it sprung to life like it had never been folded. I have had memory foam toppers for years and every time you open one it takes 24 to 48 hours for it to fully regain its shape. Memoryfoam is white whereas this foam was yellow. This product was falsely advertised as memory foam when actually it was just polyurethane foam that I could have purchase for a lot less than this. It is not what was advertised and I will be returning it promptly. It doesn't even deserve 1 star but that was the lowest rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the pic is white, the product was yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just plain polyurethane foam
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not even close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 305 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top