Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 316 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from Mississippi,  Aug 11, 2010

Excellent product. Like sleeping on a cloud. True to size and the chemical odor in the foam was gone within a day. And, the price, thumbs up Overstock. Had shopped other places for the same mattress...triple what I paid at the "O". Keep it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Seattle,  Aug 10, 2010

This unrolled easily (I unrolled it on the bed) and puffed up nicely. It doesn't curl like in the picture. It made my really hard, hand-me-down bed very comfy. I think if I had to do it again I would get a 3" topper instead, as I feel like the 4" is not supportive enough. Overall, I'm quite happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Soft Pad?
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 10, 2010

This mattress pad turned out to be so soft, that we kept rolling into each other as we slept, and it was a challenge to get out of bed (you keep sinking as you push yourself up!). Otherwise, it is exactly as advertised, and fit our queen size bed exactly. If your looking for a plush soft mattress pad, this one is probably for you! If your looking for something a bit more supportive, this pad will kill you. We had no issues about the mattress pad being too hot - and it never smelled....even right out of the packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more sleepless nights
 from California,  Aug 4, 2010

I feel like I'm sleeping in a 5 star hotel every night. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Did a Great Job
 from San Clemente, CA,  Aug 1, 2010

Slumber Solutions, um, aptly named. Memory Foam, not so aptly named, because when I wake up, I can't remember anything. I sleep like the dead on this thing. It is better than I thought it could be. We bought a Sleep Number bed and my wife convinced me to buy the memory foam from overstock, instead of from the Sleep Number store and she is a budget genius for it. These two items combined make for a sleep that I haven't had since I can remember. Sleep Number bed, great idea. Memory foam, great idea. Wife convincing me to save hundereds of dollars using Overstock - well, it's obviously not priceless, because I can actually count the dollars we saved, but I will readily admit that it was an outstanding recommendation and you should all do the same thing...!!! I've gotta go, my bed misses me...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 from O'Fallon, MO,  Jul 29, 2010

I am only 27 years old and have had 2 back surgeries. I have had back pain for over 2 years. I would wake up everyday and my back would hurt. I have had this product only one night and woke up completely free of back pain for the FIRST time in over 2 years. I only wish I would have bought it sooner. There was a slight odor upon opening but was gone after it aired out for a couple hours. It resembled a new car scent. I would definitely buy this product again!!! Do NOT pass it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Topper
 from birmingham,  Jul 29, 2010

I love this topper. I had a 2" topper, and this one is so much better. It is like sleeping on a cloud. I opened it, and no smell was in the topper. In fact, I used it the same day, after reading some other reviews that had done the same thing. I looked at the less expensive topper, and debated about this one. So glad I got it! I highly recommend it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4"topper
 from Frisco, TX,  Jul 24, 2010

Top quality memory foam topper. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't think twice
 from Broomall PA,  Jul 22, 2010

I guess the only thing really needed to mention is that I just bought a second one!! I purchased the original one about a month ago and took it to our vacation home overseas. We had an older mattress there and wanted to get a few more years out of it before replacing it. You were sure to wake up with a back ache every morning from it. I ordered this memory foam and took it with us. What a difference. I love sleeping on this thing I just bought another one for our daughters mattress here. You will have the best night's sleep!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fills the bill
 from Ashland, OR,  Jul 18, 2010

Although I seem to be sleeping comfortably, this foam topper is not as dense as I would like it to be. It seems like I sink down too much into it. But, my back doesn't hurt in the morning, so it must be supporting me all right. I wish that the description would have included a density figure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZZZZZZZZZZZ good!
 from New Port Richey, Fl,  Jul 15, 2010

Will buy another one without hesitation! Been using it since day of arrival and can tell the difference between sleeping on one of this versus without. I highly recommend it. Overstock customer service - 5 star!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam mattress
 from las vegas nv,  Jul 14, 2010

this product is great. sleep much better and my wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jul 14, 2010

I purchsed this for a bed in my travel tralier that was old and not so comfortable. Upon opening it immediately fell into shape and had no odor. I had to cut to custom size and found that an electric knife from the kitchen was the right tool. Have not sleep on it yet but I have "High Hopes" .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lpearson
 from Cleveland, TN,  Jul 13, 2010

I loved this product. we have a king size bed and the mattress was getting uncomfortable. It is only a few years old so I really did not want to buy a new mattress so soon. Thought I would try the topper first and save some money. It worked great. I think I will still use it even if I do get a new mattress. The price was great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from Maine,  Jul 12, 2010

My husband and I ordered one for our camper since the mattress that came with it was pretty skimpy, we loved the topper so much we ordered one for our bed at home. It is so comfortable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matress topper
 from tennessee,  Jul 9, 2010

Super fast delivery. it expanded just as the instructions said that it would. There was not any real odor as reported. Excellent product and great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is okay
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jul 3, 2010

I have chronic pain syndrome and had brought a $2500.00 pillowtop mattress hoping that would help with pain in my joint while sleeping, but it did not. I purchased the 4 inch topper thinking that would help. The topper did help some. If I did not have chronic pain I think this product would be great, but I don't think it would help much for people with chronic pain. I gave this product 3 stars because I feel it is unfair to rate it lower due to my pain, but I did not rate it higher because I do believe the product advertise relief for people with pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam topper
 from Post Falls, Id.,  Jun 25, 2010

I haven't had this on the bed very long, but I seem to sleep better without hip pain like before. I like a soft bed and this really improves the softness of the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 25, 2010

I really like the topper. It was sent very quickly. I let it air out for about 48 hours and the smell was gone. The only complaint I have is that there was no label as to what brand it is. It doesn't say anywhere on the packaging or the topper Slumber Solutions. It just said 4 inch memory foam. It sleeps great. I would give a word of caution, it is a little soft. My roommate can not sleep on it because it hurts her neck because it's too soft. I personally like it but I guess it's just a matter of preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions 4 inch Memory Foam
 from Napa, CA,  Jun 23, 2010

The mattress topper was exactly as described. I've been having chronic shoulder pain. As I'm a side sleeper, my doctor suggested I first try the Memory Foam Topper in lieu of any medical intervention. Much to my surprise, after 3 nights on the topper, my shoulder pain is gone. The only down side is, I don't want to get out of bed in the morning. I'm turning into one of those people who claim they "love" their bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 316 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought