Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 305 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Miracle
 from Elkton, OR,  Dec 30, 2010

I broke my back in April and have had problems getting comfortable at night. This memory foam mattress is like sleeping on a cloud, with support. I found the right price with overstock.com and only wish I had purchased this much sooner. The only down side I have noticed is my heavy quilted mattress cover tends to bunch up. It would probably be wise to get one of the mattress toppers they recommend. Overall, I am very pleased with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 30, 2010

This product arrived exactly how it was described, 4" of memory foam. I weigh about 190 lbs. and it is more than enough to support me. Great sleep ever since. Only downside is it gets a little warm some nights, but knew that going in,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam
 Dec 29, 2010

We have only had the pad for a week but so far we really like it. It opened to size from the box in about 24 hours with no odor. Very comfortable. I highly recommend the higher density pads as we purchased this one to replace one with lower density that just did not hold up. Much better feel with this pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from PA,  Dec 25, 2010

I am so glad I got this memory foam topper! It only took about 2 hours to expand after taking it out of the box and we used it that same night. The smell only lasted maybe 2 days, not too bad. The foam is quite firm when it's cool, but when it warms up it gets very soft. Also, It keeps u very warm and holds body heat, very nice for the winter months, not sure how it will be in the summer. Overall, it was a great buy, and much more comfortable than my old spring mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matress Topper
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 21, 2010

One of the best purchases I have ever made. Haven't slept this good in years!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 17, 2010

I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a restful sleep. After delivery I let the mattress topper open up on it's own then left it to air out for a couple of days...probably should have waited for 3 to 4 days but waited 2 days, most of the chemical scent is gone and gets better everyday. It is the most restful sleep I have had even with my new pillow top mattress. This one is 4 in thick and even though it feels firm it somehow also feels like a cloud when laying on it. It pops back to original shape when you move off it. I have a fiber fill mattess pad on it, it doesn't seem to to get too warm while sleeping. I already have recommended this product to two people and am considering purchasing another for another bed. Great price, great sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Correct size; excellent quality; fast delivery- 5 stars

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the back
 from Virginia,  Dec 16, 2010

Great back support. Everything it is advertised to be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better sleep
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 15, 2010

We got the Memory Foam topper in only a week from ordering it and we couldn't be happier. We let it air out for the recommended time and then put it on the bed. We you lay on this it's like you sink into it and the comfort is unreal! We love it and we love Overstock.com. Thanks for a better nights sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from new york, ny,  Dec 14, 2010

I love this. I did alot of research before deciding on this one. I thought it was the best value and getting the most for your money. When it arrived I was very concerned because it was rock hard and wrapped up like crazy. Let it breathe on its own and it becomes perfection. The only problem is that it does not cover my Queen mattress completely, but once you lay down you don't care! Great product! Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY COMFY
 from Georgia,  Dec 13, 2010

I love this four inch memory foam topper. WHen I first opened it and unrolled it - I placed it flat on the floor in a spare room with plenty of room - I almost had a stroke because it was all out of shape but I shut the door and about six hours later, I went to check on it and it was magically the perect size and width - it expanded to it's natural shape. I put it on the bed and LOVE it. I have major back issues so I've gone from a two inch to a four inch and was concerned it may be harder but it is so comfortable and conforms to my body. Great purchase and you can't go wrong! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 12, 2010

I was thinking about purchasing a new mattress when a friend of mine suggested a mattress topper. I looked at the various mattress toppers offered by Overstock and read some of the reviews. I decided to purchase this topper and so far have not been disappointed. It is very comfortable and has given my mattress a new lease on life. The only con would be size the queen size is a little bit smaller than my queen size mattress however not enough to make a difference. I would recommend this topper to family and friends. Good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from MARBLE FALLS TX,  Dec 10, 2010

I have been using memory foam mattress toppers for several years now. My expectations is extreme comfort at first, but to expect wear and compression over time so that I have replaced the toppers at least every two years. My last two toppers I purchased were very disappointing and I replaced one after a year and the second after only 3 months. This topper unfolded and expanded as it should have, had no smell, and was extremely comfortable from the first night. Now it remains how long it will last but I will be satisfied with two years. I will remember the brand name of this one for next time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" memory foam topper
 from st paul,mn,  Dec 8, 2010

Very nice purchase, this is the most comfortable mattress i have ever slept on. if you want to be happy buy it ans sweet dreams

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why pay ****
 from Lake Tahoe, NV,  Dec 4, 2010

This 4 inch memory foam works great. My 5th wheel only had a sofa-bed type mattress so with this 4" pad, I'm downtown. I understand the MF Matress costs around **** - you only sink down so far, so for *** you're good to go!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from Freeport, NY,  Dec 3, 2010

Great mattress topper. Bought this for my mother who was getting terrible back and hip pain from her mattress but all that easily went away on just the first night with this mattress topper. Excellent buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Dec 1, 2010

This memory foam is incredible. We put it on the bed and from the first night on it has made a huge difference in our sleep. We actually have a feather bed on top of the memory foam and it is like some of the awesome beds I have slept on in very nice resorts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep in years
 Nov 30, 2010

After almost 3 years of trying to deal with a bad bed I decided to try these memory foam beds. I am very happy with my purchase. It did not have a smell as some have said but since it is a man made product I did let it air out for a day before using it. The bed is not flimsy like those egg-crate bed toppers. It supported my 150lbs body very well. You will sink into it a bit but this is the whole point. Your weight will be distributed evenly across this mattress which is a good thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more sore backs/necks!
 from Central MA,  Nov 26, 2010

I purchased these new toppers for our queen bed and a twin for my 13 yo daughter. We were all having sore backs, muscle knots, stiffness.....all gone with the new mattresses! I specifically got the 4 pd density as the last topper I purchased was a lesser density, plus is was very soft, and did not really provide the benefits the memory foam is designed to. These are firm, but once you get used to it, it's wonderful! We feel great! Price for each was reasonable, and the foam scent wasn't too strong, and didn't last long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topp
 from Halfway, Oregon,  Nov 23, 2010

My order was delivered much sooner than I expected and we like the Slumber Solutions 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper very much. It was heavier than I expected but a good price and good overall value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 305 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top