Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 320 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam topper
 from New York,  Jan 29, 2011

The product arrived quickly and was a very positive purchase.Gave my bed an added level of comfort.Slept better than i have in years. Thank You !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from fair oaks california,  Jan 25, 2011

I bought this as a present for my son and daughter-in-law as they both have back problems. They told me they are sleeping better than they have in years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Stevenson Ranch, CA,  Jan 23, 2011

This topper is definitely a huge improvement from my regular bed. Not too soft - not too firm - just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Toppers
 from Merida, Mexico,  Jan 21, 2011

It's what I imagine sleeping on a cloud is like. This is our third mattress topper from Overstocked .com. We can't sleep without them. This is our first king size one and It fits the bed perfectly. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Covington, GA,  Jan 21, 2011

I will admit my back isn't hurting as much. After two weeks, though, it still has a musty smell. I do like it, though. The 3" would have sufficed, but at least I have oversized sheets. It does make the bed a LOT higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from Phx, AZ,  Jan 20, 2011

I think I looked over every single memory mattress topper on this site and this would have to be the one that doesn't have to many bad reviews. So I decided to get it. So many people are referring to this mattress as "too soft" I think it's a little on the firm side. But still super soft. I was looking forward to like floating on clouds soft. You still sink in, and wow its amazing just not as soft as I thought it was going to be. When I opened it up it did not smell, it took prob 12 hrs to fully form on my bed. Fits perfectly. I honestly fall asleep a lot faster, and look forward to sleeping in my bed :) I would definitly say if your looking for a super soft some what firmish mattress then get this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep Ever
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 19, 2011

Have been needing a new mattress for years now, but we can't agree on size let alone what type of mattress. And the cost of a new mattress... Yikes! I bought a 2" memory foam mattress topper for the inner spring in our camper when I couldn't sleep on it for more than one night. So I thought I would try a topper on our old mattress and now I don't care if we get a new bed. I sleep comfortably and wake up without any of the usual aches and pains that I've had for the last several years. For the first week I felt like I was fighting the mattress everytime I changed positions, but I'm used to it now and I find that I don't need to change postions as often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 Jan 15, 2011

Really transformed my lumpy bed! I waited a month to rate so I could really let you know and it is worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like sleeping on a cloud
 from Victoria, Texas,  Jan 12, 2011

I am very pleased with my purchase and with Overstock.com. The mattress topper couldn't be more comfortable. I would love to have one on all of my beds! I do have a little problem keeping my sheet corners down on my mattress, but not enough of a problem to give up the mattress topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from Manakin Sabot, Virginia,  Jan 10, 2011

This item has no warranty. This item is way to soft and difficult to get out of bed. This item still has an odor after a month. I have purchased other brands of foam mattress toppers from Overstock and this is the worst purchase that I have made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4in. Memory Foam topper
 from Petersburg TX,  Jan 10, 2011

All I can say is this thing is wonderful! I recieved it in two or three days from placing the order, opened it, let it set overnight, and no odor, just comfort. It made my bed higher, and looks great. We love it!! I have already recommended it to friends. Thank you for such a great value and such fast shipping. Of course your shipping is always a big plus, this time only $1.00 . Can I say I'm very pleased? Jean S

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhh....
 from Pacifica, CA,  Jan 5, 2011

I bought this for my son who has a futon. We put this on top of the futon matress and he loves it. His back is not aching any longer when he wakes up. And he is sleeping better. I have a good quality mattress but I think I am going to get one of these for my mattress too. Highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for money
 from Kansas,  Jan 5, 2011

I'm very pleased with my mattress topper. The odor most often associated with foam went away almost immediately. I would definitely buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle
 from Elkton, OR,  Dec 30, 2010

I broke my back in April and have had problems getting comfortable at night. This memory foam mattress is like sleeping on a cloud, with support. I found the right price with overstock.com and only wish I had purchased this much sooner. The only down side I have noticed is my heavy quilted mattress cover tends to bunch up. It would probably be wise to get one of the mattress toppers they recommend. Overall, I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 30, 2010

This product arrived exactly how it was described, 4" of memory foam. I weigh about 190 lbs. and it is more than enough to support me. Great sleep ever since. Only downside is it gets a little warm some nights, but knew that going in,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam
 Dec 29, 2010

We have only had the pad for a week but so far we really like it. It opened to size from the box in about 24 hours with no odor. Very comfortable. I highly recommend the higher density pads as we purchased this one to replace one with lower density that just did not hold up. Much better feel with this pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from PA,  Dec 25, 2010

I am so glad I got this memory foam topper! It only took about 2 hours to expand after taking it out of the box and we used it that same night. The smell only lasted maybe 2 days, not too bad. The foam is quite firm when it's cool, but when it warms up it gets very soft. Also, It keeps u very warm and holds body heat, very nice for the winter months, not sure how it will be in the summer. Overall, it was a great buy, and much more comfortable than my old spring mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matress Topper
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 21, 2010

One of the best purchases I have ever made. Haven't slept this good in years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 17, 2010

I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a restful sleep. After delivery I let the mattress topper open up on it's own then left it to air out for a couple of days...probably should have waited for 3 to 4 days but waited 2 days, most of the chemical scent is gone and gets better everyday. It is the most restful sleep I have had even with my new pillow top mattress. This one is 4 in thick and even though it feels firm it somehow also feels like a cloud when laying on it. It pops back to original shape when you move off it. I have a fiber fill mattess pad on it, it doesn't seem to to get too warm while sleeping. I already have recommended this product to two people and am considering purchasing another for another bed. Great price, great sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Correct size; excellent quality; fast delivery- 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 320 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought