For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I have never slept better!
 from NE Ohio,  Aug 19, 2011

I couldn't wait to receive this topper and when it came (several days sooner than estimated) I couldn't wait to lay on it. It's about a 30 pound box so I needed help getting it upstairs. I unwrapped it and after reading other reviews, I expected a nasty smell but there was none. It unrolled easily and I immediately put it in the cover. As hard as it was, I allowed it to expand for about an hour. I covered the entire topper/cover and our mattress with our own mattress pad, placed the sheets and jumped in. HEAVENLY! I have spent more time than I care to admit in my new bed. My chronic back pain is greatly helped and it didn't take ten minutes to stand up straight like it usually does in the morning. The only problem I could see someone having is how high my bed is now. I am 5'7" and I have to stand on my toes to get up there but once I'm in, I don't get out. Our mattress is about 5 years old so there are minimal dips but this does not effect the quality or quantity of sleep I get now. Buy it! You'll be glad you did!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More offwhite than white but who cares? It's under a cover and a sheet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, heavy and of very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night's sleep
 from Finger Lakes, NY,  Aug 16, 2011

We bought this topper for our regular mattress after falling in love with the memory foam mattress we bought from Overstock for our guest room. I wasn't sure if it would provide the same comfort as a mattress completely of memory foam. However, I was pleasantly surpised to find it makes a huge difference in the comfort level and we get a great night's sleep. The waterproof cover keeps the topper in place perfectly on top of our regular mattress; no slipping or sliding. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slumber solutions 4 inch foam
 from fort lauderdale FL,  Oct 30, 2011

I have spend years and years looking for a good foam topper, years. some were not soft enough, not thick enough, tore apart easy, wore down quick, got thin. I have had this product for about 6 months now, and the foam is amazing!!!! I want to buy a back up and store it so if i ever get a second bedroom, if they stoped making this in 20 years or so and i needed it, i would die if it wasnt made anymore. this product is the best i have ever encountered, not even kidding!!! I told everyone at work about it, my entire family, and i really am considering buying a second one just incase i ever need it, with the fear in 20 years or so they wont make it anymore, cant risk it, id never sleep good agian if i dont have this lol.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the product was better than i could ever imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with product
 from williamsport pa,  Mar 1, 2012

My daughter is away at college and had back pain due to poor quality mattress on dorm beds. This topper was a great price compared to others, great fitting cover to protect it. No problem with odor or to much heat. She loves it and her back pain is gone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and bad
 from Butler, New Jersey,  Oct 1, 2011

While I would recommend this product to everyone I have to admit that during the whole process I had my first and hopefully last problems with Overstock.com. I had ordered the bed with no problem it cane and I was missing the waterproof matters pad cover so I conacted customer service and they had one sent out. I then unrolled the memory foam as directed to air it out. Two days later I flip it over to air out the other side and there were 4 rips in it. I contacted customer service again and they gave me 2 options I could either send it back and they would mail me another one or I could keep the one I had and they would give me a partial credit. I was very happy how their customer service handled this situation. It makes you feel that they value their customers unlike other companies ourly there. I got the cover and the rip situation was taken care of. I have never had a problem with Overstock before but was more than please with how they handled it and would recommend this product and company to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mine came with 4 rips in it but I put that side on the bottom. It has made my bed much more comfortable. My dog doesn't even want to get out of bed now! e
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a game changer!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 22, 2014

I was in so much pain with my hips that I was hardly sleeping. One night on this mattress topper and that all changed. Even the dog is sleeping better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king size 4" memory form
 from minneapolis,  Dec 29, 2011

only complaint i have is that the dimension is not a standard size. the standard size is King--76 x 80 inches (or 198 x 203 cm). but the product i order, king size is 75 x 78.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like Temperpedic mattress!!!
 from colorado,  Nov 15, 2011

Very pleased! I have a townhouse in a ski resort which I rent, and have been upgrading a bedrm, from a queen to a king. I purchased an inexpensive king mattress and wanted to make it feel like a more expensive mattress so I purchased the topper. It did the trick ! It is quite thick though and makes the bed very tall. Also, was just a bit too wide but with the included mattress pad it's fine. I was shocked at what a difference this topper made! Buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WORKS!
 from northern new jersey,  Nov 10, 2011

MY 6 YEAR OLD WAS COMPLAINING THAT HER BACK HURT AND HER BED WAS TOO HARD. I BOUGHT THIS MEMORY FOAM TOPPER TO TRY TO GIVE HER MORE COMFORT WITHOUT BUYING A NEW MATTRESS. MY 6 YEAR OLD IS VERY HAPPY AND SLEEPING SOUNDLY. IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE. WHEN WE READ BOOKS AT BEDTIME, I NEVER WANT TO LEAVE THAT COMFORTABLE BED.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slumber solution
 from ct.,  Nov 5, 2011

very happy with the product. i would recommend it to a friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vfery good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I slept on this exact topper at a friends house...on the floor...next to a real full size bed. I tried the real bed, and I got back on the floor. This topper is a great buy, with or without a bed. Two thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam
 from maple falls WA,  Sep 18, 2011

better than others i have bought. highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, soft and supportive and comfortable!
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2011

After hearing many complaints about the mattress in my guest room I decided I had to do something. I did not have the money for a new mattress so decided on a Memory Foam Topper. I searched every bedding website, every bedding store and then tried O.com. This was the best selection at the best price. I never heard of this brand but read every review. I was afraid of a smell as others reported with other brands, this one had NO smell. Two of us rolled around on it and found it very comfortable and it sprung back retaining its shape after we got off the bed. Plus as a bonus it came with a waterproff cover that is very good quality. I liked it so much instead of ordering a 'plush' mattress pad for my bed I spent the extra money and ordered this same topper in queen size. I am so happy with both purchases and definitely recommend this product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good, except about 2 inches shorter than the mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In one simple word - wonderful
 from Central PA,  Sep 2, 2011

This was purchased for my mother who has a sore shoulder on which she insists on sleeping. This product has significantly helped with shoulder soreness without paying a huge price for the comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, but still easy to work with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud.
 from Canal Fulton, Ohio,  Aug 23, 2011

I recieved this rolled piece of foam and its cover. I followed the instructions and it magically became a 3inch foam matress pad. I placed it on myexisting matress and use the cover and it fit. I went to bed and for the first time in years had a wonderful painfree night of rest. This is a super value for the quality of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was white,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb. Couldn't have asked for better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exceptional.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing comfort for the price.
 from georgia,  Aug 23, 2011

A very comfortable topper. I plan to purchase more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product.
 from Blacksburg, Virginia,  Aug 3, 2011

My son wanted a softer bed, that was what he got. He is loving it. For the price, this is the best option for a Memory Foam Mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Doha, Qatar,  Dec 29, 2010

this is the second memory foam mattress topper I buy from Ovestock, the reason is that I moved to another country and left my first one behind, which I regretted later so I ordered the new one and had sent to me ! I can not count the number of friends who bought one after they tried mine!, it's like I am sleeping on a cloud, so soft and fluffy, no hip ache, or shoulder pain, no twisted neck or tossing and turning when I sleep. it was sent within days and arrived even before the estimated time, it took 2 hours for it to fully expand, I don't know how I lived with out this matterss all mylife ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from Colorado,  Nov 28, 2010

great, warm and comfortable. Makes old mattress new again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable.
 from NC,  Jan 2, 2013

Excellent. No ordor, very comfortable. Arrived promptly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top