Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 206 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Apr 13, 2016

We are very happy with this topper. Our regular mattress was rather firm and this made it very comfortable. And we got an amazing price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zzzzzzzzzz!
 Mar 5, 2016

2nd time we purchased a memory foam from Overstock! We love it no smell after 1 day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Feb 17, 2016

I was so sure this would never fit nor look right but after a few hours stop the mattress it is perrrrrfect!! Make sure u unwrap it ON the mattress as it's very heavy and bulky and would be hard to move on after being set up!!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is so much better now.
 Feb 9, 2016

greatly improved our sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl
 Feb 3, 2016

My husband and I had been waking up every morning with sore hips and backs for a long time. I thought we had a good mattress however if it's so good why did we wake up in pain. I was talking to my daughter about this because I'm a wheelchair user she worries about my comfort. She then told me that they had bought the 3 inc topper and they were sleeping like babies !!! Doing ordered one right away and upon receiving it we put it on our bed to breathe and by that night it was ready to put sheets on. We had no bad smell like others have complained about, sure a slight Oder but nothing offensive. We couldn't wait to go to bed that night. Once we layed down we were in heaven lol slept all night long and woke up feeling wonderful and happy. My only regret is that we didn't get this many years ago !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable sleep
 Feb 3, 2016

Our mattress set is about 15 yrs old still good shape, but the memory topper was getting hard. This topper made it like a brand new mattress providing excellent sleep. Does need an extra sheet under the fitted to keep it from becoming too warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never slept better!
 Oct 25, 2015

Fast ship, product exactly as described. LOVE the way it lets me sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but...
 Jul 7, 2015

Very comfortable but in the summer time it holds body heat..great for winter but not so much in the summer. Also if u use this one on a thick mattress, u will definitely need to invest in some deep pockets fitted sheets because of the thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get soft too quickly
 Jun 6, 2015

The first few months is good, but it gets softer and softer. If you have a mid-back problem. It is not good for your back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft!
 Jun 5, 2015

Reviews from guests have been mixed......some LOVE how soft it is others say it is a bit TOO soft. Great if your mattress is VERY HARD!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great foam mattress
 May 1, 2015

Bought a new mattress and it was a horrible mattress, this three inch memory foam mattress on top made it like a memory foam bed and so much more comfortable. I will never go without one again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy
 Apr 28, 2015

I had considered buying a new mattress, but decided to try a topper instead. Glad I did!! I get an entirely different rest on the bed now. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought this for my adult daughter's birthday n she loves it! Says it's like sleeping on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie
 Apr 21, 2015

Very difficult to manage--just raw memory foam. Needed to have a material case to enclose the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Top
 Mar 2, 2015

I have been using this foam on our bed for about 4 years and its like new...quality product. I love this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Feb 17, 2015

That's the best word to describe this excellent foam mattress topper. I had a two-inch topper made by the same company on my old bed and loved it, and that was over an old, cheap mattress. So, when we up-sized to a Queen and got a new very firm mattress, this topper was the perfect finishing touch. I look forward to bedtime now with this topper in place! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somers
 Feb 4, 2015

Excellent quality. Added a lot of comfort. Have ordered more for all the guest beds and summer home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Happy
 Jan 20, 2015

I now own 4 mattress toppers. One for my master bedroom, one for the trailer, and two for the cabin. This is my second Slumber Solutions 3-inch Memory Foam. I love this topper. Wish my other 2 were the same brand. It comes all compressed in a small box, but it reshapes itself within a couple hours. The new plastic smell goes away in a few days. I purchased the queen size and it fits the mattress perfectly. They have improved the sizing, because the last one purchased was 2 inches short (the new ones are 77 inches long and the one I purchased a few years ago was only 75 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nights sleep at last
 from ohio,  Nov 8, 2014

This has been fantastic. I am now sleeping better and like going to bed. My other mattress was too firm and my bones hurt after sleeping, or trying, to all night. I am so glad I purchased this and would definitely recommend it. Smell has not been that bad as I think others commented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It just grew and grew!
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Sep 27, 2014

I thought that by adding a mattress topper, I could make a rather old mattress comfy again. I was right. I had been waking up during the night with pains from my too firm mattress. On the first night with my new topper, I slept like a baby. When I received the topper, it was wrapped up in a small box with the air apparently sucked out. I was instructed to remove the wrapping and lay the mattress down so it would obtain its size and eliminate its smell. I bought a California King size topper, so where I could lay it down would be my floor. Having a puppy in the house made that idea a bad one. So when I took the topper out of its wrapping, and as it started to grow to the size of a California King, I decided I better just put it on top of the bed. As I dragged it into the bedroom, it kept growing. Here's a tip: make sure someone else is in the house to help you put the topper on the mattress! BTW, the smell was slight and I enjoyed my first night on the topper odor-free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 206 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought