For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 22, 2011

We researched this product for months before buying. We are very happy with the product. There was a slight odor when we first got it, which took a few days to go away, and is completely gone now. Only took approx. an hour to flatten out from the roll that it was in when it shipped. It took a few nights to get used to it because it is so different than what we were used to, but in the end we are very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mattress Top
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 7, 2011

This product is great! I purchased it to help my pregnant wife sleep better at wife. It gives her all the support she needs, without having to replace our existing mattress. I have to admit, I am sleeping a little better as well. It is very comfortable, and fits great on top of our mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of actual product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Topper
 from Idaho,  Jan 7, 2011

Absolutely love this!! Have an old hard bed and this has made is super comfortable. Got the water proof cover with it and that too is very good quality. Well worth the money and would recommend this to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is ok.
 from Fernley, NV,  Jan 10, 2012

I like this but I purchased a Serta Topper a few years ago, that I liked better. However could not find it at Overstock any longer. So I bought this one, but liked the other one better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from California,  Oct 18, 2011

I have been sleeping with hip and leg pain for a year. This solved all my problems. My husband has arthritis in his hip and he is sleeping soundly now too!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No smell, ready to put on the bed within an hour
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fit the bed perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2011

Very comfortable! I have a new puppy who recently peed on my bed... Luckily I had the waterproof cover on (which you can't feel or hear) worked like a charm

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really is memory foam!
 from Oliver Springs TN,  Jul 8, 2011

We are very happy with this topper. It really is memory foam and is very comfortable. The topper was about an inch smaller than our double size bed, so we ordered a queen and had it cut down. We would recommend this product. However we suggest that you measure your bed carefully to make sure that it fits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product was as advertized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from KY,  Jun 9, 2011

Excellent product. Very easy to put onto the bed. You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Arkansas,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought this as a christmas present for my daughter. She has always had trouble sleeping. She loves it and believe me, if she didn't I would know about it! She still doesn't sleep that well, but she has told me that the whole laying in bed awake experience is pretty nice, now that she has this comfy topper. Oh, and I checked it out when I gave it to her. It's very good quality and the cover is beautiful, the cover is made of a very soft, quality fabric. Don't hesitate. It's a value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable foam mattress topper
 from Michigan,  Dec 28, 2011

I have been using the foam topper for a month now. I ordered the King size and it fit perfectly on the bed. The topper comes packaged tightly in a box, so you have to lay it out and let it expand on its own. The first day I took it out of the package, I noticed some smell. However, the smell dissipated after leaving it on the floor to air out overnight. The waterproof cover is nice to have since a regular fitted sheet would not fit. Overall, I am happy with my purchase. I researched many foam toppers before deciding on this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like getting a new bed
 from So Cal,  Nov 18, 2011

I have a California King that is very firm. So much so that I was considering replacing it when a co-worker mentioned toppers. Been sleeping on this for a month and I am pleased to say I sleep MUCH better now. Itza nice! After unpacking, the topper returned to its original shape within a couple of minutes. Didn't notice any unpleasant odor either. Arrived by FedEx around 6:30 p.m. (sure glad I don't have THAT job), and slept on it that night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 4, 2011

Little firmer than my last topper. The last one felt like we melted right into immediately, but it grew too soft through the night. This one isn't as comfy at first. Once I snuggle in it is considerably better than the last, and our backs and shoulders feel better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York, NY,  Nov 1, 2011

Has deff helped my back problems! My back felt better within a week! Love it, worth the buy. And I dont know what people are talking about with smell. I barely noticed it. I aired it out for a day and it was fine! LOVE IT!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality.
 from Etowah, TN,  Sep 24, 2011

We really like the memory foam topper. It does, however, get a little warmer at night than we would have liked. Positively love the fact that it came with the Waterproof cover. The cover is very good quality. All in all, I would recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Southern Carlifornia,  Apr 12, 2011

Great way to improve your sleep without spending a lot on a mew mattress set. My back felt better the next day, and has since only gotten better.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 3, 2011

This has made our bed much more comfortable. I deal with a lot of muscle pain and this definitely helps. The chemical smell is strong at first so I highly recommend giving it time to air out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Montgomery, Texas,  Mar 26, 2013

I purchased a four inch topper for my bed. Loved it. Decided I would try the three inch on my sons bed. It is wonderful! I think it sleeps better than the four inch. Very supportive and comfortable all at the same time. Save your money and go with the three inch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Memory-Foam Topper
 from New England,  Dec 3, 2012

We've purchased several memory-foam toppers, but this is, by far, the best! The added cover is a bonus. Our two Great Danes love to snuggle with us, and this topper stands-up to their 300 lbs. of rambunctiousness. Additionally, this is solid memory foam, not two different foams, fused together. It is so comfortable! We intend to use this brand on every bed, in all five bedrooms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wee bit short
 from Ocala, Florida,  Sep 18, 2012

Fast Delivery, no smell when unrolling. I do have 3 areas of concern; a. too short-either pillows or feet fall off -- b. extremely soft would have liked a slightly firmer topper and c. topper slides all over mattress will not stay put had to use 3 rows of non slide material to make it stay in place. Considering the fact that this was not the most expensive topper available I will live these shortcomings. Would recommend only if money was prime consideration in purchasing decision.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 28, 2012

The foam is good quality, but the best part is the waterproof cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top