Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These pillows are wonderful.
 from Enosburg Falls, VT,  Apr 10, 2012

These pillows stay nice and fluffy and do not flatten out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillows
 from Flordia,  Apr 3, 2012

really good pillows for the price.It took me a week to get used to them.My old ones were pretty flat.No feathers comming through the pillow I am getting a good night sleep on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great down pillows
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 28, 2012

Fits queen size pillow case perfectly and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PILLOWS
 from SCOTTSDALE, AZ,  Mar 24, 2012

THIS IS THE 2ND SET OF PILLOWS I'VE ORDERED. ONE SET WENT TO MY SON AND HE LOVED THEM SO MUCH I ORDERED ANOTHER SET FOR MYSELF. VERY COMFY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was more than expected
 from Henderson, NV,  Mar 21, 2012

The pillows are stuffed with duck feathers and they are firm and we are very happy with them. For the price you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 26, 2015

Just what I expected, quality outer fabric, fully filled down pillow. Fluff each day and the pillows will stay nice for a long time .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Pillows
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 24, 2013

I have brought several pillows and returned them. These are the best that I have found yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleepline Pillows
 from Florida,  Mar 3, 2013

I love these pillows. They are very fluffy and soft. I would definitely recommend them if you like soft fluffy pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are just what the doctor ordered!
 from N.C.,  Feb 20, 2013

When I got the pillows I was thrilled, these feather pillows are just like the ones I grew up with! They fluff up nicely, and give me just the right amount of support for my cervical spine..either on my side or back! I would recommend these feather pillows to anyone, especially is you have neck and upper back problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the pillows are good but....
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Feb 16, 2013

they are comfortable to sleep on, but they dont stay fluffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven
 from Lake City, Florida,  Jan 31, 2013

These pillows are amazing. I am ordering 2 more today. My boyfriend and I both have neck injuries and these pillows finally gave us both a great night's sleep. I read some poor reviews, but I absolutely disagree. These pillows were just as described and a great value for a peaceful night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Cocoa, Florida,  Jan 24, 2013

Delighted with this purchase. Great value. Two cuddly pillows for less than I've seen the price of one in the local retail stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather pillows
 from FL,  Dec 22, 2012

These pillows were for me and I am perfectly comfortable with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 25, 2012

These are excellent quality for the price. Low cost luxury. These pillows are extremely comfortable. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED THESE PILLOWS
 from ohio,  Jun 21, 2012

very nice feather pillows. I took one and gave one to my sister. She loves it too. So hard to find feater pillows at all and if you can find them they are $$ or more each. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horribe Stinch
 from Baton Rouge,  Jun 20, 2012

I had to throw them out. The stinch was horrible. It is a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather pillows
 from Munising, MI,  Jun 15, 2012

These pillows are great. I used them for the first time last night and love them. They are well made and very comfortable. Great products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted!
 from Selma. OR,  Feb 21, 2012

My Feather Pillows arrived quickly and exactly as described. I couldn't be more satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from tinton falls, nj,  Feb 8, 2012

They are a lot firmer than I would like in a pillow. We will of course, use them, but I like a softer pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Iowa,  Dec 26, 2011

The pillows were shipped on the 20th and still have not received them. When will they be coming? Soon I hope Please let me know.Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought