Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!!
 from Chester, NY,  Sep 7, 2011

I just purchased a king size bed. I also purchased all of my bedding from over stock. While shopping I found the deal for the feather pillows They're over sized, I am hoping that the king pillow cases fit on them, they should. The pillows almost feel like memory foam than feather pillows. They're very plush and they don't lose their shape after you've been laying on them. LOVE THEM! I am probably going to order another pair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the ad doesn't do the pillows justice. The pillows are twice the size of the picture. True king size pillows as stated in the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE THEM. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the ad undersells the pillows, so I was pleasantly surprised when I received them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, made in the USA
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 8, 2012

These pillows are very nice, very comfortable and made in the USA. I have not had them long enough to see if they hold up to use but seem like great feather pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used these as sham stuffers
 from Midwest,  Jul 20, 2012

Not a high quality pillows, but here you get what you pay for. The feathers are sticky and poke out. They smelled when opened, but I haven't noticed the smell once I put my heavy shams over them. They look a little flat with the king size shams on them. Good cheap down stuffers, but if you are looking for nice sleeping pillows, go for a better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Pillows!
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jun 26, 2012

Perfect price, perfect feel! I love these! I feel like I am sleeping in a 5 star hotel. Silly me, all of these years I had been sleeping on my King bed with my old Queen Pillows. Give these a fluff every morning when you make your bed and you will be in heaven. I have a pillow protector and a case on them, no little feathers have even come close to peeking out. I might buy another set in a month or 2 when my other 2 pillows are nearing expiration. But first, I need an awesome feather bed topper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 from Largo, Florida,  Jun 24, 2012

Thank you Overstock. These are great. They are puffed up yet slowly conform to the weight of you head. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flat
 from TN,  Mar 23, 2012

These are feathers. Which I like. But very flat, which I don't like. They would need fluffing every day, and possibly folding it over to double the thickness. Probably acceptable for the price for real feather pillows. But not an exceptional product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luschous pillows
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 26, 2012

Unlimited fluffiness. You will defininitely enjoy this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Statesville, NC,  Jan 7, 2012

Very nice feather/down pillows for the price. Would recommend buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AT LAST!!!
 from University Park, IL,  Dec 26, 2011

My original order never arrived. but I finally received the pillows with the assistance of "O". They are soft, fluffy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather pillows
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 15, 2013

They are not the highest quality, but then they were very reasonably priced. One has had to have the seam re-sewed a couple times, I had feathers coming out of a small hole in the seam. Other than that they are fine. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Winter Dog Beds
 from Moultonborough, NH,  Apr 11, 2013

Bought these for my older girls Sweet Tater (13) and Dolly (6) to help keep them warm on the cold winter nights as I keep the house set at 56. They wash, dry and fluff up great. I use a pillow cover and pillow case. The girls love them! Made in USA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for one month then trash
 from st petersburg, FL,  Mar 4, 2013

these are great pillows but after just 4 months of using them they are awful and limp, not enought fill, keep looking !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fuller than I thought
 from SF Bay Area,  Feb 20, 2013

Because of the previous reviews, and for the lower than similar product price, I expect those pillows to be kind of flat due to less filling. But they are actually very full, when you fluff them they come up just like my other more expensive pillows. They do get flat when you lay or press on them, but that's the nature of down pillows. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Cleveland,  Feb 19, 2013

Im a stomach sleeper and a big guy. I live extremely flat pillows. When looking for pillows to buy online, I looked for reviews with people complaining the pillow was to soft or flat. This pillow is SOFT... as in... you head will sink into it. Pillows need to be fluffed and reshaped every night. I wanted a soft pillow and not much support. This pillow was perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are great!
 from Central, IL,  Feb 15, 2013

I find the pillows to be affordable, comfortable and well made. Would recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well I have seen all the reviews about these pillows, they were mostly all good BUT they are not up to standard. Thank goodness i bought 2 sets, i have to take out the filling in one pillow and put into the other 3. The pillows are not full of down at all. Very disapointed. Hopping that what i have to do works, if not i might have to take filling out of 2 pillows and put in the other 2 pillows. Should have known to go to store and feel them before buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from DE,  Jan 25, 2013

Nice n firm pillows. I have no complaints. --------

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from northern Wisconsin,  Jan 20, 2013

Way to soft. Returning it.Would like something a litle bit firmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft!!
 from Largo, FL,  Jan 18, 2013

I am really happy with my new pillows. It is hard to find feather pillows at that price AND I got 2 in the deal! I highly recommend these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Ohio,  Jan 16, 2013

I am super pleased with these pillows. They are super fluffy and full with feathers....the perfect amount of fluffiness! I was debating because these were less money, but I am pleasantly surprised. They really support your head and are super comfortable. I did not notice a smell to them like other people had stated and they are super puffy not flat like other people have stated. I am glad that I stuck to my gut that these would be perfect. If they were any more puffier they would not fit inside of the pillow covers! They fit perfectly and I am so glad I tried these first before spending more money on the other pillows. I will purchase these again for sure if they are still around when I need new pillows. I hope that these last a long time. They are very luxurious! Money well spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought