Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good but HOT
 from Texas,  Mar 2, 2013

If you do not get warm easily in your sleep this is a very nice high quality mattress protector/pad- however my boyfriend and I both are warmer natured and even if I sleep on it alone with the temperature at 68, I will end up sweating. Not sure if it is because of the waterproofing but I'm sad to say we are having to give this one away. Otherwise a very nice comfortable and padded protector.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a really nice mattress pad. It is waterproof, but no eplastic is used. It is high loft and very soft. It definitely improves any mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but sweatin' to the oldies
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 21, 2013

Received this fine quality mattress pad and was very happy. My man and I have slept on this goodness for over a week now and have woken up every night in a pool of our own sweat. All attempts to rectify the situation by turning down the heat, wearing less to bed, etc have ended up in the same result. So, sadly, I think we have to kick this over to the guest bedroom and make our guests suffer. Perhaps too waterproof?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a baby!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 25, 2013

I started my search for a mattress pad and thought nothing but a feather down mattress pad would give the the comfort I was looking for....but given the reviews of many other EXTREMELY expensive mattress pads, I opted for the the Sleep Philisophy Harmony Mattress Pad and am SO HAPPY with my purchase. There is a noticeable difference in the comfort of my bed now -- light and fluffy...like sleeping on air. I have a King Sized Sleep Number Bed -- the pad fits snug and perfect! The only smell I noticed was when I initially took it out of the plastic bad (I blame the bag, not the mattress). That smell dissapated soon after removing it from the bag, so no worries there. I haven't washed it yet, but I expect it will wash fine as the material appear to be good quality. I highly recomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 25, 2013

I was looking for a mattress pad that not only was waterproof, but also added a little extra cushion to my worn-in mattress. This pad does both & I love it. It even goes through the washer & dryer fantastically too! :) Definitely worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water Proof Mattress Cover
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2013

Very thick and excellant quality I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great waterproof Mattress pad. I love it. It is thick and very soft. I was surprised at the quality and pleasantly surprised. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MB Graves
 Jan 22, 2015

Very nice. No noise from the waterproofing. Would purchase again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great prouduct
 from Odessa, Texas,  Jan 16, 2015

Well made and high quality. You won't be dissapointed here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Tyler Texas,  Jan 15, 2015

I've had this about a week. So far it's excellent! I will not be washing this in my washer, it says it can be drycleaned so that's what I'll do. don't want to risk shrinking it as it is very snug already as it should be. This is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our mattress pad
 Jan 6, 2015

We love this a lot!! Its great to sleep on. Its helped me sleep alot better since I've had my surgery. It helped me sleep all night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 3, 2015

Nice mattress pad. Does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress pad!
 from Chicago. Illinois,  Dec 23, 2014

Purchased 2 full size mattress pads for the guest room. Pads are high quality, wont tear at the corners like other kinds. Nice padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied! Great quality!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 23, 2014

We purchased 2 of these for our boys new bunk beds. They are durable, wash well and appear to be great quality. We plan to purchase one for our bed as well. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress pad
 from Vestal, NY,  Dec 1, 2014

This is a nice mattress pad for the price. It has a good deep pocket and fits the mattress well. It has a pleasant amount of quilted padding. I'm happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a seriously Fabulous Mattress Pad.
 from Florida,  Nov 8, 2014

I am so pleased with this. It beat ALL expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I needed.
 from Pleasant Hill, Ia,  Sep 18, 2014

I shopped at local stores and after comparing prices I was happy. Shipping with Overstock is *** and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress Pad!
 from Nevada City, MT,  Sep 12, 2014

Excellent quality! Love the way it fits the mattress - and excellent for protection. Looks and feels like a comfortable bedpan with added protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 12, 2014

I have purchased two of these for my college bound kids. They are awesome! Easy to launder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marco Mare
 from New jersey,  May 2, 2014

Best mattress pads I ever purchased. I love the fit and softness!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought