Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Sep 1, 2011

I've had problems with my back for a long time. I know we need a new mattress, the one we have is a little over 10 years old and it wasn't super high quality to begin with. We were starting to feel uneven and ‘creaky’ spots in it (we have turned and flipped it routinely to avoid this, but it still happened). We have a King size bed and I don’t want to buy junk, but can’t afford to buy anything in the mid-to-high quality right now. So I’ve been looking into toppers. We tried one that was the egg-crate kind, and we ended up cutting it up for the dogs to use. It smelled weird, shifted and bunched up beneath us…just a disaster. A friend showed me one she had and it seemed to be better than the egg-crate, but for the amount she paid I just didn't think it was worth that...just seemed cheaply made and nothing about it was made in the USA. Long story short, I saw that the Invigo was a new product and it sounded like it would be pretty decent quality. I also have allergies so I was attracted to the fresh and clean benefits along with the natural latex. But to be honest, I really didn't expect anything fantastic. I ended up being really surprised. The cover is super soft, and just has a good quality feeling, the zipper is sturdy, not flimsy…I don’t know how to describe it, but it just looks like someone put thought into making it nice. The first night sleeping on it I didn't toss around as much and my husband noticed that the slight ‘dip’ in the middle of the bed was gone. When I woke up the next morning, all the pain I’m accustomed to was noticeably less. Not entirely gone, but I really felt better. Coincidence I thought. Well it’s been just over a week and I’m seriously in love with this thing. It didn’t work miracles since I’m not actually any younger than the night before, but I really just feel so much better when I get up in the morning. That fact alone makes this topper well worth it and everything else it has are great extra bonuses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, really superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent, very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a GREAT product!
 from yuba city, CA,  Jan 27, 2012

This wonderful topper is the answer to many attempts to make my mattress comfortable. i have a memory foam mattress that is way too hard, but very supportive. i have tried memory foam toppers, but they didn't soften enough. the 3" INVIGO has 1-1/2" of latex on the top (glued nicely to a foam layer that might be memory foam, not sure). but the latex does the trick. i looked at latex toppers for a long time before i bought this one. they are very expensive. the INVIGO is not cheap, but is well worth the price. the price is not exhorbitant. the INVIGO is well-crafted and has a gorgeous washable, substantial cover. this has really done the trick for me, and i have severe back pain. no, it doesn't take all my pain away, but i'm sleeping a lot better due to the softness that is cushioning pressure points. i love this topper. btw, i had several communications with the decourcy co. who makes the INVIGO. they even sent me some lovely samples in the mail. great people. highly, highly recommend them and their products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product and even better price!!
 from Atlanta, ga,  Oct 21, 2011

I was considering buying a new mattress for my Teenage daughter, but decided to try a mattress topper instead. She and I absolutely love this product!! It saved me over *** and have recommended to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There was no difference completely same product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely on point. All descriptions were correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress topper made my futon feel very cozy.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2011

This mattress topper met my expectation. I purchased this to go on top of our futon mattress, which seemed a little too firm. The Invigo fresh natural latex form gives the futon a softer feel and is great for my lower back. It had minimal odor and I would definitely recommend this topper over the purchase of a new mattress. I am definitely sleeping better because of the use of this mattress topper. Well worth the purchase price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex mattress topper is wonderful
 from Palmyra, Pa,  Dec 12, 2011

I ordered an Invigo Fresh Latex mattress topper from overstock after researching the product on the web. It is great!! I am extremely pleased with it. It works well on my mattress giving me the comfort that I hoped to find. It was easy to unpack and put on my bed...I could easily do it alone. The service from overstock.com was excellent...shipped quickly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great topper
 from Kansas City,  Aug 13, 2012

I recently purchased a 3 inch topper from Invigo. I almost did not believe the reviews that said they had not had such a good night's sleep before. I have to say they are very true. I opened the box, removed the topper and placed it on my bed to air out until bedtime. There was barely an odor to begin with, but by the time I went to bed, there was no odor. The topper stays in place beautifully, and my first night's sleep was wonderful. I had not slept an entire night in several years. I did so on the first night. Each night I look forward to going to bed knowing I'll wake without the aches and stiffness I was suffering before. I have arthritis, and this mattress topper was wonderful. Thanks Invigo. It was well worth the money I spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed
 from new york,  Aug 9, 2012

very comfortable, easy to maintain but it does sag in middle not happy with that.You need a very firm mattress and this works out fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from San Antonioi,  Jul 18, 2012

Delivered in a timely manner, was very happy to see it was in a very nice cover. Even happier when I had to remove the cover to wash it. Easiest on and off EVER!! So comfortable, my husband and I both love it. It is a great product and unlike some other products I have had the latex did NOT have an odor to it when taken out of the box!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Thai massage cushion and mattress topper
 from Gainesville, FL,  Jun 24, 2012

Invigo Fresh natural latex and foam 3 inch queen size mattress topper review. Purchased this item for my chiropractic clinic for Thai massage. It has worked well for that application. No offensive out gassing and cover can be removed for cleaning. Seems reasonably cushy compared to memory foam mats of shorter height/thickness (i.e. 2" memory foam topper). Also have used as a mattress cover for some business road trips and guest visits and it works well to help make beds more comfortable. However, it is rather bulky when rolled up (~2' diameter by 6' long), so it takes up either the entire back seat or 1/2 of trunk and 1/2 of back seat with back seat seatback put down. It isn't heavy though and, aside from the somewhat awkward bulkiness, is easy enough to move around. I've been surprised at how much I've used it outside of the clinic, so it has been more useful and valuable than I expected. Before I purchased this item I called the company to ask questions about what was used to make the mattress odor resistant. I was able to reach the president and he was helpful and friendly. I can't say that I got as much detailed information as I wanted, but my concerns were abated enough to try out the product. So far I am content with the product and the company that makes it. It was more expensive than the memory foam, but so far it seems to be worth at least the ~$200 that I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can sleep without a backache!!!
 from Boston, MA,  May 2, 2012

I love this mattress topper. I'm a side sleeper who is sleeping on a firm futon mattress at the moment. I couldn't take the aches & pains anymore and bought this mattress topper. It was worth every penny. This topper has the feeling of luxury and I sleep fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Tucson AZ,  Apr 12, 2012

We just bought a new mattress locally and, after reading lots of reviews, decided not to get one with a pillow top. It seems that the pillow top is the thing that tends to break down quickly. We didn't want to spend mega bucks on a mattress and then have it break down in a few years, needing to be replaced just because of the pillow top. The mattress we bought has a 20 year warrenty. We purchased this as a substitue for the attached pillow top on many mattresses. It is living up to expectations and is very comfortable. I have had major back surgery and needed the softness on top. I grew up with latex mattresses and this brings back fond memories! So far, this is great. If it does break down in a few years, we will most likely get another one, for far lest cost than replacing the mattress! While it has a cover on it, I put a mattress pad over it to help keep it in place and protect it. The latex foam works very much like the heat sensitive foam, but with a little more support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the extra $
 from san diego, ca,  Apr 2, 2012

I am very happy I spent the extra money to purchase the Natural Latex foam mattress topper. Latex is not heat-activated like memory foam so it does not make you hot. I also find its much more comfortable. Instead of just sinking into position, your body is cradled in the foam, relieving pressure much more than the memory foam. It's a bit expensive but worth it! Within a week, I got rid of the shoulder pain that i was having from the memory foam topper. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I now sleep very well all night long!!!
 from Racine, WI,  Mar 26, 2012

I really love this Mattress Topper!!! I have a Queen-size Memory Foam mattress that is just a little too firm for my back. Using this Topper on top of my mattress gives just the right level of comfort. Both the Topper material and the Cover are of the highest quality and very-well made!!! Thanks to the folks at de Courcy & Company for their help, and for the free product samples that they gratiously sent to me!!! I have already passed along the product samples, and recommended this Mattress Topper to a few friends. I am a happy customer. akestral - *******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this topper
 from Georgia,  Jun 7, 2012

My husband and I are in our early sixties with lots of aches and pains, and this mattress topper has helped us both sleep through the night again!!! Love it and highly recommend it for anyone suffering from pain in their shoulders,hips or arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MATTRESS TOPPER
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  May 17, 2012

THIS LATEX MATTRESS TOPPER IS EXCELLENT - rather than buying a new expensive mattress for our second home, I decided to try this and it is VERY comfortable. I look forward to going to bed and hate to get up - I'm in a much better mood when I do get up!! I read the other reviews and agree that this may cost a few extra dollars, but I think it is worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition to our bed
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 11, 2012

My partner and I bought a new firm mattress only to discover it was too firm. We cannot sleep on a pillowtop mattress so we started looking for a mattress topper. This topper was an excellent choice. Our bed is so comfortable. I also get hot when I sleep and must say I have not noticed a temperature change since putting this topper on our bed. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Washington DC,  Mar 23, 2012

Definitely makes a hard mattress a little softer and more tolerable for people who don't like firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy!!
 from Ky,  Apr 24, 2013

I go this topper about a month a go, it is so comfortable! I did not want a memory foam topper because of the heat it generates, I have a memory foam pillow and it is hot within seconds. The latex topper stays cool! Love it. I still don't sleep all night but at least I can lay there in total comfort trying to go back to sleep! I look forward to going to bed at night. I will probably buy another latex topper for the guest room. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topper to help out a firm mattress
 from Lebanon, OR,  Apr 11, 2013

I got this topper because the mattress I bought was firm to the point of being uncomfortable anywhere but on your back. This is an excellent solution, deep pocket sheets are absolutely necessary because the topper with the mattress puts it at max level for those sheets. No odor was detected at all, I didn't notice any appreciable inflation, it came, it went on the bed and it solves the problem of too firm a mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product !
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 6, 2013

This topper is very comfortable. I bought it rather than memory foam because I didn't want to retain heat and it is great in that regard. It is probably more comfortable as well. I had no problems with an odor at all. I put it on an AeroBed for guests with great reviews. It really made it feel as comfortable as any bed. I may have to buy another for my own bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought