Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow for both back & side sleepers
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 15, 2013

I've tried a number of different pillows to help with those aches and pains that have snuck up on me from out of nowhere!:) Having to contort my body in my King size bed to accommodate my 2 golden retrievers doesn't help - but this pillow IS IT - no fluffing or trying to rearrange if I want to sleep on my side - Love it - also love the removable, washable cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pilloe Ever
 from Conn,  Mar 14, 2013

I've slept on them all......believe me. I typically change the pillow out 2-4 times per night. I'm not flipping it over, I'm charging with one I keep on the floor next to my bed. I used this pillow last night and for the first time slept the night without waking or changing the pillow. I am a side sleeper and think this is wonderful. I just wish it was longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillow Ever
 from GA,  Mar 5, 2013

I love this pillow. It conforms to my neck and head, and I am able to sleep comfortably and safely all night. It is great for back or side sleepers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from TX,  Feb 19, 2013

I was told by my chiropractor I needed a better pillow... I didn't want to invest as much into a pillow as the one he wanted to sell me. I really like this pillow. It has the right amount of support no matter if I sleep on my back or side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contour pillows
 from Valley Centr, Ca,  Jan 17, 2013

I have a lot of shoulder and neck pain when I sleep but with this pillow it helps me sleep better and wake withl kess or no pain ao all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jan 1, 2013

This pillow is excellent for people like me, who are side sleepers who want neck support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for neck pain
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 27, 2012

I've had degenerative disc disease since I was 17. Recently I have begun to develop pain in my upper back and neck, as the settings on my sleep number that help my low back the most aggravate my neck. My doc's attribute my upper back and neck issues to muscle spasms. Using this pillow has made a huge difference and aligns my head properly, which has helped alleviate and reduce the headaches, stiff neck and shoulder muscles, and frequency of teeth grinding. My only complaint is that they don't sell the pillow cases separately and in colors other than white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique shape
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 29, 2012

The shape of the pillow is what makes it unique. I've also learned that not all memory foam is the same, even with the vast array of prices of these pillows out there. This pillow is softer than another contoured pillow I've had for several years that had cost me $17 on sale. When my neck is really sore due to having a backwards curvature (cervical kyphosis), *THIS* pillow feels a lot nicer on my neck than the other older one. I recommend this especially for people who get pain between vertebra C3-C4 (middle of the neck). The enlarged squishy bump gives added support on the neck, however, I was surprised it wasn't yet TALLER than when it arrived (it looks so huge in the image).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the one!
 from Cartersville, GA,  Jun 25, 2012

I think I have tried every neck support pillow out there and this is the last one. So comfortable yet gives me the support I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep innovations rejuv. memory foam pillow
 from Texas Hill Country,  Apr 6, 2012

after neck surgery I have been trying to find the perfect pillow that offers support and yet is soft enough and comfortable for a side sleeper.i have ordered and returned a total of 6 so far. This is exactly what I needed. Very nice. Just wish they offered it in queen or king size. maybe they will sometime down the road. if so I will be getting another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought